Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Sali.
Jeff Sali
Jeff Sali, Senior Sales, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
5.0

Jeff Sali

Senior Sales

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Jeff has worked at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac for many years. Jeff helps pre-owned and new vehicle buyers feel secure in their purchase and he makes sure that he is 100% transparent with his customers and that he finds the perfect vehicle that fits into their budget.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Jeff Sali

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Preowned Vehicle purchase "

- Ken / Gadia

Jeff was very kind and helpful in every request made by us. He was detailed and went through all the paperwork. Gave us a great amount of assurance and peace of mind with a preowned purchase as all checks were done. Transaction was very smooth and everything completed in a timely fashion.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Kien To

Jun 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had with Jeff. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for repairs, left in a new truck"

- Glen G

Brought my old truck in for repairs, Joshua took great care of me as always. I mentioned to Jeff Sali that I wanted to get into a new vehicle to get back into something with warranty. He hand picked a truck based on my previous vehicle and a few things he picked up on, and he Nailed it! Absolutely checked every box on my wish list! The first truck I test drove was the one I took home! Jeff then took me over to the accessories department where he introduced me to Ryan and helped me go over some of the accessories I needed. He then introduced me to Matt Fischer who painlessly took care of the paperwork. Jeff completed my experience with a tour of the Capital grounds showing me all of the services that Capital has to offer, which is absolutely everything Auto! It was an awesome experience, I will highly recommend Jeff Sali and Capital GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Glen- WOW thank you so much for this amazing review on DealerRater. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured to have been chosen for your car care needs. Welcome to our Capital GMC and hurry back!- Brad

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Gearhead369

Jeff was very easy to talk to, deal with and kept me updated through the whole process. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be coming back and recommending friends and family to come see you. The whole team was great! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater. We really do appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our employee, Jeff Sali. Enjoy your new vehicle and THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs.- Brad

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable buying experience "

- Barry3333

Jeff Sali was our salesmen for our 2019 Yukon recently. This was our very first new vehicle and Jeff was wonderful. Very organized which made this stress free for us. Thanks again Jeff! Jona McLeod was our finance representative was efficient and extremely down to earth. Thanks Joha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod

May 21, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Barry for your business and for taking a moment to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Jeff and Jona. It makes us very proud that they made your experience purchasing a new Yukon a memorable one. Please reach out should you need anything down the road. Happy Driving - Denise

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase experience "

- Janice Sutherland

Jeff had obviously done some previous research on what my preferences would be in possibly purchasing a new car. He called me and discussed options and suggestions that were relevant to my situation. When I went in to the dealership he was prepared and well versed as to any questions I could possibly relay to him about the car, warranties, financing, inspection documents, etc. He was friendly, open, trustworthy and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Porter, PJ Morris

Apr 13, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day Janice - From all of us at Capital GMC, we wanted to thank you for your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Jeff. We know buying/leasing a vehicle is a very big commitment and we're all very honoured you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs. Make it a great day and welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,110

2019 GMC Canyon

$44,560

2019 GMC Canyon

$47,815

2019 Buick Encore

$34,595

2019 Buick Encore

$39,015

2019 GMC Canyon

$49,035