Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Maria Arnould
Maria Arnould at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Maria Arnould

Lease Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews

I have been helping people purchasing Toyota vehicles for the past 23 years. I was born and raised in the Azores Portugal, but have been in Canada for 40 years. Married with 4 Children and 2 grandchildren also have 2 cat's and a dog. I love gardening, read, and sewing, going on vacation and explore other countries and their food and culture. My favorite car is the Toyota Highlander works for my busy life and large family, but also is comfortable and has the most enjoyable ride with it's quietness and smooth ride. I enjoy helping people that's why I choose this profession helping everyone purchase the vehicle of their dreams, there's nothing better than that. And yes I love our Calgary Flames.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Portuguese Portuguese

4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Maria Arnould

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Took time to figure out the client and..."

- Scooby

Great service. Took time to figure out the client and provide solutions and great pricing. Speaks to the professionalism as well as friendliness of the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Khalil Aburashed

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went Rav 4 Hybrid shopping and finished up buying a..."

- Tren

We went Rav 4 Hybrid shopping and finished up buying a Hybrid Venda. Many reasons influenced our decision. Availability, luxury but most of all was the customer service and attention we received fro Maria Arnold at Charlesglen Toyota Calgary NW. MARIA Iis very knowledgeable and we would thoroughly recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles Glenn Toyota... Has always been our dealership...."

- RobSCal

Charles Glenn Toyota... Has always been our dealership. They always make us feel welcome and always trying to make a better deal for us. We have gotten all our vehicles from there for a reason, they treat us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Val is an enthusiastic, professional and energetic..."

- Ryan

Val is an enthusiastic, professional and energetic salesperson. From the first time we met her to finally we purchased our favourite RAV4 with her help, the whole process received her attentive and thoughtful help. It is especially worth mentioning that my child loves the cookies she made by herself!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed, Max Buckley

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt comfortable working with Maria. She responded well..."

- Customer

I felt comfortable working with Maria. She responded well to my concerns and questions about the pricing options and the availability of the vehicle. Thanks Maria and the rest of the Charlesglen staff!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely flawless experience. From the moment we walked..."

- Belboys

Absolutely flawless experience. From the moment we walked into the dealership until we picked up the new RAV4 it was an exceptional transaction. The people at Charlesglen are top notch, very accommodating and professional. You feel like a part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Garnett Lund

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Could not be happier with my experience. Maria is the..."

- erichatajlo

Could not be happier with my experience. Maria is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim McAlorum, Khalil Aburashed

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've wanted to get into a Toyota for years and thanks to..."

- frisbeerob

I've wanted to get into a Toyota for years and thanks to Maria and her team at Charesglen, they helped make it possible. I am so appreciative of their patience, efforts to work with me every step of the way, and their care & attention to deliver my new car to me. I cannot wait to get out on road trips and get to know my Rav4 better!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please with the friendliness of the staff and how fast..."

- Jeaunatan

Please with the friendliness of the staff and how fast they got the vehicle ready. Maria was great with helping me choose the proper model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Doherty, Garnett Lund, Tyler Medland, Khalil Aburashed

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your kindness, professionalism and Homemade..."

- nnmobilemassageco

Thank you for your kindness, professionalism and Homemade mask. Maria is a talented sales associate at Charlesglen Toyota. So incredibly happy with our new vehicle and all the unique features amazing 🤩 drive is smooth and easy on gas, we definitely will enjoy the drive for the many years to come! Thank you 🙏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed

1
1 - 10 of 17 results