DK Kahlon
DK Kahlon at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

DK Kahlon

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
4.7
8 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Punjabi Punjabi

4.7

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of DK Kahlon

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The overall experience here at Capital Chevrolet was enjoyable and the staff always made it feel like my needs were important to them. More

by Emer.corbett
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Emer.corbett! Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We are happy to hear that we made your buying experience enjoyable and we look forward to working with you in the future! Congratulations! - Taylor

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accomodating, , got my truck in shop quickly, knowledgeable and polite. Good location for me More

by davidnemeth1960
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Fagbenro , Ted Fuentes

Sep 06, 2022

davidnemeth1960 responded

Happy traveller

Sep 06, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi David, thank you so much for taking a moment to leave our team this awesome 5-star review! We truly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

Sep 06, 2022

davidnemeth1960 responded

Love new Chevy truck

Sep 06, 2022

davidnemeth1960 responded

Love new Chevy truck

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DK was our salesman. He turned such a difficult process into an easy one. Fantastic guy. An asset to Capital! We would recommend him to anyone shopping for a vehicle. More

by Warren Bell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mitchell, Nizar Lakhani

Dec 17, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Warren, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience with DK and that he made shopping for a vehicle easy. We really look forward to working with you for years to come. Happy driving! - Taylor

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow I just want to say that it was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Deepkamal Kahlon (a.k.a DK) is an exceptionally amazing salesman. Loved that he never once made me feel pressured into bu More

by Akhan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Akhan, thank you for the amazing 5-star review. We strive for excellent customer service and it sounds like that's what you got with DK. We will be sure to pass your kind word on to our team. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow. Deepkamal khalon was one great salesman. I came in with a set budget and he showed me great options. Sometimes you get a weird feeling from car salesman just wanting to make a deal but he built a grea More

by Gurmeet vishram
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Gurmeet, we are extremely grateful for your 5-star review! We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will be sure to share your message with our team. Happy Driving! - Taylor

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had been looking for a vehicle for a year with countless encounters with different dealerships with many salespeople lowballing me for my trade-in and not giving me options that meet all my needs. More

by DaveB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Dave, for the amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with DK and we will be sure to share your kind words with the team. We look forward to seeing you for years to come. Happy Driving - Taylor

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at this dealership were exemplary in their performance and willingness to work with me to acquire a deal I could feel great about. More

by michaelbo121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Fuentes

Dec 17, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Michael, it is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. Thank-you for taking time to share with others, we look forward to seeing you for years to come. Happy Driving - Denise

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a long and arduous process involving going form dealership to dealership, I finally met the gold standard of customer service at this dealership. Everyone I spoke to was willing to go above and bey More

by gdhaliwal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you gdhaliwal, for the amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with DK and we will be sure to share your kind words with the team. We look forward to seeing you for years to come. Happy Driving - Taylor

1