Khloe Hur
Khloe Hur at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Khloe Hur

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews
5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Khloe Hur

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shout out to Capital, very organized dealer overall. Was able to work out a deal on my first visit. No back and forth and tactics like some other dealers. Nobody wasted my time. Altaf in sales was very More

by M.A.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are so happy to hear that the entire team took great care of you. We really appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations on your new truck! - Taylor

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was quick and easy! They made the whole process as painless as possible! Jesse was great to work with More

by marcosgomez90
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Warren

May 28, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Marcosgomez90, we are so glad Jesse was able to help you find a great fit for your vehicle needs. We are so glad that the process was as painless and easy as can be. I wish you many miles in your new vehicle. -Mariah

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you guys for all your help to our family! We're so appreciate! Sincerely Taioskin family! More

by alexeey45t
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani, Rohit Manasiya

May 28, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review Alexeey45t! We are so glad Rohit was able to take great care of you and your family. We wish you many miles in your new vehicle and can't wait to work with you again in the future! Enjoy your new ride. -Mariah

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a used Equinox, and I owe a great deal of gratitude to Mr. Altaf Lakhani for his invaluable advice throughout the process. His expertise and guidance were instrumental in helping me m More

by Muhammad Aftab
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Altaf Lakhani

May 11, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow Muhammad! We are so glad that Altaf was able to help you find the perfect vehicle that suited all of your needs! Thank you so much for this 5 star review! We wish you all the best with your Equinox and a big congratulations on your purchase! Wishing you many miles and smiles! -Mariah

May 11, 2024

Muhammad Aftab responded

Verified

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a used Equinox, and I owe a great deal of gratitude to Mr. Altaf Lakhani for his invaluable advice throughout the process. His expertise and guidance were instrumental in helping me m More

by Muhammad Aftab
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Altaf Lakhani

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership. Alter was awesome to deal with & Khloe in finance was great as well More

by lo_parsons
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Altaf Lakhani

May 11, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Lo! I am really happy that Altaf was able to take great care of you when it came to stepping into your new GMC! We can't wait to work with you in the future! -Mariah

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan was amazing - one of the main reasons we purchased our vehicle. His care and attention to our needs was outstanding. More

by tschulte0630
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Bragg

May 11, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review! I am so glad Logan was able to take the time to make sure sure everything went smooth! Enjoy your GMC! -Mariah

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Malek is the best! Great customer service and did his best for me to get my truck on time! Best dealership I’ve been honestly More

by Elgin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malek Abdelli

Apr 22, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Elgin for taking the time to write this awesome review for Malek!! I am so glad he was able to make sure you got the truck you were after and within the timeline you were hoping for! We can't wait to work with you again! Have a great day! -Mariah

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at this dealership from beginning to end. Logan was extremely helpful and great to deal with. As well as Khloe in finance, it was a pleasure to work with her. More

by Calgary7980
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Bragg

Apr 19, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us this 5-star review, Calgary798! It's great to hear that Logan, Khloe, and the Capital team made your experience with us a great one. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Taylor

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan was great to deal with and very happy with the service we received from everyone. More

by Lwakeford
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Bragg

Mar 26, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome review Lwakeford! We are so happy to hear that Logan and the team provided you with excellent service. Congratulations on your new ride! -Taylor

1
...