Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sheryl Hrynuik.
Sheryl Hrynuik
Sheryl Hrynuik at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Sheryl Hrynuik | Page 2

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Sheryl Hrynuik

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Shayne40

Sheryl was great to work with. When I had questions regarding my suv she was very helpful and prompt in answering any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- Katie

Chris was really helpful and personable to work with in my car purchase. He was always quick to respond and follow up with me - thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BROKE THE MOLD OF THE USUAL CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- 2late4u

Dealt with Sheryl. Completely impressed with her ability to get the car financed quickly and at an excellent rate. Very professional, with a low pressure approach. Exceptionally easy to deal with. Would highly recommend her for your next vehicles financing and this dealer for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely a great place to buy a vehicle."

- Smoky

My experience with Capital GMC, their staff and is nothing less than outstanding. Highly recommend this organization, from the moment I walked in they were professional, courteous and very attentive in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Kirstin Lefebvre

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

" great experience"

- No dodge

Sheryl Hrynuik is really knowledgeable with financing a vehicle she's very understanding and explains every step as you go I would highly reccomend Sheryl and Capital for your car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Happygmccustomer

Cheryl hrynuik and Clair hojnocki are a great teams. They work well together to get me exactly what I wanted. Super friendly, never rushed and very hard working team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- CARGUY1

Purchased a GMC truck and delt with Sherly . Excellent transaction and the vehicle was ready when promised. Sheryl took the time to explain all the warranties and extras avaliable. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a GM vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with ! "

- DANMAUI

I have been enjoying dealing with these people for 15 + years , they try very hard to please the customers and go that extra mile. I'd highly recommend them to anyone needing a GM product. I am glad to see familiar faces with the change over to the new ownership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable helpful efficient staff"

- Annebelle

I stopped by this dealership in December 2018 in response to an advertisement for a Buick Envision. I loved the vehicle but requested some information pertaining to my own financial situation and finance options. Sheryl was knowledgeable, efficient, and went out of her way to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great meeting"

- Jamie whitehead

Great service, very accomidating and helpful. Will continue to come again. She happily Ran thru all my questions and financing available for a yukon. Told us options were available for new and used and introduced us to clair. Very satisfied. We have bought here before and bring our cars for servicing. Always a pleasure to to deal with sheryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,470

2019 Buick Envision

$42,470

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $42,670

2019 Buick Envision

$42,670

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,314

2019 Buick Encore

$33,314

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $45,570

2019 Buick Envision

$45,570

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $31,894

2019 Buick Encore

$31,894

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $50,950

2019 Buick Envision

$50,950

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,069

2019 Buick Encore

$27,069

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $33,819

2019 Buick Encore

$33,819