Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Garnett Lund.
Garnett Lund
Garnett Lund at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Garnett Lund

Financial Services Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive and customer service industries in one form or another since I started working at the age of 14. I would love to take my background in both areas and combine them to give you a car buying experience that you may not have expected but that you certainly deserve!

84 Reviews of Garnett Lund

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service & people! Very impressed. Great service &..."

- melissajones13.personal

Great service & people! Very impressed. Great service & people! Very impressed. Great service & people! Very impressed. Great service & people! Very impressed, Great service & people! Very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valarie Parsons , Mark

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would deal with Charlesglen Toyota again! They really..."

- Hiraimonica

I would deal with Charlesglen Toyota again! They really know how to treat people right and are willing to work with you! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Paul Gorsline

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please with the friendliness of the staff and how fast..."

- Jeaunatan

Please with the friendliness of the staff and how fast they got the vehicle ready. Maria was great with helping me choose the proper model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Doherty, Tyler Medland, Khalil Aburashed, Maria Arnould

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we told Amane what we were looking for in..."

- Cam MacCorquodale

From the moment we told Amane what we were looking for in a car he has worked so diligently to help us make the best choice and we are thrilled with the service we received and personal care provided by Amane. We will recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amane Kanai

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most pleasant dealership I've ever dealt..."

- Happy customer

This was the most pleasant dealership I've ever dealt with. Val was terrific. I didn't feel pressured or ignored during the shopping process. Just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We very much enjoyed working with Maria on the purchase..."

- bill

We very much enjoyed working with Maria on the purchase of our new Toyota vehicle. She was knowledgeable, patient (never pushy), and at times entertaining. We highly recommend her and Charlesglen Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Arnould

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was..."

- romanw

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was punctual and kept their word and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend Charlesglen Toyota . Pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 5th Toyota product we have purchased from..."

- alieliza8

This is our 5th Toyota product we have purchased from Charlesglen Toyota and we have never been let down. We have been very impressed with the customer service each and every time. This product speaks for itself, but everyone we dealt with also went out of their way to make this an incredible experience once again! The service department has always been top notch too, providing excellent service to our vehicles every time. We are very happy with our new Toyota Rav 4 Hybrid and can’t wait to put some kilometres on it. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I has a very strong of what I wanted when I came into the..."

- jackdale

I has a very strong of what I wanted when I came into the dealership. Val Parsons made sure I got what i wanted. I felt the trade-in value for my "old" car was reasonable. Jim was great during the orientation. Oh yeah - love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Valarie Parsons

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. He was always available and made sure..."

- Etosha0

Excellent service. He was always available and made sure that we were kept up to date with developments. Will seen you again. Keep up being the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Paul Gorsline

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results