Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Peters.
Mark Peters
Mark Peters at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Peters

Delivery Coordinator

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me

142 Reviews of Mark Peters

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services, very enthusiastic staff, always ready..."

- jasbrar17

Excellent services, very enthusiastic staff, always ready to help you. Valorie was incredibly nice, always had a smile on her face, she was very professional, and took very good care of us, with multiple checkins while we waited for out vehicle to arrive. Mark was the one who had helped us get to know our vehicle, who was also very genuine and nice, he made sure we understood everything, and took his time to make sure we understood how the car worked. Overall I would definitely recommend going to this dealership, incredibly staff, who are always ready to assist you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valarie Parsons

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second vehicle from Maria and the amazing team at..."

- bonniejdell

My second vehicle from Maria and the amazing team at Charlesglen! I could not be happier! Her Toyota knowledge, respect for my travel from Edmonton, and genuine care in getting me into the vehicle for my needs, is second to none. Zero pressure and and she even made me an Oilers mask! My thanks to Tim, Rick, Glen, Jennifer, Spuds, and The Detail Master Mark:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and informative service. All promises met. All..."

- Rjcoombs

Courteous and informative service. All promises met. All questions answered in reasonable time. The car was completely as expected and it's functions were explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valarie Parsons , Rick DeLong

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 5th Toyota product we have purchased from..."

- alieliza8

This is our 5th Toyota product we have purchased from Charlesglen Toyota and we have never been let down. We have been very impressed with the customer service each and every time. This product speaks for itself, but everyone we dealt with also went out of their way to make this an incredible experience once again! The service department has always been top notch too, providing excellent service to our vehicles every time. We are very happy with our new Toyota Rav 4 Hybrid and can’t wait to put some kilometres on it. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are very accommodating, helpful, respectful and..."

- flor

The staff are very accommodating, helpful, respectful and cheerful. They answered all our inquiries well and showed us other options and educate us. I am happy and very satisfied and I really appreciate those who helped me find what I am really looking for. I would definitely recommend Toyota Charlesglen to my friends. Amazing staff and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Reyes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experiences at Charles Glen Toyota, starting..."

- lioba hagel

I had great experiences at Charles Glen Toyota, starting with Sales representative Val Parsons who was very professional, honest and friendly manner and at last no pressure at all. Also khal , financial advisor was very efficient and friendly. I am extremely satisfied with Charles Glen Toyota as always and definitely consider to purchase next future vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NOMER agorilla and Anne Reyes was awesome Helped my mom..."

- pjrcampos

NOMER agorilla and Anne Reyes was awesome Helped my mom to get her dream car.Explain everything and they are very accommodating and friendly .We have also great experience with mark peter to help us understand how the car works .Overall great experience .Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Reyes , nomer

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. He was always available and made sure..."

- Etosha0

Excellent service. He was always available and made sure that we were kept up to date with developments. Will seen you again. Keep up being the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Paul Gorsline

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always professional customer service at Charlesglen and..."

- Chad

Always professional customer service at Charlesglen and Val goes above and beyond for her customer.. I look forward to going back and would highly recommend Charlesglen Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Valarie Parsons

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with the purchase of my new..."

- Kebrown088

I had an excellent experience with the purchase of my new Toyota. Maria was extremely helpful, as was Mark in explaining all of the features of my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao, Maria Arnould

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results