Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Beach.
Tim Beach
Tim Beach at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Beach

General Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me

80 Reviews of Tim Beach

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've wanted to get into a Toyota for years and thanks to..."

- frisbeerob

I've wanted to get into a Toyota for years and thanks to Maria and her team at Charesglen, they helped make it possible. I am so appreciative of their patience, efforts to work with me every step of the way, and their care & attention to deliver my new car to me. I cannot wait to get out on road trips and get to know my Rav4 better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most pleasant dealership I've ever dealt..."

- Happy customer

This was the most pleasant dealership I've ever dealt with. Val was terrific. I didn't feel pressured or ignored during the shopping process. Just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second vehicle from Maria and the amazing team at..."

- bonniejdell

My second vehicle from Maria and the amazing team at Charlesglen! I could not be happier! Her Toyota knowledge, respect for my travel from Edmonton, and genuine care in getting me into the vehicle for my needs, is second to none. Zero pressure and and she even made me an Oilers mask! My thanks to Tim, Rick, Glen, Jennifer, Spuds, and The Detail Master Mark:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my experience with Charlsglen Toyota, I..."

- Klpark0

Very happy with my experience with Charlsglen Toyota, I ordered my dream car, Paul Gorsline was super helpful and all staff very friendly! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was..."

- Shards Barkley

This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was caring and thoughtful and helpful and insightful as my key sales person. Every part of the dealership has your best interests at heart. The place is beautifully led.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at the Charlesglen Toyoto. They..."

- robynb

We had a great experience at the Charlesglen Toyoto. They provided us with all the important information and helped us along our journey to buying our new vehicle! They were respectful, professional and so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speechless! I need a minimum of 25 words to submit this..."

- Nigelmcnary

Speechless! I need a minimum of 25 words to submit this review? Mmmm I have nothing important to say, 19 more, almost, there it is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Doherty, Alison Matthews, Andrew Sutherland

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just picked up my new 2020 Tacoma from Tim and the team..."

- David L

I just picked up my new 2020 Tacoma from Tim and the team at Charlesglen Toyota! This is my second vehicle purchased, the last was a used Dakota, which I still have and use! Tim sets the bar very high for listening to the customer, finding exactly what they need, and makes it happen! I knew that if I bought a new vehicle, it would be a Toyota, and it would be from Tim. I have no idea what he does to make his team head & shoulders above the competition, but is is an awesome experience! Thanks Tim, keep doing what your doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are delighted with our new Corolla ! Purchasing a new..."

- Terry

We are delighted with our new Corolla ! Purchasing a new vehicle from Charlestown Toyota was an excellent experience, they are very thorough explaining cots,car details and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao, Khalil Aburashed

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd vehicle I've leased from Charlesglen and..."

- Shannon

This is my 3rd vehicle I've leased from Charlesglen and I've had nothing but fantastic service from everyone there. I've been going to Charlesglen since 2012 and I highly recommend them. Thank you to everyone that helped get me into my new Rav4, I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results