Matt Harms
Matt  Harms at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Matt Harms

General Sales Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me
4.4
18 Reviews
4.4

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Matt Harms

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 2 new 2023 vehicles from Capital in the last month. I would highly recommend Capital to anyone in the market for a new GM vehicle. My salesman was Clair and he was great to deal with, ver More

by georgebrown
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki, Nizar Lakhani

Feb 06, 2023

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi George, Wow! Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review for Clair and the Capital team. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you are loving both of your new vehicles!! We look forward to your next visit. Congratulations!! - Taylor

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is A customer centric place to visit. All the employees are really generous and hard-working. They give you the best price for your old vehicle and a much better deal to buy a new vehicl More

by Anishalakhani13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani

Oct 03, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Anishalakhani13, thanks for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team. We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new ride! - Taylor

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awful dealership. Hassan and Nizar were incredibly misogynistic towards me and wasted my time while trying to buy my truck. Do not deal with this sleazy dealership!!! More

by Amy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Heuchert, Nizar Lakhani , Hassan Rizwan

Oct 03, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Amy, we are sorry to hear about your experience, and our team would like to learn more. Please provide your contact information to taylor.brooks@capitalauto.ca and we will have a manager contact you directly. Thank you.

Oct 03, 2022

Amy responded

I already sent your manager Matt Harms an email, to which I received a very dismissive reply, as he lacked the comprehension of what the issue even was. You've already wasted enough of my time…. I won’t be wasting any more with you turds.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie was very helpful and worked with us to complete the sale. Would not hesitate to work with him again. More

by ESBEVERIDGE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani , Jackie Huang

May 05, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience, reading this makes us so happy! Jackie, Nizar, and the entire Capital team know how important it is to provide a great customer service. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again soon! - Taylor

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff is always great to with. Capital is best to deal with no one can match them when it comes to trade the used car and new car managers are awesome. Highly recommended place. If More

by Goyalchirag849
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Goyalchirag849, thank you for the amazing 5-Star review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Cliff and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Happy driving! - Taylor

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Capital were friendly and welcoming! Helped find the perfect vehicle for my needs! Cliff and Ted were great to deal with and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle! More

by brett.shearer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert , Ted Fuentes

Feb 06, 2022

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Wow thank-you Brett for the awesome 5 star review! We are delighted to hear that Cliff and Ted were great to deal with and appreciate the recommendation. We look forward to seeing you for years to come. Happy Driving- Denise

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership, we have purchased all our personal and business vehicles here (I think it’s 10 now?). Their customer service is untouchable! More

by Amber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Amber, thank you for your kind words and continued support. We really appreciate customers like you and are excited to work with you again in the future. Happy driving!! - Taylor

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deals with value for money. Cliff was above and beyond the expectations with his service. The thing i will never forget he moved my stuffs from my old car to the new car keeping everything the same More

by Nizar
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Clair Hojnocki, Craig Heuchert, Phil Buller, Robert Polley, Taylor Brooks , Mark Desautels, Ted Fuentes, Jackie Huang

Oct 19, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Nizar, for the amazing 5-star review. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with Cliff and we will be sure to share your kind words with the team. We look forward to seeing you for years to come. Happy Driving! - Taylor

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have known for awhile that I have needed a new vehicle. I was hesitant because a) I didn’t think I could afford it and b) I had never purchased a car before. We made a connection with Ma More

by Jacalyn
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Nizar Lakhani

Apr 27, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your glowing review and kind words. Customer service is a top priority to us and we want everyone to leave our lot satisfied and feeling confident about their new purchase! We're so glad that we could exceed your expectations and provide help in any way possible. Hope to see you in the near future! Happy driving! -Andrea

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience dealing with everyone at Capital, from my initial talk with Ted to the final vehicle delivery, everything about the process was great! I didn't even have to leave my house! More

by Ryan McKim
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Fuentes

Apr 05, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Ryan. Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We will pass on your kind words about our staff! Have a great day. -Andrea

1