Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Sheryl Hrynuik.
Sheryl Hrynuik
Sheryl Hrynuik at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Sheryl Hrynuik | Page 2

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Sheryl Hrynuik

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Very happy with vehicle!"

- ANNIE123

From the no pressure salesman and all the way up the ladder everything was a great experience. Spent a lot of time going through everything which I like instead of being rushed to make very important decisions. Friendly staff. Clean showroom. Great hospitality. Vehicle is a dream to drive. Now just need to figure out all the cool gadgets (just a little light reading).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Phil Buller

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team "

- Wk

Fast, friendly and honest service. Sheryl answered all our questions and was upfront about everything and a pleasure to work with. Price was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service"

- Martin

It was a pleasure to deal with Ms Hrynuik. She was not only very courteous, but she also was very knowledgeable regarding products and services that were available and what would suit our needs the best. Thank you for making this process so smooth for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Cruze"

- Exavier

Excellent service through the entire process. My entire family goes through this dealership for all our vehicle needs. Couldn’t be happier with my new Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, James Deegan

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Shayne40

Sheryl was great to work with. When I had questions regarding my suv she was very helpful and prompt in answering any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- Katie

Chris was really helpful and personable to work with in my car purchase. He was always quick to respond and follow up with me - thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Kirstin Lefebvre, Rick Prince, Chris Tangcoy

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BROKE THE MOLD OF THE USUAL CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- 2late4u

Dealt with Sheryl. Completely impressed with her ability to get the car financed quickly and at an excellent rate. Very professional, with a low pressure approach. Exceptionally easy to deal with. Would highly recommend her for your next vehicles financing and this dealer for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely a great place to buy a vehicle."

- Smoky

My experience with Capital GMC, their staff and is nothing less than outstanding. Highly recommend this organization, from the moment I walked in they were professional, courteous and very attentive in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Kirstin Lefebvre

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

" great experience"

- No dodge

Sheryl Hrynuik is really knowledgeable with financing a vehicle she's very understanding and explains every step as you go I would highly reccomend Sheryl and Capital for your car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Happygmccustomer

Cheryl hrynuik and Clair hojnocki are a great teams. They work well together to get me exactly what I wanted. Super friendly, never rushed and very hard working team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

11 - 20 of 65 results