Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mark McQueen
Mark McQueen at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Mark McQueen

Service Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
4.6
72 Reviews
4.6

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Mark McQueen

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The engine on my 2013 FRS blew, last month.The car had..."

- rdyck

The engine on my 2013 FRS blew, last month.The car had just over 90K km on it, and I had paid for the extended warranty (60/100,000). The service invoice indicated that the engine was low on oil. This is despite the fact that I had brought my car into this shop at least twice a year, had my tires stored there, etc. When I complained about the lack of care/concern that lead to the engine failure, I was told, too bad, so sad. I would recommend finding another dealership/manufacturer to buy your vehicle and have your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second vehicle from Maria and the amazing team at..."

- bonniejdell

My second vehicle from Maria and the amazing team at Charlesglen! I could not be happier! Her Toyota knowledge, respect for my travel from Edmonton, and genuine care in getting me into the vehicle for my needs, is second to none. Zero pressure and and she even made me an Oilers mask! My thanks to Tim, Rick, Glen, Jennifer, Spuds, and The Detail Master Mark:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Valerie did a wonderful job for smooth completion of the..."

- Inderjit S.

Valerie did a wonderful job for smooth completion of the process. Noticed transparency and thorough professionalism all over your dealership. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to deal with, very helpful and no pressure...."

- Ibboyd

Great team to deal with, very helpful and no pressure. Would recommend Paul, Garnett, Alison, and the Charlesglen Toyota to anyone who is looking to get into a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was..."

- Shards Barkley

This is an outstanding dealership. Paul Gorsline was caring and thoughtful and helpful and insightful as my key sales person. Every part of the dealership has your best interests at heart. The place is beautifully led.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch is always fabulous product advisor!! This is my 3rd..."

- Judy

Mitch is always fabulous product advisor!! This is my 3rd Toyota , and 2nd Rav! I’d recommend Mitch to anyone in need of a positive experience at charlesglen Toyota!! Thanks Mitch!☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Henry

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff. Paul from the leasing department took..."

- evagelos

Great sales staff. Paul from the leasing department took care of us. Very knowledgeable. Purchased a new 2020 highlander and replaced our 2007 Rav4. We also have had great service in the maintenance (service) department as well for over 10+ years. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Slaney, Garnett Lund, Colin Wiebe, Paul Gorsline

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything in this dealership is high quality. Everyone I..."

- joseph G

Everything in this dealership is high quality. Everyone I dealt with felt they're really concerned about me as valued customer. Only pricing and cost matters are my concern. This have nothing to do with CharlesGlen team. Because of pricing and the policy of Toyota loyalty, which is kind of weird to me. Because I have 2 Toyota, when I upgraded I'm still shopping Toyota. But I heard that I am not a Toyota loyal customer!!! That's why my last purchase of RAV4 was going to another brand, but my wife still prefer Toyota inspite of this loyalty issue. Another negative point about CharlesGlen, is the add-on feature pricing, which was too expensive, loading your customers who want to take care if their Toyota with more financial burdens. I hope you get my viewpoint; saying that is just out of my honesty to tell you what's really in my mind. This doesn't lessen or affect the reality that you're 5stars dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Loritz, Ryan Slaney, Tyler Doherty, Mark Peters, Kurt Scheuerman, Khalil Aburashed, Kurt Mulder

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is nice to deal with Charlesglen TOYOTA. Test drive..."

- Nrprajapati28

It is nice to deal with Charlesglen TOYOTA. Test drive was good with lots of follow up. Finally we have another car make of Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Phil Dao , Praveen Bhatia

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is very good, from the people you meet at..."

- Mlbrunning58

This dealership is very good, from the people you meet at reception and at every step of the way. Thanks to Mike for being so patient with me through this processVery respectful, friendly and courteous, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Loritz, Alison Matthews

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results