Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Paul Gorsline
Paul  Gorsline at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Paul Gorsline

Lease Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
5.0
126 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

126 Reviews

Write a Review

126 Reviews of Paul Gorsline

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Glenn Toyota... Has always been our dealership...."

- RobSCal

Charles Glenn Toyota... Has always been our dealership. They always make us feel welcome and always trying to make a better deal for us. We have gotten all our vehicles from there for a reason, they treat us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and quick service! Can't go wrong with owning a..."

- Benjamin

Fantastic and quick service! Can't go wrong with owning a Toyota and getting one through Charlesglen is about as straightforward as it could possibly be! Very happy, Paul was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came from out of town, I felt valued by the entire..."

- Curtdacon

We came from out of town, I felt valued by the entire staff. Paul was professional, friendly, knowledgeable. Would recommend Paul and Charlesglen to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is amazing, they will do everything they can to..."

- LochlanmcgillLochlan

The staff is amazing, they will do everything they can to assist with the process. The service they offer is second to none. Truly thankful to have dealt with them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leaved so pleased with my new car. It is just what I..."

- Catalina.vellenaweth

Leaved so pleased with my new car. It is just what I needed for my family. My husband said it was a great deal, loved the car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I never thought I’d be this loyal to a car dealership...."

- Matt Biggar

I never thought I’d be this loyal to a car dealership. The staff here make you feel at ease with your purchase all the way from buying to servicing your vehicle. We are on our fourth lease now and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Mark McQueen

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul is very knowledgeable and courteous. He makes our..."

- Juan Carlos Aguilar

Paul is very knowledgeable and courteous. He makes our experiences with Charlesglen a very joyful one and always go above and beyond any expectation we may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth vehicle with Charlesglen. We always..."

- Jamiebiggar

This is our fourth vehicle with Charlesglen. We always get above and beyond amazing service with Paul and the team at Charlesglen. Definitely recommend everyone to come here for their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The folks at this dealership are super friendly, helpful..."

- Smgrillone

The folks at this dealership are super friendly, helpful and so easy to deal with from sales to finance to the delivery team. The space is clean and they are well organized. We have been going to Charles glen Toyota for 15 and will continue to do so for many more years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. I am on 5th Toyota lease and love one..."

- Carolaj18

Great dealership. I am on 5th Toyota lease and love one I have. Service is great as well. Paul G is my sales person. Professional and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Brockhurst

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results