DK Kahlon
DK Kahlon at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

DK Kahlon

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of DK Kahlon

July 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This team is made of rockstars! They went above and beyond, even with our limitations and we were pleased with the deal we managed to close. We thank Altaf and DK for their incredib More

by Edno and Maycon
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani, Altaf Lakhani

Jul 12, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you Edno and Maycon! We are so happy to hear that Altaf, DK, and the rest of the Capital team made your experience with us a great one. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

July 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris and . the Capital team provided excellent service and personal attention targeting my specific vehicle needs! A great buyer experience. More

by RST Owner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nakamura

Jul 12, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave Chris, DK, and the Capital team this awesome review. We're so happy to hear that they made your experience with us a great one. Congratulations again on your new RST! - Taylor

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan is Awesome! !!! Helped me get my truck that fits in my budget. I would highly recommend Capital GMC/CHEVROLET in Calgary. More

by timoyvird
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Bragg

Jul 02, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you for taking a moment to leave Logan and the Capital team this awesome review! We really appreciate your recommendation. Congratulations again on your new ride! - Taylor

June 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was amazing! I appreciate the honesty and clarity. I originally came in no buy a Chevy Trax but ended up with this amazing Envista through his recommendation! He More

by johnid72
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nakamura

Jun 26, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow thank you so much for this amazing review Johnid72! We are so glad that Chris made your car buying experience enjoyable and easy going! I hope you enjoy your Envista and wish you all the best! We can't wait to hear about all the memories you make with your new car! -Mariah

June 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was awesome. Gave me a great service. Really happy with the vehicle and the customer service he provided More

by d.korodele
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nakamura

Jun 22, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, Thank you so much d.korodele for the amazing 5 star review! We are so glad Chris was able to provide you with great care and attention! Thank you for choosing Capital for your purchase and we can't wait to hear all about the adventures you go on with your new vehicle! -Mariah

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Altaf really cares about the customer needs. The whole experience was very positive. Everyone there cares about the customer. More

by Blainer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow Blainer! Thank you so much for this great review for Altaf and the whole team here at Capital! I am so glad we were able to find you the right vehicle and make the experience as seamless as possible for you! We wish you many miles in your GMC and can't wait to work with you again in the future! -Mariah

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience leasing a vehicle from Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC has been extremly satisfying. They worked with me in obtaining a quality truck that met my needs and within my budget. I must say, Altaf an More

by Yaro D
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani, Altaf Lakhani

May 11, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Yaro! I am so Glad Altaf and DK were able to make your vehicle buying experience great! I am so glad you love your new truck and we can't wait to work with you again in the future! -Mariah

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and so fast. Logan made everything so easy. He was so nice and always smiling. Made me feel like more then just another customer. He made me feel like I've know h More

by Rubyreid6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Bragg

Apr 13, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Oh Ruby thank you so much!! I am so glad Logan was able to get you into your new Equinox! We are so happy that our team was knowledgeable and made sure this was a great experience for you! We wish you many miles and smiles in your new car! - Mariah

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service I've ever recieved. DK is very knowledgeable and polite. He would go above and beyond to help out in any possible way to make the buying experience smooth. I would buy a More

by Manu
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khloe Hur , Bikram Sahi

Oct 05, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Manu for this amazing review! I am so glad that DK went above and beyond to help you in the buying process! We really appreciate you taking the time to write this 5 star review for the staff here at Capital Chev! I wish you all the best with your new vehicle! -Mariah

September 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Capital Chevrolet and Varun! So much to learn, and we’re starting already. Love our new truck!! More

by Linda and Pat
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik, Nizar Lakhani , Varun Dhiman

Sep 19, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Linda and Pat! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Varun and the Capital team this awesome review. Huge congratulations on your new truck; it's great to hear that you love it! Thanks again! - Taylor

1