Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Maria Arnould
Maria Arnould at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Maria Arnould

Lease Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

I have been helping people purchasing Toyota vehicles for the past 23 years. I was born and raised in the Azores Portugal, but have been in Canada for 40 years. Married with 4 Children and 2 grandchildren also have 2 cat's and a dog. I love gardening, read, and sewing, going on vacation and explore other countries and their food and culture. My favorite car is the Toyota Highlander works for my busy life and large family, but also is comfortable and has the most enjoyable ride with it's quietness and smooth ride. I enjoy helping people that's why I choose this profession helping everyone purchase the vehicle of their dreams, there's nothing better than that. And yes I love our Calgary Flames.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Maria Arnould

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've wanted to get into a Toyota for years and thanks to..."

- frisbeerob

I've wanted to get into a Toyota for years and thanks to Maria and her team at Charesglen, they helped make it possible. I am so appreciative of their patience, efforts to work with me every step of the way, and their care & attention to deliver my new car to me. I cannot wait to get out on road trips and get to know my Rav4 better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please with the friendliness of the staff and how fast..."

- Jeaunatan

Please with the friendliness of the staff and how fast they got the vehicle ready. Maria was great with helping me choose the proper model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Doherty, Garnett Lund, Tyler Medland, Khalil Aburashed

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your kindness, professionalism and Homemade..."

- nnmobilemassageco

Thank you for your kindness, professionalism and Homemade mask. Maria is a talented sales associate at Charlesglen Toyota. So incredibly happy with our new vehicle and all the unique features amazing 🤩 drive is smooth and easy on gas, we definitely will enjoy the drive for the many years to come! Thank you 🙏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We very much enjoyed working with Maria on the purchase..."

- bill

We very much enjoyed working with Maria on the purchase of our new Toyota vehicle. She was knowledgeable, patient (never pushy), and at times entertaining. We highly recommend her and Charlesglen Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second vehicle from Maria and the amazing team at..."

- bonniejdell

My second vehicle from Maria and the amazing team at Charlesglen! I could not be happier! Her Toyota knowledge, respect for my travel from Edmonton, and genuine care in getting me into the vehicle for my needs, is second to none. Zero pressure and and she even made me an Oilers mask! My thanks to Tim, Rick, Glen, Jennifer, Spuds, and The Detail Master Mark:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and accommodating staff. Stephen Duke..."

- Shaheer

Extremely helpful and accommodating staff. Stephen Duke guided me through all the intricacies of a new car purchase and financing options. He helped find the most appropriate vehicle to fit my needs, and was all around a great and affable gentleman who made the whole experience as painless as possible. Seek him out when you go to Charlesglen Toyota for your vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed, Steve Duke

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience with the purchase of my new..."

- Kebrown088

I had an excellent experience with the purchase of my new Toyota. Maria was extremely helpful, as was Mark in explaining all of the features of my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Phil Dao

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria was great! We were planning to shop around at a..."

- Jesse Hals

Maria was great! We were planning to shop around at a few dealerships across the city, but Maria made us her best offer right off the bat. She secured us a fair price for our trade-in and a great deal on a new RAV4 Hybrid. We had visited one other dealership prior to Charlesglen. When the salesman from that dealership followed up with me a few days later I told him we had already purchased elsewhere. He told me I should have called him back and he could have matched the deal. I told him he should have made us his best offer originally and THAT is why we purchased from Charlesglen. Phil was really helpful on the finance side and was extremely quick to reply to all the email questions we sent his way. And Rob was extremely helpful bringing in the wheels we wanted and happily matched a better price we had found at Canadian Tire. Overall, we were extremely happy with our entire experience and have already referred a family member who was also looking to buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao , Rob

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very pleasant experience from the moment i was..."

- cducoz

It was a very pleasant experience from the moment i was welcomed by the receptionists . Maria was very helpful and very kind. Thank you for your help Phil for making this happen. Wonderdul service, great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao, Kurt Mulder

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and advice from Maria. She was honest and..."

- pschachtner

Good service and advice from Maria. She was honest and friendly. From the first call when she provided all in prices for all options, right up to final sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results