Mark McQueen
Mark McQueen at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Mark McQueen

Service Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
4.6
83 Reviews
4.6

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Mark McQueen

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark McQueen always provides 5 star customer service. Every problem with my car seems to be a challenge he wants to solve. Much appreciated!! More

by Lyall
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took a while to get my new rav, but it was everything that was promised. Very happy with my experience with Val and Charlesglen More

by None
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valarie Parsons

May 06, 2022

None responded

So far loving the vehicle

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Val Parsons & Khal helped me lower my interest rate for my trade. I recommend buying from this dealership if you want to avoid the hassles of buying used cars. Although my car broke due to battery issues, More

by ronnie.cantil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Inventory is tight but Charlesglen made sure I got the right vehicle for me and was great to work with. All the staff were great to deal with and seemed to care and seek out what was important to me. More

by herbst.rs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Gorsline, Rick Delong

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlesglen Toyota dealership is the best place to purchase a vehicle because the act quickly and entertain you right away. The salesman are very approachable and quick to respond to your questions. I More

by Ksusan2014
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Paul Gorsline

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both sales agent and finance were very accommodating, friendly and knows what their customers need without being pushy.. More

by Lizachloe1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Reyes, Nomer Agorilla

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Omid at Charlesglen Toyota. He is very trustable and fun to work with, I definitely recommend everyone to deal with him More

by Milad7395
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at this dealership is dreadful - they are rough on vehicles and appear to assume that some of their customers are not very intelligent. The first time that I took my vehicle in for service, More

by Glo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg K.

Oct 19, 2021

Charlesglen Toyota responded

I am sorry to hear about your experience and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss and address your concerns. Please contact me at your convenience. Sincerely, Brent Carefoot Service Manager Charlesglen Toyota 403-241-0889 extension 688

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience purchasing a new Tacoma Access can truck from here. I would recommend anyone to give them a try 1St. And doing the deal over the phone from BC was no problem. Good team n More

by gillesmustangdupuis64
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All expectations exceeded. Timely communicated with all the updates needed. All requests were confirmed and were carried out. More

by Mike Fletcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed, Ashley Brockhurst , Andrew Sutherland

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results