Craig Heuchert
Craig Heuchert at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Craig Heuchert

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

Originally from Saskatoon, I moved to Calgary in 1990. Ever since I was little, I have been fascinated with vehicles. The shiny wheels, sounds and smells plus there was always something new to look at. Going to a car lot with my father brings back some of my earliest memories. In time I was reading all the latest news in all the car magazines that I could get my hands on. And when I visited dealerships I never left without a brochure or two. In fact, I tended to know more about the vehicles than the salespeople. Becoming a vehicle product specialist was almost inevitable. So for most of my life, I have been enjoying this hobby and now a career.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Basic automobile maintenance and repair

Photography

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Craig Heuchert

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Altaf was my sales rep and it was his first sale in this role - congrats! I’m happy to be your first client who made a purchase! He went above and beyond to show me the inventory and explain the differences More

by Olga.Koroleva.0101
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Olga! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Altaf! We are so happy to hear our New Salesman was able to take care of you on your purchase of the Buick Envista. We were happy he was able to go above and beyond with the inventory and wasn't scared to grab other coworkers when he wasn't sure of the answers! I will make sure this gets back to him so that he can know all the kind words you said! -Mariah

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff was amazing. He helped is buy our new Trail Blazer. He followed through right to the end. Communication was the best 👌 Thanks Cliff More

by Sheri
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

Oct 12, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Sheri! We really appreciate you taking the time to give Cliff and Craig this amazing 5 star review! I am so glad that the communication was followed through! We hope to work with you again soon! -Mariah

September 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kym and Sheryl were so patient and understanding through the whole process. Thank you for everything. I am loving the new Elevation! More

by Chris_K
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, Kym Kragh , Kelvin Fagbenro

Sep 19, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations again on the new Elevation Chris! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Kym, Sheryl, and the Capital team this awesome review and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you! - Taylor

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful dealership. Hassan and Nizar were incredibly misogynistic towards me and wasted my time while trying to buy my truck. Do not deal with this sleazy dealership!!! More

by Amy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Harms, Nizar Lakhani , Hassan Rizwan

Oct 03, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Amy, we are sorry to hear about your experience, and our team would like to learn more. Please provide your contact information to taylor.brooks@capitalauto.ca and we will have a manager contact you directly. Thank you.

Oct 03, 2022

Amy responded

I already sent your manager Matt Harms an email, to which I received a very dismissive reply, as he lacked the comprehension of what the issue even was. You've already wasted enough of my time…. I won’t be wasting any more with you turds.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff was knowledgeable, honest, and great with communication. Absolute pleasure to work with. Having been in the business myself before I can confidently say that cliff exceeded my expectations in More

by CaryN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Nizar Lakhani

Jul 19, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review Cary! We are so happy to hear that Cliff exceeded your expectations and made your experience with us a great one. We look forward to working with you for years to come! Enjoy your new ride! -Taylor

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is now the third truck I have purchased from Capital over the last 20 years. The team is great to deal with and can be counted on to deliver as promised. More

by Chris Short
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

Jul 18, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Chris, thank you for this amazing review! We appreciate your continued support and look forward to working with you for years to come. Enjoy your new truck! - Taylor

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, very professional and knowledgeable about the car. Best experience I ever had buying a car. Earned my business for life More

by mo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Fuentes

Jul 12, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Mo, thank you for leaving this wonderful review for Craig and the team. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us here at Capital. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and very helpful sales staff, would recommend and buy here again without a doubt More

by Taylorsnow22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Fuentes

Jun 27, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Taylor! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. We truly appreciate you choosing us and your recommendation! Congratulations and thank you again! -Taylor

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, professional and knowledgable dealership and Sales Person regarding what customers want and need to know. Craig Heuchert explained the intricacies of the 2022 Bolt very well to me, a Newb More

by limsuchong
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi limsuchong, thank you for leaving this wonderful review for Craig. We are so happy to hear that he made your experience with us here at Capital Chev a great one. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great team, Craig Heuchert and Sheryl Hrynuik helping me with the process of purchasing a newly ordered car. I have dealt with other dealers in the past and by far this was the best yet. Thank Y More

by john
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

Jun 15, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi John! Thank you for taking the time to leave Craig and Sheryl this great review. We truly appreciate you choosing us and we're glad that we could help you get into your dream car! Congratulations and thank you again! -Taylor

1
...

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.