Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kailyn Michaud.
Kailyn Michaud
Kailyn Michaud at Leduc Chrysler
not yet rated

Kailyn Michaud

Assistant Parts Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St.
Leduc, AB T9E 74C

My career started here in 2010, beginning as a shuttle/parts driver to now an Assistant Parts Manager. My years with Leduc Chrysler has taught me a great deal in the industry, a lot of which is owed greatly to our outstanding Ownership, Management team, and experienced Technicians. Leduc Chrysler accurately epitomizes our moniker "your no hassles, no nonsense dealer" and it's been amazing to work and grow with this dealership. Our parts department is fully stocked with all of your Mopar parts and accessory needs. So come down and visit us!!! I look forward to assisting you with all of your parts needs.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

12 Reviews of Kailyn Michaud

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been buying vehicles at Leduc Chryler for the last..."

- Ron Tewitz

I have been buying vehicles at Leduc Chryler for the last 25 years. There pricing is good there sales and servie are number #1 .I world recommend Shoppnig there to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Congratulations Ron, not only on your new vehicle but on this milestone, 25 years! WOW We truly appreciate your business and continued support over the years. Its customers like you who make it all worth it! We love seeing family and generations shop with us and support local, always nice to see a familiar face wither its our customers pulling in for their 1st oil change or their kids, kids buying their first vehicle from us. Thanks again for the recommendation -Leduc CRM

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and customer support"

- twmleung106

I would like to show my appreciation in recent experience with Leduc Crysler in Leduc AB location by writing this review. Chuck, the service adviser and the team had done a excellent job in honoring the manufacture warranty repairs, the job is done right, professional and clean, they taking good care of my transportation while my Jeep was in repair wait on parts. I would definitely be a long-term customer and I would recommended this dealership to family and friends for their repair or maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my purchase, sales personnel, service..."

- clinton

Happy with my purchase, sales personnel, service department, parts and finance department all awesome. Purchased a truck here, serviced a Jeep here. Positive experience across the board. Clinton N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm and friendly dealership"

- Kinglouie2019#

Warm and friendly dealershipI was very impressed by the salesman, and everybody else at the dealership. They literally went out of their way to make the overall buying experience An excellent an easy task. Sean was my salesman that went above and beyond to make everything work properly. I would highly recommend anybody that was looking for a great vehicle with no hassle, this is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jacobs, Christina Randell, Jason Hill , Shaun

Sep 14, 2019

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review kinglouie2019# We are happy your enjoyed your experience with us here at Leduc Chrysler, we look forward to working with you for many years to come, -CRM

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous!"

- wskypapa

Kailyn is always professional and courteous in sourcing parts and always finds me what I’m looking for. I tell all my friends to go see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diesel 3500 "

- A.W

I get amazing service every time I bring my vehicle to Leduc Chrysler. Lisa always makes sure all my vehicle needs are met . She goes over and above her job every time. Highly recommend leduc Chrysler's service department 👍.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Arkokivi, Chuck Albers, Rolly Olsen , Lisa W

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Klepto

Always deal with Leduc Chrysler cause I get amazing service from Lisa. She always makes sure my Jeep has what it needs and all maintenance is up to date on it. Hands down the best service dept around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rylan DesJardine , Lisa W

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service "

- yvette

I would recommend Leduc Chrysler to anyone who requires service on their vehicle. The service department is quick, friendly and knowledgeable. The prices were very reasonable too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa W

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership I've gone to"

- Bgretz37

The staff at this dealership were friendly and honest and I knew what I was getting there was no hidden surprises.I would definitely recommend this car dealership and will shop there again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory McMullen, Natalia Sotnikova, Cory McMullen , Lisa W

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Great staff! "

- Adam_Moores

I've been coming here for 10+ years. I travel from Sask just get my vehicles serviced here. The service and staff are great! I wouldn't even consider another place to take my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results