Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Khalil Aburashed.
Khalil Aburashed
Khalil Aburashed at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
4.4

Khalil Aburashed

Product Advisor

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Calgary Alberta, I started selling vehicle in Jan 2014 and plan on doing it for a long time. I enjoy interacting with different people and putting smiles on all my clients face. When I am not working I enjoy being outdoors and having a great time with my friends and family.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Khalil Aburashed

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are delighted with our new Corolla ! Purchasing a new..."

- Terry

We are delighted with our new Corolla ! Purchasing a new vehicle from Charlestown Toyota was an excellent experience, they are very thorough explaining cots,car details and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Phil Dao

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything in this dealership is high quality. Everyone I..."

- joseph G

Everything in this dealership is high quality. Everyone I dealt with felt they're really concerned about me as valued customer. Only pricing and cost matters are my concern. This have nothing to do with CharlesGlen team. Because of pricing and the policy of Toyota loyalty, which is kind of weird to me. Because I have 2 Toyota, when I upgraded I'm still shopping Toyota. But I heard that I am not a Toyota loyal customer!!! That's why my last purchase of RAV4 was going to another brand, but my wife still prefer Toyota inspite of this loyalty issue. Another negative point about CharlesGlen, is the add-on feature pricing, which was too expensive, loading your customers who want to take care if their Toyota with more financial burdens. I hope you get my viewpoint; saying that is just out of my honesty to tell you what's really in my mind. This doesn't lessen or affect the reality that you're 5stars dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I picked up my new Toyota last week. I want to especially..."

- AB

I picked up my new Toyota last week. I want to especially thank members of the sales team who took time out to help me adjust to my new vehicle. I had just given up my 2005, 15 year old tired Toyota and was now sitting anxiously in a 2020 keyless, rather higher tech model . Thanks to their patience, I was able to drive my beautiful new car home relaxed and with confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Kate Shakula

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for new brakes. After charging me just to look at..."

- Not coming here again.

Went in for new brakes. After charging me just to look at them, they quoted me 1500 bucks on a job I got done for 500 bucks at a decent shop. Unbelievable!! If they rip you off on repairs you can be sure they do on everything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The right culture for service and sales"

- Sheryl/George

We’ve bought and had service for our vehicles before. When it came time to buy another, Charlesglen was the natural choice. Ordering was fast, easy and spot on with no hiccups or delays. At the same time, we took out Highlander Hybrid in for a check after a warning light came on. The vehicle was checked out including a physical inspection at no cost to us. How can you beat that?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Alison Matthews

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Experience!"

- Scott

Charlesglen staff were exceptional overall. Khal specifically was very personable, knowledgeable and honest. At no time was I pressured in any way and there was no effort to "upsell" me. When negotiating trade-in value I was not quoted exorbitant repair costs like some dealers attempt. I know my prices fairly well and the minor repairs my trade-in would need were quoted to me at about what I could get them for retail and sometimes below what I could get retail. A very pleasant and rewarding experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer "

- 4RunnerSR5

Great service second time we’ve been around each time was better than the first time I’d like to thank all the staff from the sale staff to the finance to even the guys who get the car ready for us really pleased with everything thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Perri, Garnett Lund, Caitlin Young

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exemplary customer service"

- Incarcer8er

From the moment we walked through the main entrance, we were greeted/asked about our specific requirements and all was set into motion. Sales, finance and parts department were SO professional, NO pressure and presented things in a clear/concise fashion. Purchased a beautiful 2014 Tacoma (reconditioned to the point it seemed new). Without embellishment, this was the best experience/vehicle acquisition. Charlesglen Toyota has a well deserved reputation, they treat you with respect/honesty which is a rarity these days. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Keong, Mark Peters, Matt Houston

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful used-car experience!"

- samfrombanff

I purchased my first car (at age 31!) and Khalil and the Charlesglen staff made it a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend everyone purchase from this dealership. The entire process from walking in with questions and a specific budget, to driving out in my new-to-me RAV4 was excellent. Staff and service are top notch, I felt supported through it all. The staff made me feel like I was listened to and heard throughout each step. It was better than expected throughout. Thanks Kahlil and Charlesglen staff!! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Matthews

Jan 30, 2018

Charlesglen Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are so glad that Khal and our team were able to exceed your expectations! We hope you enjoy your RAV4 for years to come and we look forward to seeing you for your first Service appointment!

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best of Calgary "

- Isik Keklik

I’ve been searching to buy a clean used suv for a month, until I visit your dealership. You guys are real professionals. From sales representative to finance manager, I’m really satisfied for your service, thank you. Especially I thank to Khalil Aburashed and Tim Beach. I’m sorry that I forgot other personel names who I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach

Jan 02, 2018

Charlesglen Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for years to come and we look forward to seeing you in our Service Department!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results