Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Valarie Parsons.
Valarie Parsons
Valarie Parsons at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Valarie Parsons

Product Advisor

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me

I am new to Calgary and to Charlesglen Toyota. Very excited about meeting new people and offering excellent customer service.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

40 Reviews of Valarie Parsons

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service & people! Very impressed. Great service &..."

- melissajones13.personal

Great service & people! Very impressed. Great service & people! Very impressed. Great service & people! Very impressed. Great service & people! Very impressed, Great service & people! Very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund , Mark

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and a truly transparent process. Val..."

- bert

Excellent service and a truly transparent process. Val and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate me and ensure my experience was flawless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was recommended by a neighbour. We found..."

- bliggett

The dealership was recommended by a neighbour. We found them upfront about pricing and they answered all our questions. A pleasant experience all around from initial meeting with Val Parsons our sales advisor to vehicle pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything moved very efficiently, and the staff were..."

- bonnie.smith

Everything moved very efficiently, and the staff were friendly and answered all our questions. Between my husband and I, we have bought 4 new Toyotas at this dealership, 2 Highlanders, a Matrix and now a C-HR within the span of 20 years. That about says it all, we would not go anywhere else. Thank you Valarie Parsons, you are so kind and knowledgeable. Loved the cookies... and keep the sirens going. Thank you Rick Delong (finance), and Jim McAlorum (delivery) who has a great positive energy, he introduced us to the awesome singer Molly Johnson. Alex Keong, you have an excellent team and we would totally recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Keong, Jim McAlorum , Rick Delong

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services, very enthusiastic staff, always ready..."

- jasbrar17

Excellent services, very enthusiastic staff, always ready to help you. Valorie was incredibly nice, always had a smile on her face, she was very professional, and took very good care of us, with multiple checkins while we waited for out vehicle to arrive. Mark was the one who had helped us get to know our vehicle, who was also very genuine and nice, he made sure we understood everything, and took his time to make sure we understood how the car worked. Overall I would definitely recommend going to this dealership, incredibly staff, who are always ready to assist you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 2nd pre-owned vehicle purchase from..."

- boblindsay.lindsay4

This was our 2nd pre-owned vehicle purchase from Charlesglen Toyota. Val was very friendly and personable and a pleasure to work with! Thanx Val :) We were also very impressed with the detailing and how spotless our vehicle was upon delivery :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most pleasant dealership I've ever dealt..."

- Happy customer

This was the most pleasant dealership I've ever dealt with. Val was terrific. I didn't feel pressured or ignored during the shopping process. Just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car. Great service. Val Parsons was very helpful...."

- hechamney

Great Car. Great service. Val Parsons was very helpful. She was very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. Khalil Aburashed was very helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership ever!! Val is the best salesperson. So..."

- denysegillies29

Best dealership ever!! Val is the best salesperson. So kind and thoughtful. Very helpful and so honest. Can't say enough good things about her. The Best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I already own 2020 Toyota Corolla and wanted to buy used..."

- Siddhesh

I already own 2020 Toyota Corolla and wanted to buy used Corolla for day to day work. I went to Charlesglen Toyota to have a look. There I was booked with salesperson Valerie Parson. She welcomed me and made me feel special. I already chose a Corolla to buy. I took test drive of it and liked it. Valerie answered all my queries and told about wonderful services Charlesglen Toyota offers. I then booked corolla and i am now proud client of you. I just want to say that I truely recommend Valerie Parson. She is a gem and such a positive happy person. She made our day. Thank you so much Charlesglen Toyota. I want to remain your fixed client now and will soon have more business with you guys. God bless. Siddhesh D. Calgary NW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results