Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Tim Beach.
Tim Beach
Tim Beach at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Tim Beach

General Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
Contact Me

76 Reviews of Tim Beach

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was..."

- Shards Barkley

This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was caring and thoughtful and helpful and insightful as my key sales person. Every part of the dealership has your best interests at heart. The place is beautifully led.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at the Charlesglen Toyoto. They..."

- robynb

We had a great experience at the Charlesglen Toyoto. They provided us with all the important information and helped us along our journey to buying our new vehicle! They were respectful, professional and so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speechless! I need a minimum of 25 words to submit this..."

- Nigelmcnary

Speechless! I need a minimum of 25 words to submit this review? Mmmm I have nothing important to say, 19 more, almost, there it is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just picked up my new 2020 Tacoma from Tim and the team..."

- David L

I just picked up my new 2020 Tacoma from Tim and the team at Charlesglen Toyota! This is my second vehicle purchased, the last was a used Dakota, which I still have and use! Tim sets the bar very high for listening to the customer, finding exactly what they need, and makes it happen! I knew that if I bought a new vehicle, it would be a Toyota, and it would be from Tim. I have no idea what he does to make his team head & shoulders above the competition, but is is an awesome experience! Thanks Tim, keep doing what your doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are delighted with our new Corolla ! Purchasing a new..."

- Terry

We are delighted with our new Corolla ! Purchasing a new vehicle from Charlestown Toyota was an excellent experience, they are very thorough explaining cots,car details and options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao, Khalil Aburashed

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd vehicle I've leased from Charlesglen and..."

- Shannon

This is my 3rd vehicle I've leased from Charlesglen and I've had nothing but fantastic service from everyone there. I've been going to Charlesglen since 2012 and I highly recommend them. Thank you to everyone that helped get me into my new Rav4, I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- joejwatson@gmail.com

Been buying my Toyota's from Charlesglen for years and years ! On about my 16th Toyota so far. The only place to go for a new car in Calgary !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao, Paul Gorsline

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Ron D

Very nice people to deal with. No hassles with staff. Down to earth dealer. Best experience in buying a vehicle. Definitely will be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Tyler Medland

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlesglen Toyota is just like Family"

- Lenny H.

I had an early morning appointment (which I was 30 minutes late for) for a Precautionary Shift Lock Recall I was notified about and a leaky tire, yet when I pulled into the warm,clean service bay I was greeted by all familiar faces. My appointment was with Colin (whom I have trusted for years) in the service drive-thru, but when Megan (another familiar face) noticed he was busy serving another customer, she greeted me right away and helped me get checked in. I had numerous other small items that I wanted them to look after for me, and she diligently noted all of them. I especially appreciate that she went to my car with me to confirm my concerns! I went to get a free coffee before leaving and I ran into multiple people from parts, sales and service that I not only recognized, but they also recognized me! They got me into a rental (a Brand New Corolla!) and I was on my way in no time. No sooner was I done all of my errands that I got a call from Colin saying everything was done, and ahead of schedule. When I arrived, I was again greeted at the service counter, but this time by Pam (yet again a familiar face), as Colin was on the phone. What a TEAM! All of my items were addressed perfectly, and the price was LESS than they originally quoted! What meant the most to me though was that it felt like FAMILY because they know me. And when you can recognize the faces of a business that you see on 1-2 times a year, that says a LOT about their organization's integrity. If you take care of your employees, they will take care of your customers. PLAIN AND SIMPLE! Charlesglen clearly does BOTH! See you again soon! PS - Please pass along my "thanks" to your technicians Andrew, John the rest of the team in the shop too! They clearly care about their work! Great job guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales "

- taniab

Mike made our daughters first sales experience so wonderful. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! This was her first car and what a beauty it is!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Loritz

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results