Maria Arnould
Maria Arnould at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Maria Arnould

Lease Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews

I have been helping people purchasing Toyota vehicles for the past 23 years. I was born and raised in the Azores Portugal, but have been in Canada for 40 years. Married with 4 Children and 2 grandchildren also have 2 cat's and a dog. I love gardening, read, and sewing, going on vacation and explore other countries and their food and culture. My favorite car is the Toyota Highlander works for my busy life and large family, but also is comfortable and has the most enjoyable ride with it's quietness and smooth ride. I enjoy helping people that's why I choose this profession helping everyone purchase the vehicle of their dreams, there's nothing better than that. And yes I love our Calgary Flames.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Maria Arnould

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Maria Arnould, Rick Delong, and Mark Peters with the purchase of my 2021 RAV4. I've dealt with Charlesglen Toyota for nearly 20 years and I have never been disappointed! More

by pkudryk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Rick Delong

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Find another toyota dealership, or document and pay attention to everything when purchasing anything from them. More

by CIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 07, 2021

Charlesglen Toyota responded

Again we've reversed your entire transaction from start to finish and wish you nothing but happiness wherever you choose to conduct business in the future. Warm Regards, Charlesglen Toyota

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Took time to figure out the client and provide solutions and great pricing. Speaks to the professionalism as well as friendliness of the staff More

by Scooby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Khalil Aburashed

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went Rav 4 Hybrid shopping and finished up buying a Hybrid Venda. Many reasons influenced our decision. Availability, luxury but most of all was the customer service and attention we received fro Mari More

by Tren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charles Glenn Toyota... Has always been our dealership. They always make us feel welcome and always trying to make a better deal for us. We have gotten all our vehicles from there for a reason, they treat More

by RobSCal
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed, Paul Gorsline , Megan Jordan

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Val is an enthusiastic, professional and energetic salesperson. From the first time we met her to finally we purchased our favourite RAV4 with her help, the whole process received her attentive and th More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed, Max Buckley

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I felt comfortable working with Maria. She responded well to my concerns and questions about the pricing options and the availability of the vehicle. Thanks Maria and the rest of the Charlesglen staff! More

by Customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely flawless experience. From the moment we walked into the dealership until we picked up the new RAV4 it was an exceptional transaction. The people at Charlesglen are top notch, very accommodating an More

by Belboys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Garnett Lund

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not be happier with my experience. Maria is the best! More

by erichatajlo
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Khalil Aburashed

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've wanted to get into a Toyota for years and thanks to Maria and her team at Charesglen, they helped make it possible. I am so appreciative of their patience, efforts to work with me every step of the way More

by frisbeerob
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results