Robert Polley
Robert Polley at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Robert Polley

New Car Sales Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
52 Reviews

Born and raised in Calgary aka a unicorn. Owner of a 8 year old border collie. Newly taken up skiing, always looking for some tips. Former Chef. Fun fact I cannot swim but have been sky diving and don't like seafood. I have never owned a car that isn't a GM product. I can't wait to meet you so we can talk about food and maybe cars.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Robert Polley

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Bri! It was a pleasure working with you and Robert. So glad we switch branch! Got my dream car and met nice people! We will be back at your branch for sur More

by Michelle
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bri Brown

Jan 14, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Michelle, thank you so much for taking the time to leave Bri and Robert this awesome review. We truly appreciate your kind words and can't tell you how much we enjoyed helping you. We hope you are loving your new ride and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Congratulations!! - Taylor

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capital worked hard to deliver the car on time, and in the time frame that I had requested. One inconvenience is that the rear axle seal started leaking after bringing the car home with only 94 kms. but More

by myleblanc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki, Peter Mitchell, Nizar Lakhani , Bryan Hurson

Jul 12, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi myleblanc, thank you for leaving this wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that we made your experience with us here at Capital Chev a great one. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deals with value for money. Cliff was above and beyond the expectations with his service. The thing i will never forget he moved my stuffs from my old car to the new car keeping everything the same More

by Nizar
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Clair Hojnocki, Craig Heuchert, Phil Buller, Matt Harms, Taylor Brooks , Mark Desautels, Ted Fuentes, Jackie Huang

Oct 19, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Nizar, for the amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with Cliff and we will be sure to share your kind words with the team. We look forward to seeing you for years to come. Happy Driving! - Taylor

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert, Cliff and Nizar are truly fantastic to deal with! Couldn’t ask for best people to help buying a new vehicle!!! The made it simple and seamless! :) More

by Randi
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Nizar Lakhani

Mar 05, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Randi! Thank you for your 5-star review. We really appreciate your positive feedback and kind words about our staff. Enjoy your new ride! -Andrea

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience! It was an easy process all the way through, where I particularly liked how they took the time to make sure I knew how to use all the features of my new vehicle. More

by OM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

Dec 07, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We take pride in making sure that all of our customers are comfortable throughout the whole process and especially when they are driving their new ride off the lot! We are very thankful for your positive feedback and hope that you enjoy your new ride! Happy driving! -Andrea

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and Vehicle Selection Have been looking online for a specific GMC Sierra for past two months. Checked Capital sites in Edmonton and Calgary off and on then it happened. the More

by GMC SLT ALL TERRIAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rahul Chakravorty, Coleson Dell

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent I was very happy with everyone I dealt with when purchasing my vehicle. Steven K was great, my kind of sales person, very personable, friendly, made More

by Jeep
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Kiraly, Kelsie Smith

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman He was very good listened to us and not pushy at all. If I ever needed another car I would go to him for sure. More

by Fred
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Steven is awesome!!! This will be the first of many trucks I will buy from him. It was an easy transaction!!! Definitely will refer others. More

by Pamelabuggie
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Kiraly

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Third times the charm Matt, Robert, Steven, Sheryl. I can’t thank you enough for your hard work and dedication to helping me get into a new vehicle. I’m so happy to finally More

by CodiH
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, Matt Harms , Victoria Dillabough, Steven Kiraly

1
...