Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark Peters
Mark Peters at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Mark Peters

Delivery Coordinator

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
5.0
153 Reviews
5.0

153 Reviews

Write a Review

153 Reviews of Mark Peters

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very friendly, helpful and very nice, they help..."

- Edilyn Eda

They are very friendly, helpful and very nice, they help me a lot to get the car that I really want and I’m so satisfied with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Reyes , Nomer agorilla

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear and valuable opinions from salesman. Price is..."

- Neil

Clear and valuable opinions from salesman. Price is reasonable. Technician give me clear and detailed introduction when I pick up my car. Overall, it is a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omid Ebrahimi

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked in we felt welcomed. Justin,..."

- Malenz

From the moment we walked in we felt welcomed. Justin, our sales rep took a few moments to get to know us and he made us feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Justin Yang , Rick Delong

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came from out of town, I felt valued by the entire..."

- Curtdacon

We came from out of town, I felt valued by the entire staff. Paul was professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Would recommend Paul and Charlesglen to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gorsline

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is amazing, they will do everything they can to..."

- LochlanmcgillLochlan

The staff is amazing, they will do everything they can to assist with the process. The service they offer is second to none. Truly thankful to have dealt with them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gorsline

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very much enjoyed dealing with Val. She pointed out..."

- lisebac72

I very much enjoyed dealing with Val. She pointed out many things that were not on my radar but that I would benefit from. I felt no pressure, all questions are answered promptly, and the follow up is there, all things very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Khalil Aburashed, Valarie Parsons , Jennifer, service dépt.

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasure to deal with, no hassle and was able purchase a..."

- Davidtara

Pleasure to deal with, no hassle and was able purchase a great vehicle!! Would recommend the dealership to other family members and friends. Looking forward to the next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Shire

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with sales staff: Roxy was a lovely..."

- Vitabrevis

Very good experience with sales staff: Roxy was a lovely person to deal with (she saved my window sticker that I wanted and in fact laminated it for me) as was Garnett Lund in the finance/extended warranty et.al. department he was very informative and I felt no pressure to take any of the extras. Can’t remember his name but the gentleman who went over the car with me was well informed and was able to ask all questions that I had…bought a plug in Prius so lots of new technology to absorb. Oh yea didn’t mention best member of team:Yoda the dealership comfort dog. Loved him soooo much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Jim McAlorum, Garnett Lund, Phil Dao, Roxy Swelin , Yoda (comfort animal/dog)

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at this dealership are super friendly, helpful..."

- Smgrillone

The folks at this dealership are super friendly, helpful and so easy to deal with from sales to finance to the delivery team. The space is clean and they are well organized. We have been going to Charles glen Toyota for 15 and will continue to do so for many more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gorsline

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership. They have excellent customer..."

- marie

This is a great dealership. They have excellent customer service, making sure you're not wandering around aimlessly. My 5th lease with them went seamlessly as per usual. The new vehicle "orientation" (with Mark) is always educational and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Paul Gorsline

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results