Garnett Lund
Garnett Lund at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Garnett Lund

Financial Services Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
5.0
111 Reviews

I have been in the automotive and customer service industries in one form or another since I started working at the age of 14. I would love to take my background in both areas and combine them to give you a car buying experience that you may not have expected but that you certainly deserve!

5.0

111 Reviews

Write a Review

111 Reviews of Garnett Lund

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came into Charlesglen Toyota knowing exactly what we wanted. We had visited another Toyota dealership and was turned off by the pushy salesperson. Even though we liked the vehicle, I couldn’t give them More

by Lauren.n.madison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omid Ebrahimi

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Appreciate Valarie and her dedication and kindness in helping me choose the right Truck,color and her generosity in giving me cookies every time, and her beautiful smile. She is a very good saleswoman, a More

by anour999
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Valarie Parsons

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with, highly recommend this dealership to all More

by rfjasper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valarie Parsons

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our third Toyota - a Tercel, then a Prius, and now a Rav 4 Hybrid. We keep returning to Charlesglen because of the reliable cars, friendly sales team, and reliable service. Val Parsons in sales was very hel More

by Happy customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valarie Parsons

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Val Parsons was very helpful and listened to our wishes. She explored our options but wasn't pushy. The whole expierence was Charlesglen was great! We are very happy with our 2022 RAV4. It was worth the wai More

by Brynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valarie Parsons

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased four vehicles from Charlesglen now, and you can bet that our next vehicle will be a Toyota too. Everything from sales to service is spectacular! More

by CJay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Keong, Paul Gorsline

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew was very helpful in guiding my family and I throughout the buying process. He made it a smooth process. More

by mauricewilliamson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sutherland

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership. Justin Yang is an outstanding salesman - extremely knowledgeable with integrity and professionalism. In addition, Garnett Lund in their Finance Department did a great job in deal More

by Murray Lowick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Yang

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So happy with my new vehicle! Val and Garnett were so easy to work with. Made the whole experience so enjoyable. More

by pamm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Valarie Parsons

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlesglen Toyota dealership is the best place to purchase a vehicle because the act quickly and entertain you right away. The salesman are very approachable and quick to respond to your questions. I More

by Ksusan2014
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McQueen, Paul Gorsline

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results