Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Ellis.
Brian Ellis
Brian Ellis at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Brian Ellis

Service Advisor

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Brian Ellis

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Ellis - Excellent Service "

- Jill

I stopped in to ask about a part. I was going to go to a smaller mechanic thinking I was saving money. The parts person connected me with an informed man who connected me to Brian. Within 20 minutes my Yukon was lifted and I was being shown the issue to ensure I got the right part. I was then told I could have it fixed right away. Another small but significant mistake by this other mechanic was revealed and fixed as well. In the end I was on my way in a very short time and Very well educated and informed of my vehicle needs. I used to fear the dealership but don’t after the kindness Brian and his team showed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Care"

- HappyChevFamily

Service Advisor, BRIAN ELLIS, is a gem! He always takes great care of us and is personable and easy to work with. We are so grateful for his attention to detail and exceptional customer service. Thanks, Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above n Beyond!!!!"

- blujen

Compassionate with a Spirit of Excellence, Brian Ellis went Above n Beyond in meeting both my timeline and my budget. This truly was the best experience I have ever had at a Mechanic's. I will return and highly recommend Capital GMC. Thank you ever soo much Brian and Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cliff is the best to deal with!!"

- Pol3259

Cliff and team ensure you're getting the right vehicle for you at a very competitive price. Cliff walks you through the whole process and ensures you're happy with everything. I have already referred 2 colleagues to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with ! "

- DANMAUI

I have been enjoying dealing with these people for 15 + years , they try very hard to please the customers and go that extra mile. I'd highly recommend them to anyone needing a GM product. I am glad to see familiar faces with the change over to the new ownership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service "

- Steve k

From sales with cliff to service with peter my experience with this dealership has been a nothing short of perfect. I always recommend this dealership when a conversation comes up. The attention to detail is what I like as well. Job well done guys. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Peter Mitchell

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TRUSTWORTHY, PROFESSIONAL, OUTSTANDING SERVICE"

- Gurrzy

Shopping for a new vehicle is stressful. There are so many options, so many different dealerships and they all want your business. When I was introduced to Capital in South Calgary it was different. There was no pressure at all. I feel that was because of my salesman Clair. Clair wasn't intimidating in anyway, He actually wanted me to take my time deciding and didn't want me making decisions and choices that I wasn't ready to make. I could tell his concern was genuine for my buying situation. These are feelings that I had never experienced before at a dealership. After my purchase there have been a few times I have dealt with the service department. The same goes for the staff in service. There is respect and compassion for my personal situation. Thanks Clair and the Service Dept at Capital Chev Buick GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and sales experience "

- Fundynamo

Since I bought my first GMC truck here in 2012 I have brouhht my vehicle here for service. Bought a new Chevy in 2015 and continue to bring it here for service. My sales experience with Clair has been excellent and I make a point of dealing with Brian in the service department whenever possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing customer service"

- Momrocks

I cannot thank Capital for their top notch customer service, Brian especially. Having been at other Chevy dealers, their service, friendliness, and prices are unbeatable! Even though this dealer is almost a 1-hour drive away, I will be back for any service on our Malibu again. Thanks to the entire Service Department, service advisor Brian, and Cliff in new car sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Henry Wilson

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck making a lot of noise"

- Mike,Paula

Brian was great to deal with and if I had a company would hire him in a minute. He kept us in the loop as to what was happening all the time and made great suggestions of service/maintenance that could be done at the same time as the truck was being worked on in the shop, saving us an extra visit later. The work was done on time and to my wife’s pleasure the truck was as clean as could be....a great experience and very professional. Thanks Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (631 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,470

2019 Buick Envision

$42,470

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,670

2019 Buick Envision

$42,670

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,314

2019 Buick Encore

$33,314

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $45,570

2019 Buick Envision

$45,570

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $31,894

2019 Buick Encore

$31,894

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $50,950

2019 Buick Envision

$50,950

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,069

2019 Buick Encore

$27,069

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,819

2019 Buick Encore

$33,819