Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Khalil Aburashed
Khalil Aburashed at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Khalil Aburashed

Financial Services Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
4.6
55 Reviews

I was born and raised in Calgary Alberta, I started selling vehicle in Jan 2014 and plan on doing it for a long time. I enjoy interacting with different people and putting smiles on all my clients face. When I am not working I enjoy being outdoors and having a great time with my friends and family.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.6

55 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Khalil Aburashed

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a Venza 2021 at Charlesglen. A couple years..."

- Rubie

I just bought a Venza 2021 at Charlesglen. A couple years ago I also purchased my first vehicle here as well. I have to say this dealer by far is the best of my opinion. The service is exceptional. Staffs are very friendly. Andrew is my salesman and he is awesome. I would totally recommend Charlesglen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sutherland , Jim

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Took time to figure out the client and..."

- Scooby

Great service. Took time to figure out the client and provide solutions and great pricing. Speaks to the professionalism as well as friendliness of the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Maria Arnould

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went Rav 4 Hybrid shopping and finished up buying a..."

- Tren

We went Rav 4 Hybrid shopping and finished up buying a Hybrid Venda. Many reasons influenced our decision. Availability, luxury but most of all was the customer service and attention we received fro Maria Arnold at Charlesglen Toyota Calgary NW. MARIA Iis very knowledgeable and we would thoroughly recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Arnould

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Glenn Toyota... Has always been our dealership...."

- RobSCal

Charles Glenn Toyota... Has always been our dealership. They always make us feel welcome and always trying to make a better deal for us. We have gotten all our vehicles from there for a reason, they treat us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Val is an enthusiastic, professional and energetic..."

- Ryan

Val is an enthusiastic, professional and energetic salesperson. From the first time we met her to finally we purchased our favourite RAV4 with her help, the whole process received her attentive and thoughtful help. It is especially worth mentioning that my child loves the cookies she made by herself!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Arnould, Max Buckley

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having seen the used Corolla that I was interested..."

- Kevin

After having seen the used Corolla that I was interested in on the Charlesglen website it was easy to arrange for a test drive and I purchased the car the same day. Andrew was polite and fair when we negotiated a price. Overall it was a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sutherland

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very much enjoyed dealing with Val. She pointed out..."

- lisebac72

I very much enjoyed dealing with Val. She pointed out many things that were not on my radar but that I would benefit from. I felt no pressure, all questions are answered promptly, and the follow up is there, all things very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Garnett Lund, Valarie Parsons , Jennifer, service dépt.

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to rate five stars for Val Parsons; she was..."

- montwe

I would like to rate five stars for Val Parsons; she was fantastic. She was very thorough and I really felt valued and taken care of. She even came in on her day off when I picked up the vehicle. I did not have the same stellar experience with Khalil. I found him to be dismissive and I felt like he really did not have a lot of time for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valarie Parsons , Bradley Arthur 1 star

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Val was an excellent sales person that she went out of..."

- tumah30

Val was an excellent sales person that she went out of her way to get me exactly what I really wanted in a very short time even though invetory was very low.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Valarie Parsons

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier with my experience. Maria is the..."

- erichatajlo

Could not be happier with my experience. Maria is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Maria Arnould

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results