Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Mitchell.
Peter Mitchell
Peter Mitchell at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Peter Mitchell

Service Advisor

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Peter Mitchell

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claire Sheryl and peter"

- barry

Have dealt with Sheryl on a number of vehicles very helpful and professional Which has allowed me the knowledge to purchase the protection for my vehicles to insure I'll be just as happy with my vehicles appearance and driveability for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- SUV owner

Called Cliff Albert regarding buying a used vechicle and Cliff responded immediately. He gave me suggestions on what would work for what I was looking for. Cliff was very professional,quick to find what I needed and reviewed all features in my new used vechicle. Peter Mitchell is very pleasant and provides excellent service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommended dealership "

- Lynn

This is my first and only dealership I have been using in the past eight years since I bought my first new car here, the services are great and people are nice. I would like to recommend my friends to go to Talk to Cliff for buying cars. He is knowledgeable and responsible, great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place "

- Bobbynewt

The people here make it a place you love to come by and just visit. Love everything about this place. Great “over the top” service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki, Nakita Narayan , Morgan

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five Star Quality Sales and Service "

- djhmslf

I’ve been going to Capital Chev for years. I feel like family there. Always given the best deals and service when purchasing new. I also take my velicles there for service as I don’t get the run around and they match pricing if there is a better price elsewhere. Big thanks to Cliff Albert and Peter Mitchell. My two go to guys when I walk in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with ! "

- DANMAUI

I have been enjoying dealing with these people for 15 + years , they try very hard to please the customers and go that extra mile. I'd highly recommend them to anyone needing a GM product. I am glad to see familiar faces with the change over to the new ownership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- lisarivett

This dealership always goes above and beyond to make my experience seamless. From renting me cars to squeezing me in for last minute oil changes they have always been exceptional We bought our vehicle from Clair Hojnocki and he was very knowledgeable and customer focused. He makes sure still that we get looked after. I have never had that service from any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place"

- Rob123

Straight shootin’ sales. Honest reliable service. Friendly staff and a no-pressure atmosohere. I’ve bought and serviced many vehicles at Southgate / Capital over the years and I’ve always been treated well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service "

- Steve k

From sales with cliff to service with peter my experience with this dealership has been a nothing short of perfect. I always recommend this dealership when a conversation comes up. The attention to detail is what I like as well. Job well done guys. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Brian Ellis

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- SLM Calgary

I have had two vehicles from this dealership and Cliff and his team provides the best service and attention to enable me to always have my vehicles safe on the road. They were always so happy to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,470

2019 Buick Envision

$42,470

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,670

2019 Buick Envision

$42,670

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,314

2019 Buick Encore

$33,314

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $45,570

2019 Buick Envision

$45,570

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $31,894

2019 Buick Encore

$31,894

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $50,950

2019 Buick Envision

$50,950

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,069

2019 Buick Encore

$27,069

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,819

2019 Buick Encore

$33,819