Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sheryl Hrynuik.
Sheryl Hrynuik
Sheryl Hrynuik at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Sheryl Hrynuik | Page 2

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Sheryl Hrynuik

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service"

- Martin

It was a pleasure to deal with Ms Hrynuik. She was not only very courteous, but she also was very knowledgeable regarding products and services that were available and what would suit our needs the best. Thank you for making this process so smooth for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Cruze"

- Exavier

Excellent service through the entire process. My entire family goes through this dealership for all our vehicle needs. Couldn’t be happier with my new Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, James Deegan

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Shayne40

Sheryl was great to work with. When I had questions regarding my suv she was very helpful and prompt in answering any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- Katie

Chris was really helpful and personable to work with in my car purchase. He was always quick to respond and follow up with me - thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Polley, Kirstin Lefebvre, Rick Prince, Chris Tangcoy

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BROKE THE MOLD OF THE USUAL CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- 2late4u

Dealt with Sheryl. Completely impressed with her ability to get the car financed quickly and at an excellent rate. Very professional, with a low pressure approach. Exceptionally easy to deal with. Would highly recommend her for your next vehicles financing and this dealer for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely a great place to buy a vehicle."

- Smoky

My experience with Capital GMC, their staff and is nothing less than outstanding. Highly recommend this organization, from the moment I walked in they were professional, courteous and very attentive in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Kirstin Lefebvre

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

" great experience"

- No dodge

Sheryl Hrynuik is really knowledgeable with financing a vehicle she's very understanding and explains every step as you go I would highly reccomend Sheryl and Capital for your car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Happygmccustomer

Cheryl hrynuik and Clair hojnocki are a great teams. They work well together to get me exactly what I wanted. Super friendly, never rushed and very hard working team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clair Hojnocki

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- CARGUY1

Purchased a GMC truck and delt with Sherly . Excellent transaction and the vehicle was ready when promised. Sheryl took the time to explain all the warranties and extras avaliable. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a GM vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with ! "

- DANMAUI

I have been enjoying dealing with these people for 15 + years , they try very hard to please the customers and go that extra mile. I'd highly recommend them to anyone needing a GM product. I am glad to see familiar faces with the change over to the new ownership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $34,264

2019 Buick Encore

$34,264

New 2019 Buick Enclave car, priced at $62,992

2019 Buick Enclave

$62,992

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,286

2020 Buick Enclave

$58,286

New 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $63,988

2020 Buick Enclave

$63,988

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $45,395

2019 Buick Envision

$45,395

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $47,900

2019 Buick Envision

$47,900

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $32,599

2019 Buick Regal

$32,599

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $46,105

2019 Buick Envision

$46,105