Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Phil Dao.
Phil Dao
Phil Dao at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Phil Dao

Senior Financial Services Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
Contact Me

200 Reviews of Phil Dao

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter's experience at Charlesglen purchasing a used..."

- Rsiemens

My daughter's experience at Charlesglen purchasing a used car was excellent. Their team took care of us really well from start to finish. No pressure but just solid support. Very seamless. I would highly recommend Charlesglen Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duke

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with at all levels. Hassle free..."

- Happy Customer

Very easy to deal with at all levels. Hassle free experience. Pricing was very fair relative to competitors. Overall this was a very positive experience. I would certainly recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Paul Gorsline

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership....will be back :) Val took great care..."

- Mandy Bourque

Great dealership....will be back :) Val took great care of me with evening texts when whe not at work. Her personal touches lefr in truck also noted above any other. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle from Charlesglen in 5 years and..."

- Aaron57

This is our third vehicle from Charlesglen in 5 years and we are still happy with their great service! The quick turnaround has made our visits very easy and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Paul Gorsline

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phoebe and the dealer's staffs is friendly and giving..."

- Andrew

Phoebe and the dealer's staffs is friendly and giving Great Service, they provide all the needed answers on questions and request. 100% recommended. Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phoebe was a tremendous help picking out my new truck...."

- Chris Smith

Phoebe was a tremendous help picking out my new truck. Along with her associates, I would highly recommend Charlesglen Toyota for your next purchase. Especially if you are looking for a place that will be able to take care of your vehicle needs for the rest of your lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Matthews, Phoebe Ku, Phoebe Ku , Jim in delivery

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchasing experience was great. I received a highest..."

- Toyotaowner

My purchasing experience was great. I received a highest appraisal value here because they offered more for my vehicle. Another toyota dealer by deep SE didnt even opened up a hood and lowballed so I walked away from them. I find Charles Glen staffs are very professional, sales advisor Stephen did a great job. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Matthews, Steve Duke

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Outstanding service, superb..."

- JC

Excellent experience. Outstanding service, superb treatment for a new customer exhibited by my product advisor, Ms. Anne Reyes, and the finance manager Mr. Phil Dao. Ms. Anne really takes good care of my needs (new cars) according to my finances (budget). Ending up getting a new Rav 4 xle 2021, and I love it. Thank you very much and more power.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Reyes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no..."

- kwok

no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no English

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phoebe Ku, Phoebe Ku

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience dealing with Stephen Duke and..."

- Lexie

It was a great experience dealing with Stephen Duke and Phil Dao. Stephen was so helpful with all our questions about the car we purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duke

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results