Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Clair Hojnocki.
Clair Hojnocki
Clair Hojnocki at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Clair Hojnocki | Page 2

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Clair Hojnocki

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"grest service"

- Knutson

we come in every 4 years to see Clair H. Hes a fantastic salesman. He knows his stuff and does his best to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelsie Smith

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a new suv. Sales/finance/parts/service =Excellent"

- Rouxster

We bought a new suv. Sales rep Clair helped us compare options and prices to other models and fully informed us of every option along the way. Henry in finance was very clear as well with all costs and break downs as well as making it clear as to what nterwst being paid on loan and how loan can be paid out without penalty or extra money can be paid on loan without penalty. Good info. Parts (Lane) treated us professionally and friendly and helped us out right away. Darren and Mike in the service shop also helped answer any questions as we viewed suv next to their bays. very good experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layne Frank, Henry Wilson , Darren Ellis, Mike Brennan

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team "

- Wk

Fast, friendly and honest service. Sheryl answered all our questions and was upfront about everything and a pleasure to work with. Price was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place "

- Bobbynewt

The people here make it a place you love to come by and just visit. Love everything about this place. Great “over the top” service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mitchell, Nakita Narayan , Morgan

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealership"

- Darius

I recently bought a 2019 terrain at this dealership and I would like to say that I had an excellent experience dealing with the sales person Clair and the financial person Henry. I plan to do business here in the future and I highly recommend all people give this place a visit if they are in search of a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Happygmccustomer

Cheryl hrynuik and Clair hojnocki are a great teams. They work well together to get me exactly what I wanted. Super friendly, never rushed and very hard working team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Hrynuik

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with ! "

- DANMAUI

I have been enjoying dealing with these people for 15 + years , they try very hard to please the customers and go that extra mile. I'd highly recommend them to anyone needing a GM product. I am glad to see familiar faces with the change over to the new ownership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- lisarivett

This dealership always goes above and beyond to make my experience seamless. From renting me cars to squeezing me in for last minute oil changes they have always been exceptional We bought our vehicle from Clair Hojnocki and he was very knowledgeable and customer focused. He makes sure still that we get looked after. I have never had that service from any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mitchell

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience "

- Ryan

Our family has been buying vehicles from Southgate Chevrolet, now Capital Chev, for close to 17 years. The staff has always treated us well, making the buying process go smoothly every time. The attention to detail with each deal is what keeps us coming back to Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Wilson, Kelsie Smith

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought z06 corvette "

- Cruise

Bought a z06 corvette through Claire. He did a good job and was friendly and never stuck it to me. Cause of this you have earned me as a customer for future sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $55,054

2020 Buick Enclave

$55,054

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $61,488

2020 Buick Enclave

$61,488

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,270

2019 Buick Envision

$39,270

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $41,775

2019 Buick Envision

$41,775

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $32,599

2019 Buick Regal

$32,599

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,980

2019 Buick Envision

$39,980

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,775

2019 Buick Envision

$38,775

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,769

2019 Buick Encore

$33,769