Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kim McMurdo
Kim McMurdo at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Kim McMurdo

Sales Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
4.8
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Kim McMurdo

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amane was a great help to us when we were looking to..."

- connormurray

Amane was a great help to us when we were looking to purchase our vehicle. He was easily the best car salesman we have ever dealt with and will be calling him again when we need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amane Kanai

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Charlesglen are excellent. Customers are..."

- Terry

The staff at Charlesglen are excellent. Customers are valued and encouraged to browse without being pestered. We had a great experience with Val as she helped us in the selection of our car and made sure we were happy with our purchase. All staff gave us outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Valarie Parsons , Jim & Rick

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Val ,Kim Jim and Khal were Consultative , Engaging and..."

- Danny Castelino

Val ,Kim Jim and Khal were Consultative , Engaging and Service driven . As a team they did excellent . Would definently recommend Charlesglen Toyota for your future car .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was..."

- Shards Barkley

This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was caring and thoughtful and helpful and insightful as my key sales person. Every part of the dealership has your best interests at heart. The place is beautifully led.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was amazing! Everything from the seamless,..."

- Sophie

The experience was amazing! Everything from the seamless, honest sales process Andrew gave me, to Jim's constant joking during my pickup, and Alison's humor while also providing exceptional advice and service to me during the paperwork. They made me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ongoing relationship"

- Shelly

This is the 7th Toyota and 4th Tacoma that I have purchased from Charlesglen. I continue to be impressed by the professional and caring attitude of everyone I come in contact with. This is an exceptional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all round dealership!"

- Happyguy

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and have found all staff friendly and very helpful. I can not stand pressure sales and have never experienced this any time we have been in the showroom. They have always been accommodating to our schedule in test driving any vehicle as well as explaining all features of vehicles. Very impressed with the delivery process of new vehicles explaining in detail all features, maintenance schedules and setup according to our requirements. The service department has alway been superb from the the booking process, check-in, meeting promised completion times and follow up. I have never had any issues when servicing any vehicle. I would highly recommend considering this dealership if you are looking for quality service when purchasing or servicing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"30 years of amazing service"

- Darry Barth

The very best Sales and Service staff on the planet! I go to Charlesglen because of the amazing people who work there. 30 years and 6 vehicles... and counting. Thanks for consistently providing me with the peace of mind, and the confidence - that I have received the finest that can be offered. You all ROCK! D. Barth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Mike Loritz, Pamela Ishaq, Mark McQueen, Alex Whyte, Megan Jordan, Rick Hazen, Kurt Mulder , The Shuttle people and the great Deli staff!!!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Su-Anne3

Having Paul as our salesperson was the best experience I could have had. I came in with one thought, he listened to my story then suggested he has what he thinks I would love. Guess what I did! We purchased that very first vehicle because Paul listened, was available always and did exactly what he said he would do and went beyond to be helpful. Thank you Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Phil Jim Allison and Kim Experience and Garnett"

- Rav 4 lover

The above individuals were instrumental in making our experience exceptional. Why? Because they were all efficient and friendly and knowledgeable with great sense of humours. The day we took delivery of our Rav 4 was so exciting but so much fun we were talking about it long after we left with the perfect vehicle for us. We appreciate all of the team and would recommend everyone to go to Charlesglen,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Phil Dao, Paul Gorsline, Alison Matthews , Jim where he went over all the features of our new behiclew car.he. Was exceptional

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results