Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Phil Dao
Phil Dao at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Phil Dao

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
5.0
216 Reviews
5.0

216 Reviews

Write a Review

216 Reviews of Phil Dao

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team at Charlesglen! We got a great car and a..."

- lfrodriguezp

Excellent team at Charlesglen! We got a great car and a great buying experience from the first visit and through the whole buying process until we drove away in our new car. I did an inquiry from internet and got a quick response with detailed information. When we visited, the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Amane showed us several cars, trims, gave us a test drive and explained all details and answered all questions. When we decided to buy a car, Rena was excellent covering all finances and documentation. When we picked up our car, Jim gave us a tour through all the car features. Everyone was very friendly, professional and focused on our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystel Mabuan, Amane Kanai , Rena Stewart, Jim

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlesglen Toyota is definitely the best place to shop..."

- Billy

Charlesglen Toyota is definitely the best place to shop for your next car. Their team is amazing. And my sales rep Phoebe is super helpful. She answers my questions quickly and clearly. And she found me a car which fits all my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Keong, Jim McAlorum, Phoebe Ku

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just “wow”, my whole experience at Charlesglen Toyota..."

- Phil M

Just “wow”, my whole experience at Charlesglen Toyota could be summed up with one word. Special shout out to Phoebe Ku, she’s such an awesome sales associate and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Top notch customer service the from the moment I stepped in. I would definitely recommend this place for your next car purchase(new or used). Thanks again Phoebe and the whole team at Charlesglen Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Doherty, Phoebe Ku

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amane and his team were wonderful to work with. They made..."

- adwoaasante

Amane and his team were wonderful to work with. They made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase before I left the dealership. They also made sure to get all of the information necessary in a timely manner. I will definitely be recommending charlseglen and Amane to anyone and everyone I know that is looking for anew vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amane Kanai

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most pleasant dealership I've ever dealt..."

- Happy customer

This was the most pleasant dealership I've ever dealt with. Val was terrific. I didn't feel pressured or ignored during the shopping process. Just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my experience with Charlsglen Toyota, I..."

- Klpark0

Very happy with my experience with Charlsglen Toyota, I ordered my dream car, Paul Gorsline was super helpful and all staff very friendly! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 5th Toyota product we have purchased from..."

- alieliza8

This is our 5th Toyota product we have purchased from Charlesglen Toyota and we have never been let down. We have been very impressed with the customer service each and every time. This product speaks for itself, but everyone we dealt with also went out of their way to make this an incredible experience once again! The service department has always been top notch too, providing excellent service to our vehicles every time. We are very happy with our new Toyota Rav 4 Hybrid and can’t wait to put some kilometres on it. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Stephen Duke for the excellent..."

- Sandeep

I would like to thank Stephen Duke for the excellent support he provided in our purchase. We bought a used Yaris for our daughter. It was not just an excellent deal but also the awesome customer relationship and the trust experienced, which made us go in for another car within a week's time. Stephen, went out of his way to make the deal work for us and we are now so happy to be part of the Toyota family! Look forward to a long lasting relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Doherty, Steve Duke

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with the purchase of my new..."

- Kebrown088

I had an excellent experience with the purchase of my new Toyota. Maria was extremely helpful, as was Mark in explaining all of the features of my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Maria Arnould

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I been a Toyota member for maybe 15 years. Always great..."

- Dezi

I been a Toyota member for maybe 15 years. Always great help from the Toyota staff and very patient with taking care of my needs/wants...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results