Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Polley.
Robert Polley
Robert Polley at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Robert Polley

Team Leader

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Born and raised in Calgary aka a unicorn. Owner of a 8 year old border collie. Newly taken up skiing, always looking for some tips. Former Chef. Fun fact I cannot swim but have been sky diving and don't like seafood. I have never owned a car that isn't a GM product. I can't wait to meet you so we can talk about food and maybe cars.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Robert Polley

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Jeep

I was very happy with everyone I dealt with when purchasing my vehicle. Steven K was great, my kind of sales person, very personable, friendly, made you feel at ease. Kelsie S. was fantastic, very thorough, patient and extremely qualified in finance. Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Kiraly, Kelsie Smith

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Pamelabuggie

Steven is awesome!!! This will be the first of many trucks I will buy from him. It was an easy transaction!!! Definitely will refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Kiraly

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman"

- Fred

He was very good listened to us and not pushy at all. If I ever needed another car I would go to him for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third times the charm"

- CodiH

Matt, Robert, Steven, Sheryl. I can’t thank you enough for your hard work and dedication to helping me get into a new vehicle. I’m so happy to finally be in a GMC Terrain with the features I want and need. You’ve earned a happy customer for a long time. Highly recommend visiting “The Giant” Capital GM. Top notch customer service, highly respected team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 GMC 2500HD "

- Federaljoint

Tyler was great with all my questions and worked fast to get me into my vehicle. Robert worked hard to get the price that was right for me glad I chose capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith, Tyler Lam

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience "

- Brockfisher

Tyler was great in purchasing my ZR2 gave me a great price and some free windshield wiper fluid which was awesome. His service is great and I would recommend to anybody in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrain"

- Janice

I got a phone call to come in and check out the new terrains. I wasn't thinking about buying however they gave me a good value on my trade and price on the new one that I couldn't pass up on buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson, Chris Tangcoy

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun and friendly"

- Bonnie

Fun and friendly staff that work hard to find and finance the vehicle of your dreams! Recently bought a vehicle from them and the experience was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience"

- Kris008

Easy and hassle free experience. Would recommended Capital to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Rob and Chris are both great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tangcoy

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Janet-82

Had a wonderful experience at this location, Chris greeted me as I came in and gave me a tour around the store. He also offered me some beverages as I looked around. He was very knowledgeable on the cars that was available in my budget and answered all of my questions. I felt valued as a customer and I didn’t feel like I was pressured to get just ANY car. He was very patient and understanding, gave me lots of options to choose from. I appreciate the customer service that Chris provided and took the time to help me find the perfect car to suit my lifestyle. I will be back sometime soon when I figure out which car I would like. Thanks Capital for such a wonderful experience, I would gladly recommend this location to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tangcoy

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (627 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,470

2019 Buick Envision

$42,470

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,670

2019 Buick Envision

$42,670

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,314

2019 Buick Encore

$33,314

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $45,570

2019 Buick Envision

$45,570

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $31,894

2019 Buick Encore

$31,894

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $50,950

2019 Buick Envision

$50,950

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,069

2019 Buick Encore

$27,069

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,819

2019 Buick Encore

$33,819