Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Pamela Ishaq
Pamela  Ishaq at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Pamela Ishaq

Service Advisor

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
24 Reviews

Pam has been a member of Charlesglen Toyota since 1998, where she started in reception for the Sales Department. Since then, Pam has worked her way up to become one of Charlesglen's Service Advisors.

not yet
rated

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Pamela Ishaq

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was..."

- Shards Barkley

This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was caring and thoughtful and helpful and insightful as my key sales person. Every part of the dealership has your best interests at heart. The place is beautifully led.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is Very personable and not pushy. Showed me all the..."

- ltajc

Paul is Very personable and not pushy. Showed me all the safety and unique features. Was very informative. He was at ease and made me feel comfortable when I was test driving.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gorsline, Kurt Mulder , Jim Who showed me how my vehicle worked.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, up most respect, extraordinary integrity! "

- Rav- on

I have given the star ratings because i have been with them 11 years, i feel i matter and i am treated like im family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Keong, Mike Loritz, Phil Dao, Dan Wilson, Megan Jordan, Pamela Atencio, Kurt Mulder

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ongoing relationship"

- Shelly

This is the 7th Toyota and 4th Tacoma that I have purchased from Charlesglen. I continue to be impressed by the professional and caring attitude of everyone I come in contact with. This is an exceptional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlesglen Toyota is just like Family"

- Lenny H.

I had an early morning appointment (which I was 30 minutes late for) for a Precautionary Shift Lock Recall I was notified about and a leaky tire, yet when I pulled into the warm,clean service bay I was greeted by all familiar faces. My appointment was with Colin (whom I have trusted for years) in the service drive-thru, but when Megan (another familiar face) noticed he was busy serving another customer, she greeted me right away and helped me get checked in. I had numerous other small items that I wanted them to look after for me, and she diligently noted all of them. I especially appreciate that she went to my car with me to confirm my concerns! I went to get a free coffee before leaving and I ran into multiple people from parts, sales and service that I not only recognized, but they also recognized me! They got me into a rental (a Brand New Corolla!) and I was on my way in no time. No sooner was I done all of my errands that I got a call from Colin saying everything was done, and ahead of schedule. When I arrived, I was again greeted at the service counter, but this time by Pam (yet again a familiar face), as Colin was on the phone. What a TEAM! All of my items were addressed perfectly, and the price was LESS than they originally quoted! What meant the most to me though was that it felt like FAMILY because they know me. And when you can recognize the faces of a business that you see on 1-2 times a year, that says a LOT about their organization's integrity. If you take care of your employees, they will take care of your customers. PLAIN AND SIMPLE! Charlesglen clearly does BOTH! See you again soon! PS - Please pass along my "thanks" to your technicians Andrew, John the rest of the team in the shop too! They clearly care about their work! Great job guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Ryan Slaney, Sue Speir, Zsolt Barabas, Megan Jordan, Ashley Brockhurst, Pamela Atencio, Colin Wiebe , Jennifer Freckleton (Service)

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Staff friendly,efficient,and very informative"

- matrix2005

Great Dealership and am looking at buying a new car next year. Will buy it through them as they take care about their customers and vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McQueen, Alex Whyte, Mark Toews, Pamela Atencio

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful service"

- maggi

I have been dealing with Charlesglen for well over 40 years. Nothing but great friendly service. Mark is the kindest caring person you will ever meet as is Pam. Kate was very helpful and professional in our leasing of our 2018 Highlander. Well done guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Mark McQueen, Kate Shakula

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"30 years of amazing service"

- Darry Barth

The very best Sales and Service staff on the planet! I go to Charlesglen because of the amazing people who work there. 30 years and 6 vehicles... and counting. Thanks for consistently providing me with the peace of mind, and the confidence - that I have received the finest that can be offered. You all ROCK! D. Barth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Beach, Kim McMurdo, Mike Loritz, Mark McQueen, Alex Whyte, Megan Jordan, Rick Hazen, Kurt Mulder , The Shuttle people and the great Deli staff!!!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone wanted to help"

- Kbcaines

Everyone at this dealership wanted to help us. Always felt welcome. A real family oriented business. My 1.5yr son was with us. And they made him feel comfortable. Which in turn made our experience very enjoyable. This is the second vehicle I bought from charlesglentoyota, and I will buy another from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Charlesglen Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us and for being a loyal Charlesglen customer! We value your business and we look forward to seeing you for your first Service visit and helping you into your next vehicle!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place. Awesome service!"

- Heylenny

Had my oil changed at Charlesglen Toyota recently. Right from the start it was a great experience. From the Drive-in service bay to the quick and warm greeting at the service desk, I felt like I was right at home. They knew I was there to wait and offered a nice seat in the customer lounge while I waited. They were 25 minutes ahead of schedule on my service, and quickly found me to get me on my way. The price was fair for the work done on my vehicle, and I would like to give a big shout out to Pam and her team for getting it done! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Charlesglen Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review of our Service Department, and Service Advisor, Pamela! We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and we look forward to seeing you for your next Service appointment!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results