Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tim Beach
Tim Beach at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Tim Beach

General Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
5.0
85 Reviews
5.0

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Tim Beach

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked in we felt welcomed. Justin,..."

- Malenz

From the moment we walked in we felt welcomed. Justin, our sales rep took a few moments to get to know us and he made us feel at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Justin Yang , Rick Delong

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience with sales staff: Roxy was a lovely..."

- Vitabrevis

Very good experience with sales staff: Roxy was a lovely person to deal with (she saved my window sticker that I wanted and in fact laminated it for me) as was Garnett Lund in the finance/extended warranty et.al. department he was very informative and I felt no pressure to take any of the extras. Can’t remember his name but the gentleman who went over the car with me was well informed and was able to ask all questions that I had…bought a plug in Prius so lots of new technology to absorb. Oh yea didn’t mention best member of team:Yoda the dealership comfort dog. Loved him soooo much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Jim McAlorum, Garnett Lund, Phil Dao, Roxy Swelin , Yoda (comfort animal/dog)

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond yet again, after waiting a long time to..."

- back for more

Above and beyond yet again, after waiting a long time to receive our new Tundra, (it was delayed due to many external factors) we finally have it. Paul delivered it to us in Golden, BC, the paperwork was all in place and we are extremely happy with our fab new truck. Gratitude to Paul and Tim for their consistent strive for excellence in customer service, the reason why we continue to purchase our vehicles through you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gorsline

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Charlesglen are excellent. Customers are..."

- Terry

The staff at Charlesglen are excellent. Customers are valued and encouraged to browse without being pestered. We had a great experience with Val as she helped us in the selection of our car and made sure we were happy with our purchase. All staff gave us outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim McMurdo, Valarie Parsons , Jim & Rick

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlesglen Toyota is an amazing dealership they always..."

- Don & Terry Pettem

Charlesglen Toyota is an amazing dealership they always treat us like family. We just leased our 3rd Tundra, Paul & Garnett made the process easy from choosing our options to finalizing the lease. The gentleman that reviewed our truck with us was very through, I'm sorry I can't remember his name but he deserves a 5 star too! We wouldn't consider dealing with any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've wanted to get into a Toyota for years and thanks to..."

- frisbeerob

I've wanted to get into a Toyota for years and thanks to Maria and her team at Charesglen, they helped make it possible. I am so appreciative of their patience, efforts to work with me every step of the way, and their care & attention to deliver my new car to me. I cannot wait to get out on road trips and get to know my Rav4 better!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most pleasant dealership I've ever dealt..."

- Happy customer

This was the most pleasant dealership I've ever dealt with. Val was terrific. I didn't feel pressured or ignored during the shopping process. Just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second vehicle from Maria and the amazing team at..."

- bonniejdell

My second vehicle from Maria and the amazing team at Charlesglen! I could not be happier! Her Toyota knowledge, respect for my travel from Edmonton, and genuine care in getting me into the vehicle for my needs, is second to none. Zero pressure and and she even made me an Oilers mask! My thanks to Tim, Rick, Glen, Jennifer, Spuds, and The Detail Master Mark:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my experience with Charlsglen Toyota, I..."

- Klpark0

Very happy with my experience with Charlsglen Toyota, I ordered my dream car, Paul Gorsline was super helpful and all staff very friendly! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was..."

- Shards Barkley

This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was caring and thoughtful and helpful and insightful as my key sales person. Every part of the dealership has your best interests at heart. The place is beautifully led.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results