Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Prince.
Rick Prince
Rick Prince at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.4

Rick Prince

Assistant Service Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Rick Prince

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claire Sheryl and peter"

- barry

Have dealt with Sheryl on a number of vehicles very helpful and professional Which has allowed me the knowledge to purchase the protection for my vehicles to insure I'll be just as happy with my vehicles appearance and driveability for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, Clair Hojnocki, Peter Mitchell, Robert Verhoef, Daizel Mercado

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. "

- Ruth123

Took my 2017 terrain in to ask questions about dash lights dimming. Both staff members were sincerely interested in finding a solution. We left the vehicle and it was washed when we returned. A solution wasn’t found as this seems to be normal but they checked voltage on the battery and fuses. I would recommend this location!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- Katie

Chris was really helpful and personable to work with in my car purchase. He was always quick to respond and follow up with me - thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm and welcoming "

- Alanwhite

Very helpful and kind. Made the experience so much better. Highly recommend this dealership and using Kelsie as your finance manager if you can, you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Buick"

- Love My Encore

I started looking for a new vehicle online and knew that I wanted a smaller size SUV. I saw an ad for a 2014 Buick Encore and messaged Capital online to see about setting up an appointment for a test drive. We met Phil on our arrival at the dealership and he welcomed us into his office to review the listing for the vehicle and to set us up for a test drive. All went well, made the purchase, but was concerned about squeaking brakes so we brought the vehicle back to Capital and they got it into the shop to investigate. Long story short, they fixed the squeak free of charge and listened to my concerns, which was greatly appreciated. I love my new vehicle and am happy to recommend Phil to future car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller, Kirstin Lefebvre

Mar 07, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Good Afternoon LoveMyEncore, Thank you for the positive review, I am so happy that you had an amazing experience with Phil at our dealership, and more importantly, that you love your new vehicle! Please think of Capital Auto for any business in the future, and don't hesitate to send your friends our way ;)

Mar 06, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to write us some feedback. We love your screen name by the way! We're glad to hear that Phil was able to help you out and addressed any concerns you had. I'll be sure to pass your kind message on, and we hope to see you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Police, understanding, and very helpful staff"

- Allan R

I’m new to this city and came in with some questions about a check engine light on my truck and was instantly helped out and walked to the customer lounge where I could wait for my truck to be fixed. In and out in just a few hours. It is greatly appreciated to know this establishment treats their customers nicely. The blonde lady at the service desk who’s name I missed was an energetic and friendly face to see once my vehicle was done as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirstin Lefebvre, Layne Frank

Feb 22, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Allan. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and welcome to Calgary. We're glad to hear that you had an awesome experience with our service team and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to them. We hope to see you in the future if you ever need anything and happy driving! - Richelle

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are okay"

- Brian Mann

Not much has changed with the new ownership, have some good people working there but some who could care less about you. Dealt with all service advisors in the past as well as what I assume is all of the parts staff at different occasions. Peter and Kirsten go the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of, always great dealing with them. Jim is very straightforward and very professional, what you see is what you get with him. Brian in my experience is a bit of a scatterbrain. Seems to have a hard time keeping up with all his work and every time i came to pick up my vehicle if he saw me the first word from his mouth was always "sorry", as there would be something he overlooked, or downright forgot, but that generally led to him giving me some form of discount on the work done. Rick Prince, when needed to resolve an issue came across very condescending and often he would speak so fast that his explanations wouldn't make any sense. Parts seems very understaffed, I could walk up to the counter stand there for 5 minutes and not see a single soul. Large man with brown hair would poke his head around the corner for a second then act like he did not see me. Cannot give him a review as I do not know his name, however often dealt with Layne on the phone, very professional, very helpful and knowledgable, too bad they don't seem to have more like him. Often used to deal with Brian (?) and Jay (?), they were both generally very helpful but I am told neither work there anymore, guess they didn't bother to replace either? Hopefully the dealer reads this and is able to make improvements, don't mean to sound too critical but there should always be room for improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Encore

$29,254

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,244

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,826

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,997

2019 Buick Enclave

$56,472

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,741