Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alison Matthews
Alison  Matthews at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me

Alison Matthews

Pre-Owned Manager

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Alison Matthews

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team to deal with, very helpful and no pressure...."

- Ibboyd

Great team to deal with, very helpful and no pressure. Would recommend Paul, Garnett, Alison, and the Charlesglen Toyota to anyone who is looking to get into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer since 2007. Bought 2 cars, have..."

- natashamcneil

I have been a customer since 2007. Bought 2 cars, have all my service work done at Charlesglen too. Always nice and easy. Pleasant experience, nice people, good quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valarie Parsons

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks god ms.allison help me to purchase my toyota rav4..."

- Rolly

Thanks god ms.allison help me to purchase my toyota rav4 2021 xle premium also with mr. Khal it was awesome experience. Everything i need to know details by details they give an answer with knowledgeable experienced. Thru ms. Anne estrabo-reyes it will not happen the most help ever for my memorable day of my life for the long term.overall,it was amazing experiences in toyota charsglen.absolutely, i will come back and refer friends to purchase in toyota charsglen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed, Anne Reyes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have done my car sales at Charlesglen Toyota for about..."

- lauren.elizabeth.ashley

I have done my car sales at Charlesglen Toyota for about 5 years now. They have helped me with everything I've ever requested. Most recently, I got into a car accident and my car was a write off. They quickly helped me get into a new car and I couldnt be happier. Was able to pop into a new car with everything I wanted within it. I would like to personally thank the 4 people who I always have the pleasure of speaking to there; Alison, Garnett, Paul and Jim. Thanks so much for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund, Paul Gorsline

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlesglen is the only car dealership we will go to...."

- Dandrew4195

Charlesglen is the only car dealership we will go to. We’ve always received the best service when buying and servicing our vehicles. Val Parsons sold us our latest vehicle and the whole experience was fantastic. We are long time customers of at least 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valarie Parsons

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Valarie was great to deal with. She is very..."

- dougbonnyman

Valarie was great to deal with. She is very accommodating, friendly and provided excellent customer service. I am very happy with my dealings with Valerie. Alison and everyone else I dealt with at Charlesglen Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valarie Parsons

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time in Charlesglen Toyota, all staff..."

- naquibb

This was my first time in Charlesglen Toyota, all staff were nice and welcoming us, especially Phoebe Ku went above and beyond, she is one of the best sales person I ever met, it won’t be my last visit to this dealership, if I need another car I will definitely will go to ask Phoebe’s help. Thanks again Phoebe for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao, Phoebe Ku

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From walking in initially to driving away with my new..."

- Christine Niesman

From walking in initially to driving away with my new Rav4, I was blown away at the exceptional service. Val was incredible and showed patience with my decision making. Val was available for all my questions and made me feel confident in my decisions made. Alison with finances got me the best deal and really showed that she really cared about the buyer. Mark, who showed me all the details of my new vehicle went through all the details and answered all my questions. I am so happy with my Rav4 and my experience with Charlesglen Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters, Valarie Parsons

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought an new 2021 Highlander. They are..."

- Tim.chu

I recently bought an new 2021 Highlander. They are excellent people and will explain everything in detail what you should need to know about your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Sutherland , Delivery coordinator (forgot his name)

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership....will be back :) Val took great care..."

- Mandy Bourque

Great dealership....will be back :) Val took great care of me with evening texts when whe not at work. Her personal touches lefr in truck also noted above any other. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results