Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Anne Reyes.
Anne Reyes
Anne  Reyes at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Anne Reyes

Product Advisor

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Anne Reyes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great services and experience and most of all a..."

- CHRIZ

A great services and experience and most of all a wonderful commitment to all customers. thank you very much godblless us and have wonderful day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nomer

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a wonderful services base in my experience thank you..."

- CHRIZ

It's a wonderful services base in my experience thank you very to ANNE & NOMER for helping me a lot to get my new vehicle godblless us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NOMER

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a vehicle from Charlesglen Toyota and I had an..."

- Joyce

Bought a vehicle from Charlesglen Toyota and I had an amazing experience from Anne Reyes and Nomer! They were both professional and very pleasant to deal with. Would definitely recommend 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nomer Agorilla

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are very accommodating, helpful, respectful and..."

- flor

The staff are very accommodating, helpful, respectful and cheerful. They answered all our inquiries well and showed us other options and educate us. I am happy and very satisfied and I really appreciate those who helped me find what I am really looking for. I would definitely recommend Toyota Charlesglen to my friends. Amazing staff and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"NOMER agorilla and Anne Reyes was awesome Helped my mom..."

- pjrcampos

NOMER agorilla and Anne Reyes was awesome Helped my mom to get her dream car.Explain everything and they are very accommodating and friendly .We have also great experience with mark peter to help us understand how the car works .Overall great experience .Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters , nomer

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks god ms.allison help me to purchase my toyota rav4..."

- Rolly

Thanks god ms.allison help me to purchase my toyota rav4 2021 xle premium also with mr. Khal it was awesome experience. Everything i need to know details by details they give an answer with knowledgeable experienced. Thru ms. Anne estrabo-reyes it will not happen the most help ever for my memorable day of my life for the long term.overall,it was amazing experiences in toyota charsglen.absolutely, i will come back and refer friends to purchase in toyota charsglen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb and exceptional service especially from Ms Anne..."

- SDC

Superb and exceptional service especially from Ms Anne Reyes(product advisor),you are the best asset in your team.Very professional and so accommodating day and night. Highly recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Highly recommended! We got our first car with the big..."

- Mary Ann

Highly recommended! We got our first car with the big help of Miss Anne Reyes. All the staff from Charlesglen Toyota are very friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried to purchase new vehicle and submitted all required..."

- MF

Tried to purchase new vehicle and submitted all required documents. Poor communication from Anne and Finance team. They dont update you right away after processing. Took me a week to reach them and found out that results came out a week ago. Lack of initiative and respect from the team. They choose which clients to help more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Outstanding service, superb..."

- JC

Excellent experience. Outstanding service, superb treatment for a new customer exhibited by my product advisor, Ms. Anne Reyes, and the finance manager Mr. Phil Dao. Ms. Anne really takes good care of my needs (new cars) according to my finances (budget). Ending up getting a new Rav 4 xle 2021, and I love it. Thank you very much and more power.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao

1
1 - 10 of 18 results