Logan Bragg
Logan Bragg at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Logan Bragg

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Logan Bragg

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience with Cspitsl Chevrolet. Logan the sales person was very friendly and was able to answer my questions. I found it very smooth in selection, negotiations and delivery of my More

by Dennis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Weber

Jun 14, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you Dennis! It's so great to hear that Logan and the rest of the Capital team made you feel comfortable throughout your purchase. Congratulations again on your new ride! - Taylor

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan represents the dealership professionally. He contacts with me throughout the process and ensures that I receive the right vehicle for my family. On the day I picked up my vehicle, I took my c More

by Edwardskerona
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you for taking a moment to leave Logan and the team this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that Logan made your experience with us a great one. Happy driving!! - Taylor

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan was awesome to work with! He was realistic and was not pushy at all. He made buying a new car such a great experience. More

by Maddy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Gabriel

May 24, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thanks for taking the time to leave this awesome 5-star review, Maddy! We are so happy to hear that Logan made your experience with us a great one. Congratulations on your new ride! - Taylor

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan was amazing - one of the main reasons we purchased our vehicle. His care and attention to our needs was outstanding. More

by tschulte0630
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khloe Hur

May 11, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow thank you so much for this amazing 5 star review! I am so glad Logan was able to take the time to make sure sure everything went smooth! Enjoy your GMC! -Mariah

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan, Tony and the rest of the staff at GMC are fantastic! If you’re looking for a new Chevy I highly recommend them! More

by benpinter
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Gabriel

Apr 22, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Ben! I am so glad you had a great experience when it came to purchasing your Cruze! We hope you all the best with your new car and can't wait to work with you in the future! -Mariah

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at this dealership from beginning to end. Logan was extremely helpful and great to deal with. As well as Khloe in finance, it was a pleasure to work with her. More

by Calgary7980
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khloe Hur

Apr 19, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us this 5-star review, Calgary798! It's great to hear that Logan, Khloe, and the Capital team made your experience with us a great one. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Taylor

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and so fast. Logan made everything so easy. He was so nice and always smiling. Made me feel like more then just another customer. He made me feel like I've know h More

by Rubyreid6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DK Kahlon

Apr 13, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Oh Ruby thank you so much!! I am so glad Logan was able to get you into your new Equinox! We are so happy that our team was knowledgeable and made sure this was a great experience for you! We wish you many miles and smiles in your new car! - Mariah

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan was amazing and treated us amazingly. We will definitely refer anyone we know to go through him. More

by Maxinnala
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

Apr 03, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much Maxinnala! We are so glad that Logan made your purchase a great experience!! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Wishing you many miles in your new GMC! -Mariah

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I honestly don't have a tonne of patience with car sales, but Jordan was great. Casual, no pressure, easy to deal with. I was open and honest with him, I felt that I was respected and there were no games. Go More

by Chard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

Mar 28, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow thank you so much Chard!! I am so glad that Logan was able to make your experience buying a new truck as pleasurable as possible. We are so glad that he was able to find you something that fit your needs and look forward to working with you in the future! -Mariah

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan was great to deal with and very happy with the service we received from everyone. More

by Lwakeford
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khloe Hur

Mar 26, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome review Lwakeford! We are so happy to hear that Logan and the team provided you with excellent service. Congratulations on your new ride! -Taylor

1
...