Brian Ellis
Brian Ellis at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Brian Ellis

Service Advisor

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
4.4
49 Reviews
4.4

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Brian Ellis

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about this dealership is awful. From their salesmen to their service department. I’ve never experienced such poor customer service. More

by panders.couch.0g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 20, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

panders.couch.0g, we are truly sorry your experience was not to your satisfaction and appreciate your feedback. Our management team would like to learn more about the situation, try to resolve any issues and ensure it doesn't happen again in the future. Please get in touch with one of our managers by calling the dealership directly at 403-256-4960 or email nicki.smith@capitalauto.ca

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third truck bought at this dealership. I’ve always been pleased dealing with Cliff Albert and happy with the ongoing service I get from the service department with my vehicles. More

by Shane Axelson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Nizar Lakhani

Jan 18, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Shane, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Cliff. We want to thank you for your continued support and look forward to working with again in the future. Happy driving! - Taylor

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership, we have purchased all our personal and business vehicles here (I think it’s 10 now?). Their customer service is untouchable! More

by Amber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Amber, thank you for your kind words and continued support. We really appreciate customers like you and are excited to work with you again in the future. Happy driving!! - Taylor

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just have my Yukon serviced at the dealership and Brian was my service provider. He was very accommodating answered all my questions. The truck was done on time and problem fixed. He did followed up a few More

by range447
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi range447, thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We're so glad that you had a positive experience with Brian! We look forward to working with you for years to come. Have a great day! - Taylor

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a 30+ year customer and these guys keep "Dropping the Ball"...."Poor Quality of repairs and No warranty for their work"!... I took my Cadillac to them for service because my back wheels were squeaki More

by jayls10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 07, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Jay, we wanted to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience with us and we would like to learn more. Please provide your contact information to denise.herauf@capitalauto.ca and a manager will reach out to you directly. Sincerely - Denise

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience of buying my Kia was excellent! We had fantastic customer service from Kelsie in the finance department and Mark, who sole me my car. Thanks! More

by Sarah
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Desautels

Jul 12, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Sarah! Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear that you were satisfied with your overall experience and new ride! Have a great week! -Andrea

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was amazing. I had a great time test driving the vehicles. Thanks Ted for your patience . So far I’m glad I made the trade from Ford to Buick More

by Hiacyntheab
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Fuentes, Alex O’Connell he would get 5 stars to

Jan 12, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad that we could help in your decision making process! Happy driving! -Andrea

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Brian Ellis for the Great service I have been dealing with Brian Ellis since the days of the old dealership and the new one. My son also deals with Brian we have always found Brian to More

by dsogg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Dsogg! We really appreciate that you took the time to share your recent experience with us and your continued business! It's great to hear that you and your family have always had great service from Brian Ellis and we'll be sure to pass your kind message on to him. We look forward to your next visit and until then, happy driving! - Richelle

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

First time customer happy with quick turn-around Made an appointment at 1:30 for some recalls on my 2019 Silverado and was in and out of the dealership in under 1.5 hours. More

by jamest
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McSorley, Peter Mitchell, Rick Prince, Amanda West , Nalen Christensen, Kirstin Lefebvre, Celine Poissant, DealerRater will not post unless I select some names but I honestly can't recall who I dealt with so I checked all the names under "Service"

May 06, 2020

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kind review Jamest and for doing business with Capital Chev. It was a pleasure working with you and if you ever need anything in the near future, we'd be happy to help! - Richelle

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gavin & Sheryl were incredible. Both made me feel important, not just another sale. I dislike vehicle shopping. I hope I don't have to again. More

by Triffictrims
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Sheryl Hrynuik , Gavin Wall

1
...