Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Polley.
Robert Polley
Robert Polley at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Robert Polley

Team Leader

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Born and raised in Calgary aka a unicorn. Owner of a 8 year old border collie. Newly taken up skiing, always looking for some tips. Former Chef. Fun fact I cannot swim but have been sky diving and don't like seafood. I have never owned a car that isn't a GM product. I can't wait to meet you so we can talk about food and maybe cars.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Robert Polley

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Vehicle Selection"

- GMC SLT ALL TERRIAN

Have been looking online for a specific GMC Sierra for past two months. Checked Capital sites in Edmonton and Calgary off and on then it happened. the Calgary Capital location had the GMC Sierra I was looking for. Arrived at the Capital Chevrolet-Buick-GMC lot and was amazed at the number of new and used vehicles on the lot. I went for a walk around the lot to view the used GMC inventory. I found three model years 2016 - 2018 of the GMC Sierra SLT All Terrian vehicle. I was not approached by any sales staff during my walk around which, I prefer so that I can do an assessment of which vehicles I would be requesting more information on. I stood in the front entrance area to the used vehicle section for about 10 minutes as sales staff were helping other customers. I was asked by a sales person (Coleson Dell) if I had been helped for which I replied, no not yet. Coleson then stated that he would be glad to help me. After viewing all three GMC Sierra SLT All Terrians, I made an offer on one of the vehicles. The process was extremely simple and satisfying as we went through the process. I picked up the vehicle a few days later and the process was fantastic. My new used vehicle when I picked it up looked like a new 2020 GMC SIerra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coleson Dell, Rahul Chakravorty

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jeep

I was very happy with everyone I dealt with when purchasing my vehicle. Steven K was great, my kind of sales person, very personable, friendly, made you feel at ease. Kelsie S. was fantastic, very thorough, patient and extremely qualified in finance. Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Kiraly, Kelsie Smith

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Pamelabuggie

Steven is awesome!!! This will be the first of many trucks I will buy from him. It was an easy transaction!!! Definitely will refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Kiraly

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman"

- Fred

He was very good listened to us and not pushy at all. If I ever needed another car I would go to him for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third times the charm"

- CodiH

Matt, Robert, Steven, Sheryl. I can’t thank you enough for your hard work and dedication to helping me get into a new vehicle. I’m so happy to finally be in a GMC Terrain with the features I want and need. You’ve earned a happy customer for a long time. Highly recommend visiting “The Giant” Capital GM. Top notch customer service, highly respected team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC 2500HD "

- Federaljoint

Tyler was great with all my questions and worked fast to get me into my vehicle. Robert worked hard to get the price that was right for me glad I chose capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith, Tyler Lam

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience "

- Brockfisher

Tyler was great in purchasing my ZR2 gave me a great price and some free windshield wiper fluid which was awesome. His service is great and I would recommend to anybody in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layne Frank, Kelsie Smith, Ken Paget, Tyler Lam

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrain"

- Janice

I got a phone call to come in and check out the new terrains. I wasn't thinking about buying however they gave me a good value on my trade and price on the new one that I couldn't pass up on buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson, Chris Tangcoy

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and friendly"

- Bonnie

Fun and friendly staff that work hard to find and finance the vehicle of your dreams! Recently bought a vehicle from them and the experience was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience"

- Kris008

Easy and hassle free experience. Would recommended Capital to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Rob and Chris are both great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tangcoy

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,254

2019 Buick Encore

$29,254

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,244

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,244

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,826

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,826

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,260

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $52,997

2019 Buick Enclave

$52,997

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,472

2019 Buick Enclave

$56,472

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $51,741

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,741