Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ashley Brockhurst
Ashley Brockhurst at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Ashley Brockhurst

Director Marketing and Health and Satey

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Ashley Brockhurst

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. I am on 5th Toyota lease and love one..."

- Carolaj18

Great dealership. I am on 5th Toyota lease and love one I have. Service is great as well. Paul G is my sales person. Professional and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gorsline

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've wanted to get into a Toyota for years and thanks to..."

- frisbeerob

I've wanted to get into a Toyota for years and thanks to Maria and her team at Charesglen, they helped make it possible. I am so appreciative of their patience, efforts to work with me every step of the way, and their care & attention to deliver my new car to me. I cannot wait to get out on road trips and get to know my Rav4 better!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was..."

- romanw

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was punctual and kept their word and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend Charlesglen Toyota . Pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Khalil Aburashed

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my experience with Charlsglen Toyota, I..."

- Klpark0

Very happy with my experience with Charlsglen Toyota, I ordered my dream car, Paul Gorsline was super helpful and all staff very friendly! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever!! Fast, friendly and efficient service,..."

- mplconsulting516

Best service ever!! Fast, friendly and efficient service, I have been dealing at Charlesglen for 20 years, they just keep getting better and better. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao, Paul Gorsline

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with integrity "

- David

From start to finish this was superlative service from each and every Charlesglen Toyota employee that I had the pleasure to deal with in my purchase of a new Toyota RAV4. I honestly didn't expect to receive such honest and forthright service given past dealings with other car dealers. These folk were everything one could hope for when purchasing a vehicle through a car dealership. Many thanks to all for terrific service and making the process easy. David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlesglen Toyota is just like Family"

- Lenny H.

I had an early morning appointment (which I was 30 minutes late for) for a Precautionary Shift Lock Recall I was notified about and a leaky tire, yet when I pulled into the warm,clean service bay I was greeted by all familiar faces. My appointment was with Colin (whom I have trusted for years) in the service drive-thru, but when Megan (another familiar face) noticed he was busy serving another customer, she greeted me right away and helped me get checked in. I had numerous other small items that I wanted them to look after for me, and she diligently noted all of them. I especially appreciate that she went to my car with me to confirm my concerns! I went to get a free coffee before leaving and I ran into multiple people from parts, sales and service that I not only recognized, but they also recognized me! They got me into a rental (a Brand New Corolla!) and I was on my way in no time. No sooner was I done all of my errands that I got a call from Colin saying everything was done, and ahead of schedule. When I arrived, I was again greeted at the service counter, but this time by Pam (yet again a familiar face), as Colin was on the phone. What a TEAM! All of my items were addressed perfectly, and the price was LESS than they originally quoted! What meant the most to me though was that it felt like FAMILY because they know me. And when you can recognize the faces of a business that you see on 1-2 times a year, that says a LOT about their organization's integrity. If you take care of your employees, they will take care of your customers. PLAIN AND SIMPLE! Charlesglen clearly does BOTH! See you again soon! PS - Please pass along my "thanks" to your technicians Andrew, John the rest of the team in the shop too! They clearly care about their work! Great job guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Pamela Ishaq, Ryan Slaney, Sue Speir, Zsolt Barabas, Megan Jordan, Pamela Atencio, Colin Wiebe , Jennifer Freckleton (Service)

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Wally1978

Very pleased with service I received and the staff and also got my vehicle back before the time that was quoted, which is always good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Loritz, Dan Wilson

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and Friendly"

- opal

The sales staff is knowledgeable of what they sell. Over a period of about three weeks I looked at three vehicles before deciding which one to buy. During this time I was always met with a friendly smile and never pressured into making a quick decision. 😎 The followup evening at the service department "Getting to know your Toyota" was very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Medland

May 29, 2017

Charlesglen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your review and experience with us! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for years to come!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results