Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mike Loritz
Mike Loritz at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Loritz

Product Advisor

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
4.9
77 Reviews

Mike is one of our newest members to the Charlesglen family. He brings an extensive background in sales and has "never met a stranger". With his down to earth attitude and his passion for excellence, you'll find him to be your "go-to" guy. Mike has owned and driven Toyotas since 1979 and his 6th Toyota is a 2009 Highlander. Outside of the dealership, Mike enjoys spending time with his family and animals especially his loyal dog Chanel. If you like to travel, sports or car talk, Mike will be the first one to buy you a cup of coffee and share stories.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hybrids, SUV'S, Trucks, Cars, Leasing, Financing, and Protection products

Warranties

4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Mike Loritz

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Khalil were informative and supportive! Mike..."

- GloriaHernandez

Mike and Khalil were informative and supportive! Mike is excellent sales person! He sent me the information for the new cars 🚘 .! Since January !! You are very organized people! Good team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 4 vehicles at Charlesglen over the last..."

- Dave Dyson

I have purchased 4 vehicles at Charlesglen over the last ten years. What keeps bringing me back is the total package, the quality and reliability of the vehicle, the value, the sales personal , service and location. Charlesglen also offers the best and fairest amount for your trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything in this dealership is high quality. Everyone I..."

- joseph G

Everything in this dealership is high quality. Everyone I dealt with felt they're really concerned about me as valued customer. Only pricing and cost matters are my concern. This have nothing to do with CharlesGlen team. Because of pricing and the policy of Toyota loyalty, which is kind of weird to me. Because I have 2 Toyota, when I upgraded I'm still shopping Toyota. But I heard that I am not a Toyota loyal customer!!! That's why my last purchase of RAV4 was going to another brand, but my wife still prefer Toyota inspite of this loyalty issue. Another negative point about CharlesGlen, is the add-on feature pricing, which was too expensive, loading your customers who want to take care if their Toyota with more financial burdens. I hope you get my viewpoint; saying that is just out of my honesty to tell you what's really in my mind. This doesn't lessen or affect the reality that you're 5stars dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Slaney, Tyler Doherty, Mark Peters, Mark McQueen, Kurt Scheuerman, Khalil Aburashed, Kurt Mulder

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is very good, from the people you meet at..."

- Mlbrunning58

This dealership is very good, from the people you meet at reception and at every step of the way. Thanks to Mike for being so patient with me through this processVery respectful, friendly and courteous, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McQueen, Alison Matthews

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our first new vehicle in 14 years. Great..."

- Mini3691

Bought our first new vehicle in 14 years. Great service...from the time we walked in from Mike to when picking up the car from Jim who made it fun. Here’s to the next 14 years or more, with Charlesglen Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim, vehicle delivery

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really recommend Charlesglen Toyota if you are planning..."

- Juan

I really recommend Charlesglen Toyota if you are planning to buy or lease a new Toyota vehicle, very transparent and professional people over there, specially Mike Loritz (in sales) Garnett Lund (in Finance) and Mark Peters (Delivery Coordinator). These three made the entire process very smoothly. Thank you guys!!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund , Mark Peters (Delivery Coordinator)

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, up most respect, extraordinary integrity! "

- Rav- on

I have given the star ratings because i have been with them 11 years, i feel i matter and i am treated like im family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Keong, Pamela Ishaq, Phil Dao, Dan Wilson, Megan Jordan, Pamela Atencio, Kurt Mulder

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality service"

- Slater

Fantastic fast and quality service. Cant recommend them enough. I found exactly the car I needed and was well within my budget. Great automotive dealer. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Matthews

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever! "

- Jules

Mike Loritz welcomed us with open arms and made us feel right at home. We were offered the best service ever and he made sure the transaction was easy for us. Thank you Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao, Kurt Mulder

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim Barton RAV4"

- TimB

Great experience. Very friendly. Very professional and informative. I wish I could buy a car every week!! Thanks for all effort and we will see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund , Mark Peters

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results