Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Craig Heuchert.
Craig Heuchert
Craig Heuchert at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Craig Heuchert

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Originally from Saskatoon, I moved to Calgary in 1990. Ever since I was little, I have been fascinated with vehicles. The shiny wheels, sounds and smells plus there was always something new to look at. Going to a car lot with my father brings back some of my earliest memories. In time I was reading all the latest news in all the car magazines that I could get my hands on. And when I visited dealerships I never left without a brochure or two. In fact, I tended to know more about the vehicles than the salespeople. Becoming a vehicle product specialist was almost inevitable. So for most of my life, I have been enjoying this hobby and now a career.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Photography

Computer diagnostics and repair

View more specialties & trainings

28 Reviews of Craig Heuchert

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to Deal With"

- wilson50

We have been looking at purchasing a new mid-sized truck for the past year and after much handwringing we finally landed on the Chevy Colorado diesel. Over the years my wife and I have owned 3 Toyota Tacoma’s. Once we made up our mind on the Colorado we started shopping for vehicles from as far east as Quebec to as far west as Vancouver. The deal and service we received from Capital Chevrolet was unbeatable. We don’t part easily with our money, but I couldn’t have done better anywhere else in Canada. I would highly recommend them if you are serious about buying a General Motors product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Hatton, Bob Thompson

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Craig was great. This is my second time buying a truck in..."

- ntns2000

Craig was great. This is my second time buying a truck in this dealership and I have had great experiences with dealership, especially working with Craig. Goran Tarbuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Ellis, Kelsie Smith

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had excellent service from Craig Heuchert. He spent..."

- carolmcandrew52

We had excellent service from Craig Heuchert. He spent considerable time with us, explaining in detail the vehicle we were looking at, and bought. When we picked it up, there was no rush as he went over thoroughly the manuals and set up. We would recommend Craig and Trent Elberg and the others with whom we interacted, at the Capital Chevrolet, Buick, GMC dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Thompson , Trent Elberg 5 stars

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove 500km"

- ridalls

Right from the first phone call I could tell that this is where I wanted to purchase my vehicle from. In the continuing communication with them via email and then sensing new videos I I couldn't be happier. They were very straight forward and fair with my trade and the vehicle I purchased was exactly what I was expecting. Looking forward to dealing with in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck "

- cja031

Got everything I needed and asked for in my new 2019 GMC Sierra Craig was very detailed and on the ball. Truck needed some upgrades for work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Knowledgeable"

- Bernie

I purchased a 2018 GMC Sierra. Craig was very knowledgeable. He was able to address all my questions. He did not try to up sell me but rather understand my needs and deliver on them, which he did. I very much appreciated his professionalism. He made my experience enjoyable. I am very happy with my purchase. Kelsie was as well very professional. She clearly understands her product. Thank you very much for making my experience a great one Kelsie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative and Positive "

- Fina12

Purchasing a car is never easy, however, Craig and Kelsie really put my needs at the forefront and made the experience incredibly welcoming. Highly Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith, Frank Ventura

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable"

- Zr2

Thoroughly wonderful experience. Henry Wilson made the financing process very easy and Craig Heuchert was a very well informed sale representative. Thanks so much to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All teams members are good and good dealing "

- Nar

Team members are good. Helping to find out Lower price. Helping how to get car in finance. Respect all customers and peacefully. All team members are so great and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Lonny Brown, James Deegan, Phil Buller, Layne Frank, Robert Verhoef, Richard Sagan, Taylor Goulden, Tyler Lam

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase "

- Calgaryhaaaa

After having little more then being brushed off frim 6 other dealers I stopped in to Capital for a look and hoping for just some information. I got all the information and listened to. Which lead to a find of what I was looking for and worked to my budget. They even went and got it. Licensed and put the plate on. Easiest purchase ever the hardest part was getting over the shock it was actually happening. Even after the purchase, they are happy to answer questions. Right down to the page to find it on. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, Ken Paget , Receptionists

1
1 - 10 of 28 results