Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Valarie Parsons
Valarie Parsons at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Valarie Parsons

Product Advisor

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews

I am new to Calgary and to Charlesglen Toyota. Very excited about meeting new people and offering excellent customer service.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Valarie Parsons

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience purchasing a new Tacoma..."

- gillesmustangdupuis64

I had a very good experience purchasing a new Tacoma Access can truck from here. I would recommend anyone to give them a try 1St. And doing the deal over the phone from BC was no problem. Good team n great dealership amazing building to be in , & can’t forget seeing the earl years car was a very good bonus as a car guy. Thank you everyone at CharlesGlen Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are nice customers service and tapproach, totally..."

- fadmasu16

They are nice customers service and tapproach, totally excellent .if you want to see go and check charlesglen toyota dealer you like it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a vehicle from Charlesglen Toyota...."

- Sandra V

We recently purchased a vehicle from Charlesglen Toyota. Valerie Parsons gave us exceptional customer service from start to finish. She definitely went above and beyond! We would not hesitate to recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Charlesglen Toyota was excellent, Val..."

- Victoria

My experience with Charlesglen Toyota was excellent, Val was very friendly and knowledgeable. She took what I was looking for and hit it out of the park! She brought ease to the whole vehicle purchase process and her home baked cookies were such a nice final touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Val was a true pleasure to work with! She is very..."

- lmacken1970

Val was a true pleasure to work with! She is very personable and really takes the customers needs into consideration. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I very much enjoyed dealing with Val. She pointed out..."

- lisebac72

I very much enjoyed dealing with Val. She pointed out many things that were not on my radar but that I would benefit from. I felt no pressure, all questions are answered promptly, and the follow up is there, all things very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Garnett Lund, Khalil Aburashed , Jennifer, service dépt.

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Val Parsons for an excellent buying..."

- DWay

I would like to thank Val Parsons for an excellent buying experience. She checked in with me regularly on the delivery status on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to rate five stars for Val Parsons; she was..."

- montwe

I would like to rate five stars for Val Parsons; she was fantastic. She was very thorough and I really felt valued and taken care of. She even came in on her day off when I picked up the vehicle. I did not have the same stellar experience with Khalil. I found him to be dismissive and I felt like he really did not have a lot of time for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed , Bradley Arthur 1 star

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a regular client at Charlesglen Toyota I have always..."

- colmiller45

As a regular client at Charlesglen Toyota I have always been satisfied whether purchasing a vehicle or service. Valerie was very helpful when recently purchased a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car purchasing experience was simple and..."

- Ashley V

My car purchasing experience was simple and straightforward. All the staff were great to work with and I felt everything was explained well. Drove away in my new car just a short couple days after making my selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results