Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Khalil Aburashed
Khalil Aburashed at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Khalil Aburashed

Financial Services Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
4.7
46 Reviews

I was born and raised in Calgary Alberta, I started selling vehicle in Jan 2014 and plan on doing it for a long time. I enjoy interacting with different people and putting smiles on all my clients face. When I am not working I enjoy being outdoors and having a great time with my friends and family.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.7

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Khalil Aburashed

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership great staff great experience great..."

- Stephie

Amazing dealership great staff great experience great atmosphere I definitely recommend it I’m looking forward to do business with them again soon Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Valarie Parsons

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around service! Steve was so patient and..."

- Bdschmidt

Great all around service! Steve was so patient and knowledgeable with all our questions and multiple visits. Would definitely recommend him to anyone else looking to purchase a vehicle. Amazing customer service on all levels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duke

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably one of the best car buying experiences I have..."

- Sharon Thompson

Probably one of the best car buying experiences I have had this includes the three BMWs I’ve purchased in the past! Great customer service, professional and efficient. Kudos to the young girl at reception who set the mood as soon as you entered the dealership! Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thanks Andrew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Andrew Sutherland , Gentlemen in the basement who went through my car and set up my phone via Bluetooth. I’m sorry I can’t remember his name but also deserves five stars.

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to start off by saying how amazing my experience..."

- DanielleToyota

I want to start off by saying how amazing my experience was at Charlesglen Toyota! I had so many questions in regards to the RAV4, and they were all answered. Andrew was very helpful and made getting a new vehicle such a breeze! Andrew, Tim and the team made sure we were well taken care of! I would never go to a different dealership, this one ticks off all the boxes and is amazing beyond compare. What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sutherland , Tim

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Val ,Kim Jim and Khal were Consultative , Engaging and..."

- Danny Castelino

Val ,Kim Jim and Khal were Consultative , Engaging and Service driven . As a team they did excellent . Would definently recommend Charlesglen Toyota for your future car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please with the friendliness of the staff and how fast..."

- Jeaunatan

Please with the friendliness of the staff and how fast they got the vehicle ready. Maria was great with helping me choose the proper model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Doherty, Garnett Lund, Tyler Medland, Maria Arnould

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Khalil were informative and supportive! Mike..."

- GloriaHernandez

Mike and Khalil were informative and supportive! Mike is excellent sales person! He sent me the information for the new cars 🚘 .! Since January !! You are very organized people! Good team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Loritz

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your kind ways of accommodating my requests;..."

- Greta

Thanks for your kind ways of accommodating my requests; it was the best experience I’ve ever had in buying a car. Most appreciative! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amane Kanai

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your kindness, professionalism and Homemade..."

- nnmobilemassageco

Thank you for your kindness, professionalism and Homemade mask. Maria is a talented sales associate at Charlesglen Toyota. So incredibly happy with our new vehicle and all the unique features amazing 🤩 drive is smooth and easy on gas, we definitely will enjoy the drive for the many years to come! Thank you 🙏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Arnould

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 2nd pre-owned vehicle purchase from..."

- boblindsay.lindsay4

This was our 2nd pre-owned vehicle purchase from Charlesglen Toyota. Val was very friendly and personable and a pleasure to work with! Thanx Val :) We were also very impressed with the detailing and how spotless our vehicle was upon delivery :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valarie Parsons

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results