Kailyn Michaud
Kailyn Michaud at Leduc Chrysler

Kailyn Michaud

Assistant Parts Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St.
Leduc, AB T9E 74C

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

My career started here in 2010, beginning as a shuttle/parts driver to now an Assistant Parts Manager. My years with Leduc Chrysler has taught me a great deal in the industry, a lot of which is owed greatly to our outstanding Ownership, Management team, and experienced Technicians. Leduc Chrysler accurately epitomizes our moniker "your no hassles, no nonsense dealer" and it's been amazing to work and grow with this dealership. Our parts department is fully stocked with all of your Mopar parts and accessory needs. So come down and visit us!!! I look forward to assisting you with all of your parts needs.

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

14 Reviews of Kailyn Michaud

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are awesome to deal with would recommend them to all my friends .They are very thorough and friendly More

by jhtourigny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Albers, Fred Cortez

Oct 05, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

jhtourigny- Thank you for your recommendation! We would like to invite you to share this experience on our google reviews pages Thanks in advance -CRM

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought all my personal and commercial vehicles at Leduc Chrysler for the past 35 years Because we have built a relationship over the years with the sale and service departments that I trust More

by A GOOD DAY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been buying vehicles at Leduc Chryler for the last 25 years. There pricing is good there sales and servie are number #1 .I world recommend Shoppnig there to everyone. More

by Ron Tewitz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Congratulations Ron, not only on your new vehicle but on this milestone, 25 years! WOW We truly appreciate your business and continued support over the years. Its customers like you who make it all worth it! We love seeing family and generations shop with us and support local, always nice to see a familiar face wither its our customers pulling in for their 1st oil change or their kids, kids buying their first vehicle from us. Thanks again for the recommendation -Leduc CRM

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and customer support I would like to show my appreciation in recent experience with Leduc Crysler in Leduc AB location by writing this review. Chuck, the service adviser More

by twmleung106
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with my purchase, sales personnel, service department, parts and finance department all awesome. Purchased a truck here, serviced a Jeep here. Positive experience across the board. Clinton N More

by clinton
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Warm and friendly dealership I was very impressed by the salesman, and everybody else at the dealership. They literally went out of their way to make the overall buying experience More

by Kinglouie2019#
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Randell , Jason Hill, David Jacobs, Shaun

Sep 14, 2019

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review kinglouie2019# We are happy your enjoyed your experience with us here at Leduc Chrysler, we look forward to working with you for many years to come, -CRM

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Diesel 3500 I get amazing service every time I bring my vehicle to Leduc Chrysler. Lisa always makes sure all my vehicle needs are met . She goes over and above h More

by A.W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Arkokivi, Chuck Albers, Rolly Olsen , Lisa W

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and courteous! Kailyn is always professional and courteous in sourcing parts and always finds me what Iā€™m looking for. I tell all my friends to go see her. More

by wskypapa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Service I would recommend Leduc Chrysler to anyone who requires service on their vehicle. The service department is quick, friendly and knowledgeable. The pr More

by yvette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa W

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Service Always deal with Leduc Chrysler cause I get amazing service from Lisa. She always makes sure my Jeep has what it needs and all maintenance is up to da More

by Klepto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rylan DesJardine , Lisa W

1

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.