Rick Prince
Rick Prince at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Rick Prince

Assistant Service Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Rick Prince

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about this dealership is awful. From their salesmen to their service department. I’ve never experienced such poor customer service. More

by panders.couch.0g
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 20, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

panders.couch.0g, we are truly sorry your experience was not to your satisfaction and appreciate your feedback. Our management team would like to learn more about the situation, try to resolve any issues and ensure it doesn't happen again in the future. Please get in touch with one of our managers by calling the dealership directly at 403-256-4960 or email nicki.smith@capitalauto.ca

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

First time customer happy with quick turn-around Made an appointment at 1:30 for some recalls on my 2019 Silverado and was in and out of the dealership in under 1.5 hours. More

by jamest
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McSorley, Brian Ellis, Peter Mitchell, Amanda West , Nalen Christensen, Kirstin Lefebvre, Celine Poissant, DealerRater will not post unless I select some names but I honestly can't recall who I dealt with so I checked all the names under "Service"

May 06, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kind review Jamest and for doing business with Capital Chev. It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything in the near future, we'd be happy to help! - Richelle

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claire Sheryl and peter Have dealt with Sheryl on a number of vehicles very helpful and professional Which has allowed me the knowledge to purchase the protection for my v More

by barry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, Clair Hojnocki, Peter Mitchell , Daizel Mercado, Robert Verhoef

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service. Took my 2017 terrain in to ask questions about dash lights dimming. Both staff members were sincerely interested in finding a solution. We left the ve More

by Ruth123
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki , Kirstin Lefebvre

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car Purchase Chris was really helpful and personable to work with in my car purchase. He was always quick to respond and follow up with me - thanks for everything! More

by Katie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, Robert Polley , Kirstin Lefebvre, Chris Tangcoy

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Warm and welcoming Very helpful and kind. Made the experience so much better. Highly recommend this dealership and using Kelsie as your finance manager if you can, you w More

by Alanwhite
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller , Brian Reed, Kelsie Smith

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Buick I started looking for a new vehicle online and knew that I wanted a smaller size SUV. I saw an ad for a 2014 Buick Encore and messaged Capital online More

by Love My Encore
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller , Kirstin Lefebvre

Mar 06, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to write us some feedback. We love your screen name by the way! We're glad to hear that Phil was able to help you out and addressed any concerns you had. I'll be sure to pass your kind message on, and we hope to see you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

Mar 07, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Good Afternoon LoveMyEncore, Thank you for the positive review, I am so happy that you had an amazing experience with Phil at our dealership, and more importantly, that you love your new vehicle! Please think of Capital Auto for any business in the future, and don't hesitate to send your friends our way ;)

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Police, understanding, and very helpful staff I’m new to this city and came in with some questions about a check engine light on my truck and was instantly helped out and walked to the customer lo More

by Allan R
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layne Frank , Kirstin Lefebvre

Feb 22, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Allan. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and welcome to Calgary. We're glad to hear that you had an awesome experience with our service team and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to them. We hope to see you in the future if you ever need anything and happy driving! - Richelle

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are okay Not much has changed with the new ownership, have some good people working there but some who could care less about you. Dealt with all service adviso More

by Brian Mann
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McSorley, Brian Ellis, Peter Mitchell, Layne Frank , Kirstin Lefebvre

1
1 - 9 of 9 results