Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alex Keong.
Alex Keong
Alex Keong at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Alex Keong

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages

177 Reviews of Alex Keong

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything moved very efficiently, and the staff were..."

- bonnie.smith

Everything moved very efficiently, and the staff were friendly and answered all our questions. Between my husband and I, we have bought 4 new Toyotas at this dealership, 2 Highlanders, a Matrix and now a C-HR within the span of 20 years. That about says it all, we would not go anywhere else. Thank you Valarie Parsons, you are so kind and knowledgeable. Loved the cookies... and keep the sirens going. Thank you Rick Delong (finance), and Jim McAlorum (delivery) who has a great positive energy, he introduced us to the awesome singer Molly Johnson. Alex Keong, you have an excellent team and we would totally recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Valarie Parsons , Rick Delong

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlesglen Toyota is definitely the best place to shop..."

- Billy

Charlesglen Toyota is definitely the best place to shop for your next car. Their team is amazing. And my sales rep Phoebe is super helpful. She answers my questions quickly and clearly. And she found me a car which fits all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Charlesglen for years and have never..."

- Happy Owner

I have dealt with Charlesglen for years and have never regretted my decision. The salesman I have dealt with have been exceptional no sales pressure they take their time to find out what your needs and wants are. Yes you become part of the Toyota family. From reception, finance, sales and management the experience has always been positive. Your won’t regret dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Paul Gorsline , Rick Delong

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 4 vehicles at Charlesglen over the last..."

- Dave Dyson

I have purchased 4 vehicles at Charlesglen over the last ten years. What keeps bringing me back is the total package, the quality and reliability of the vehicle, the value, the sales personal , service and location. Charlesglen also offers the best and fairest amount for your trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experiences at Charles Glen Toyota, starting..."

- lioba hagel

I had great experiences at Charles Glen Toyota, starting with Sales representative Val Parsons who was very professional, honest and friendly manner and at last no pressure at all. Also khal , financial advisor was very efficient and friendly. I am extremely satisfied with Charles Glen Toyota as always and definitely consider to purchase next future vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff who work hard to ensure..."

- draigak

Knowledgeable and friendly staff who work hard to ensure that your new car purchase experience is a smooth and pleasant experience. You are treated with respect and feel that you are an important customer to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlesglen is the best Toyota dealers within central..."

- Wcheng

Charlesglen is the best Toyota dealers within central Alberta. I have bought at least 8 Toyota’s within the past 18 years and have bought 4 from Charlesglen and by far they are the best to deal with. Everything is upfront nothing us hidden and they are willing to go above and beyond to service and fulfill your needs in a car. I had a very bad experience before bought my last car with Charlesglen and they told me you know what we will make it right for you, even though it was them that gave me the bad service. They now have a life long customer that will always come back to Charlesglen. Thank you again Charlesglen!!!! :)!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao, Kingsley Zhang

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience from my first visit to Charlesglen,..."

- draigak

The entire experience from my first visit to Charlesglen, to view and learn about the vehicles of interest to me, to when I drove off the lot in my new RAV4 was a pleasure. All the staff I dealt with were knowledgeable and honest but not pushy, Val went out of her way to ensure I had all the information I needed to be able to make my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Mulder, Valarie Parsons

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phoebe and the dealer's staffs is friendly and giving..."

- Andrew

Phoebe and the dealer's staffs is friendly and giving Great Service, they provide all the needed answers on questions and request. 100% recommended. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Phil Dao, Phoebe Ku, Phoebe Ku

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a journey of research and trying out trucks that..."

- Linda Kundert

It was a journey of research and trying out trucks that led me back to Toyota from a GMC. (I owned an Avalon for 30 years.) Everyone at Charlesglen did their best to give us a fantastic experience...with special thanks to Val!! I love the truck!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results