Peter Mitchell
Peter Mitchell at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Peter Mitchell

Service Advisor

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
4.4
61 Reviews
4.4

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Peter Mitchell

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about this dealership is awful. From their salesmen to their service department. I’ve never experienced such poor customer service. More

by panders.couch.0g
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 20, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

panders.couch.0g, we are truly sorry your experience was not to your satisfaction and appreciate your feedback. Our management team would like to learn more about the situation, try to resolve any issues and ensure it doesn't happen again in the future. Please get in touch with one of our managers by calling the dealership directly at 403-256-4960 or email nicki.smith@capitalauto.ca

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital worked hard to deliver the car on time, and in the time frame that I had requested. One inconvenience is that the rear axle seal started leaking after bringing the car home with only 94 kms. but More

by myleblanc
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi myleblanc, thank you for leaving this wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that we made your experience with us here at Capital Chev a great one. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership, we have purchased all our personal and business vehicles here (I think it’s 10 now?). Their customer service is untouchable! More

by Amber
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Amber, thank you for your kind words and continued support. We really appreciate customers like you and are excited to work with you again in the future. Happy driving!! - Taylor

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DK was our salesman. He turned such a difficult process into an easy one. Fantastic guy. An asset to Capital! We would recommend him to anyone shopping for a vehicle. More

by Warren Bell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani, DK Kahlon

Dec 17, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Warren, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with DK and that he made shopping for a vehicle easy. We really look forward to working with you for years to come. Happy driving! - Taylor

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I APPRECIATE THE COMBINED ADVANTAGES THAT GM AND CAPITAL OFFER ME . THE HIGH MILEAGE CLUB AND MENU PRICING MAKE IT MORE AFFORDABLE FOR ME TO KEEP MY CAR LOOKING FRESH AND RUNNING RELIABLY. PETER MITCHELL IN More

by duane kirk
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DIEGO

Sep 29, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-star review and positive feedback about our business. We appreciate it! Have a good day! -Andrea

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for being very helpful and working with us on our new purchase. I have dealt with other dealers in the city for both sales and service and my dealings with Capital have by far been the best to da More

by Nathan
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Fuentes

Apr 13, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Nathan. Thank you for your glowing review! We are glad that we could help you throughout the buying process. Have a great week! -Andrea

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

Thank you Brian Ellis for the Great service I have been dealing with Brian Ellis since the days of the old dealership and the new one. My son also deals with Brian we have always found Brian to More

by dsogg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Dsogg! We really appreciate that you took the time to share your recent experience with us and your continued business! It's great to hear that you and your family have always had great service from Brian Ellis and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to him. We look forward to your next visit and until then, happy driving! - Richelle

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

First time customer happy with quick turn-around Made an appointment at 1:30 for some recalls on my 2019 Silverado and was in and out of the dealership in under 1.5 hours. More

by jamest
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McSorley, Brian Ellis, Rick Prince, Amanda West , Nalen Christensen, Kirstin Lefebvre, Celine Poissant, DealerRater will not post unless I select some names but I honestly can't recall who I dealt with so I checked all the names under "Service"

May 06, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kind review Jamest and for doing business with Capital Chev. It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything in the near future, we'd be happy to help! - Richelle

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst Buick Service Centre in Calgary My wife took our Buick Enclave to this dealership with the side detection and rear back-up detection showing errors. The errors were due to the fuse More

by Digory
Recommend Dealer
No

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Front line staff are exceptional. You leave feeling that they care about you and your vehicle. Peter Mitchell consistently exceeds my expectations. Work on my vehicle has always been done right the first ti More

by Nilfnolf
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller , Kelsie Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results