Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul Gorsline.
Paul Gorsline
Paul  Gorsline at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Paul Gorsline

Lease Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

110 Reviews of Paul Gorsline

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would deal with Charlesglen Toyota again! They really..."

- Hiraimonica

I would deal with Charlesglen Toyota again! They really know how to treat people right and are willing to work with you! I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Garnett Lund

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Charlesglen for years and have never..."

- Happy Owner

I have dealt with Charlesglen for years and have never regretted my decision. The salesman I have dealt with have been exceptional no sales pressure they take their time to find out what your needs and wants are. Yes you become part of the Toyota family. From reception, finance, sales and management the experience has always been positive. Your won’t regret dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Keong, Jim McAlorum , Rick Delong

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul was patient in helping me try to get the best trade..."

- Kcifani

Paul was patient in helping me try to get the best trade in and new lease to help me fit my budget. Very understanding, helpful and just a call away! Great employee! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my experience with Charlsglen Toyota, I..."

- Klpark0

Very happy with my experience with Charlsglen Toyota, I ordered my dream car, Paul Gorsline was super helpful and all staff very friendly! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. He was always available and made sure..."

- Etosha0

Excellent service. He was always available and made sure that we were kept up to date with developments. Will seen you again. Keep up being the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Garnett Lund

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The time had come to replace the SUV I had been driving..."

- Tasander

The time had come to replace the SUV I had been driving the last 15 years. Paul was referred to us by a friend. He was a pleasure to deal with and I was never made to feel like a decision had to be made on the spot. He made the whole new car buying experience a little less stressful! Everyone at Charlesglen was friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to deal with, very helpful and no pressure...."

- Ibboyd

Great team to deal with, very helpful and no pressure. Would recommend Paul, Garnett, Alison, and the Charlesglen Toyota to anyone who is looking to get into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, keep their promises, not overbearing,..."

- AHB

Professional, keep their promises, not overbearing, friendly without appearing insincere, highly recommended, just bought our 7th Toyota from Charlesglen over a 15 year period, enough said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience from the first visit to the final..."

- Aranguren.adriana

Excellent experience from the first visit to the final delivery. Paul Gorsline was amazing and made us feel very confident with the decision and made it an easy and simple process. Mark was great explaining to me about all the new features of my new vehicle during a very exciting moment. Thank you very much to all the Charlesglen Toyota family, I feel very proud to be a loyal customer for 10 years!! Muchas Gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Garnett Lund

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I been a Toyota member for maybe 15 years. Always great..."

- Dezi

I been a Toyota member for maybe 15 years. Always great help from the Toyota staff and very patient with taking care of my needs/wants...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results