Malek Abdelli
Malek Abdelli at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Malek Abdelli

Sales Consultant

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

I'm Malek, your experienced Sales Representative at Capital Chevrolet Calgary. My mission is simple: to make your car-buying journey smooth and enjoyable. With a wealth of product knowledge and a commitment to transparency, I'm here to help you find the perfect vehicle. Let's make it happen together. Contact me today!

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Malek Abdelli

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very understandable having Malek as product specialist and service was phenomenal he makes me happy. More

by Abdi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani

Feb 21, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave Malek this awesome review Abdi! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future. Congratulations! - Taylor

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Malek was an amazing sales person - went above and beyond for me, really cares about his clients and their needs. Sheryl was also wonderful at helping me out with financing and was quick to help when any is More

by Marisa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

Feb 21, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you Marisa! We're so happy to hear that Melek, Sheryl, and the rest of the team took great care of you. Congratulations on your new ride! - Taylor

February 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an early trade-in and definitely not on my 2024 bingo card. That being said I’m really glad Malek took the time to reach out, send me information, and accommodate a test drive the same day. Definit More

by skyrstyn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani

Feb 21, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave Malek and the team this awesome review skyrstyn! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. - Taylor

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! They try to give you the best possible deal. I will recommend 100 %. More

by Felipe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani , Steven Kiraly

Feb 06, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow thank you so much, Felipe! We are so glad that Malek was able to give you the best deal and give you great service when it came to purchasing your new vehicle! We wish you many adventures in your new GMC and can't wait to work with you again in the future! -Mariah

February 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience, specially dealing with Mr Malek, everything was easy and fast, he gets me the best deal and was happy with it. More

by mohamedqassab
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are so happy that Malek was able to make the vehicle buying experience easy and fast! Thank you so much Mohamed for taking the time to write this amazing review for Malek! We look forward to working with you in the future! Congratulations on your new Chevrolet! -Mariah

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just got a pre owned transit van, Malek Abdelli was my product advisor. Very please with the overall experience. Professional and friendly service. Highly recommended if looking for a new car in Calgary. More

by waltherquintero12
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2024

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much waltherquintero12 for this amazing five star review for Malek!! I am so glad that he was able to make your experience of buying your van great! Congratulations from everyone here at Capital, we look forward to working with you in the future! Stay warm out there! -Mariah

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are Accommodating, professional, and so helpful explained everything that I would ever need to know. More

by KC
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

Dec 27, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you KC for sharing your experience with others. We are thrilled to hear that your experience was accommodating, professional, and helpful. It's a pleasure to work with customers like you, and look forward to seeing you for many years to come. Please reach out should you ever need anything and congratulations on your new Chevy! - Denise

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bikram and the team at Capital are hard to beat! !! We have been with this dealership since 2019. Great non-pushy approach to selling cars and really great personal touches. Highly recommend. More

by MLahl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so so much, MLahl!! We are so happy to have you as part of our Capital Family. I am so glad that we are able to give you a non-pushy and personalized experience when making that big purchase! We look forward to you being part of Capital for many years to come! -Mariah

November 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Capitol responded quickly to what our needs were and we never felt pressured. We made a decision feeling well informed and confident in our purchase. More

by Jennifer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani , Steve Kiraly

Nov 18, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow, thank you for taking the time to leave this awesome 5-star review Jennifer! We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again soon. Congratulations on your new ride! - Taylor

November 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated very well and informed very well. Questions and directions were answered completely. A comfortable experience. More

by archie43
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani

Nov 15, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Good afternoon archie! Thank you for the awesome review! I am so glad that Malek was able to make your experience with purchasing a new vehicle comfortable! We hope you love your vehicle and can't wait to see you soon! -Mariah

1