Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Judy Wilhauk.
Judy Wilhauk
Judy Wilhauk at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me
4.9

Judy Wilhauk

Assistant Service Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St.
Leduc, AB T9E 74C

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Judy Wilhauk

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a flat tire in the morning, got it fixed. Had another..."

- nancy

Had a flat tire in the morning, got it fixed. Had another flat in the afternoon, went to OK tire in Leduc and he said he could not fix it until Thursday! I had a 45 minute drive to home, went to Leduc Chrysler and Judy took me right in fixed it all and sent me on my way. Absolutely the best service in an emergency ever! Thank you Judy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Nancy! Happy we could help -CRM

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience with the service team who went..."

- BLaskin

Such a great experience with the service team who went above and beyond to accommodate me to get my Dodge Ram R3500 on the road again. Thank you again and I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Manuck

Dec 18, 2020

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review BLaskin All the best in the new year. -CRM

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dawn was amazing. She took care of all my worries and..."

- Lindsay W

Dawn was amazing. She took care of all my worries and fears and stayed within my budget for work on my 2012 Dodge Ram that I bought from the same dealership. I will never not recommend the folks here on both sales and service. Dawn thank you so so much for everything. I came home and cried in relief after you helped me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Albers, Dawn Manuck

Nov 10, 2020

Leduc Chrysler responded

We greatly appreciate your review and recommendation Lindsay W! Always a pleasure to hear our customers share their positive experiences, nothing more genuine then another happy customer. Here for you long term, Until next time thank you for visiting us here at Leduc Chrysler! -CRM

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i would love to give the biggest thanks and huge shout..."

- Katiew

i would love to give the biggest thanks and huge shout out to judy in service...she saved my day and gave me the absolute best customer service i could ever ask for!!she went above and beyond to help me and has a huge heart!!!i highly recommend this dealership and going to judy for service needs!!and a big thank you to rolly in the parts department for giving me the best service possible..you truly made my day and helped me so much thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Olsen

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Responsive, professional, and easy to talk with about our..."

- Bobmarvin

Responsive, professional, and easy to talk with about our truck. Judy made our first visit a positive experience. Judy thank you very much. Bob & Margie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks, Judy & Dawn 4 putting a smile on my face. "

- Magpie

Whilst sitting in the Customer Lounge thinking how nice Judy & Dawn have been to me thot I'd jot a few words. Love their sense of humour. How long have they worked together? Good on them for being so gracious!!!!! I would definitely recommend Leduc Chrysler's SERVICE DEPT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dawn Manuck

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Assistant service manager got my truck..."

- Doycon

Excellent Service. Assistant service manager got my truck in fast/same day for waurranty work. Service tech advised Her/me when he noticed anything additional that needed attention. I will definitely purchase my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Albers, Dawn Manuck, Marco Jensen

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was Amazing !!! "

- Brenda Aubie

Leduc Chrysler people are flipping AWESOME!!!!! I knew what I wanted and they delivered!! Shawn, Jason, Christina, David and so many more made me feel like I was family, I truly appreciate all they did for me! Well Done Guys! Brenda Aubie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank-you for your kind words Brenda! We appreciate your energy and your positive feedback, if there is anything we can do in the future to further assist please let us know! -CRM

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!!"

- Tam7

I had to order a piece for my Jeep it took 1 day to come in. They called me first thing when it came in . I went to the service dept and they fit me in to put the piece on right away. The staff are very friendly and did a great job! Both parts and service dept were very great to deal with! I highly recommend Leduc Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rylan DesJardine

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with Cory."

- Ralph & Cathy

We recently purchased our new Ram truck at Leduc Chrysler. Prior to purchase we called the dealership and asked for Cory McMullen. As he was not there at the time the call was forwarded to his cell. Although, he was already at home for the day he immediately returned to the dealership to meet with us. He was exceptionally friendly, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. He listened to what we wanted and was able to quickly zero in on the right truck for us. We are very pleased with our new vehicle and the overall experience with everyone we dealt with at Leduc Chrysler. We highly recommend Cory McMullen for your next vehicle purchase. Ralph & Cathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review Ralph & Cathy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results