Kevin Vayachack
Kevin Vayachack at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
Refer Me

Kevin Vayachack

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
4.7
70 Reviews

" Providing lifetime customer satisfaction " Kevin started with Capital in 2016. He enjoys working at Capital because he loves cars and appreciates the opportunity to work and build relationships with customers. He is a proud father, enjoys travelling, playing sports, and has two pet dogs! Please contact Kevin with all your needs!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified New and Used cars

GM Sales Marketing Guild Member

View more specialties & trainings
4.7

70 Reviews

Write a Review

70 Reviews of Kevin Vayachack

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To Mr Kevin Vayachack, I wanted to take a moment to express my deepest appreciation and gratitude for your remarkable service, your strong willingness, your true compassion and your unwavering commi More

by Kim Ngan Sawa
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Kim. Thank you so much for this truly outstanding review! We are just so very pleased that Kevin was able to really give you very best service that you could ask for, even in less than ideal circumstances for you. We are so proud that Kevin was able to exceed your expectations to garner such kind words, we are so lucky to be able to have such wonderful Clients and it's our pleasure to help in anyway we can. Thank you once more, and congratulations on your new truck! Happy Driving! ~Lauren

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing services and great experiences, highly recommended. We met Kevin who is from the sale department is trustworthy, professional and helpful throughout the whole time when we were there. Espe More

by Kim Ngan Sawa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2024

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations Kim, and thank you for leaving Kevin and the team here at Capital GMC such a wonderful review. It really important to us that Clients feel comfortable when they visit us, and being trustworthy, honest and patient all go a long way towards that! We are so pleased that you had an excellent experience while purchasing your vehicle, and Congratulations once again! We look forward to your next visit to us. Happy Driving! ~Lauren

May 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is the best. The people there are incredible. I have had very good experiences dealing with GMC More

by kenda heselwood
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Brittany Ryan

May 15, 2023

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Kenda we are so happy to hear that our team made your vehicle purchase a great one! Thank-you for your business and for taking the time to let others know about your most recent visit. Happy driving! - Jason Z

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased a 2021 Terrain from capital. We normally deal with Justin Hoffart but he is store manager so he passed us down to Kevin Vayachack.The demonstration of the vehicle was good.Butthe More

by bkfreisen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Shaun Nemeth

Jun 27, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Brian & Kathy, thank you so much for your business and taking the time to share your experience with us. Sorry to hear about your experience with Kevin and will be sharing your review with our management team. Please reach out should you need anything now or down the road. Thanks, Jason Z

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would say . .......Excellent service 😍. Everything is good here and better than others Thank you. More

by agnelandrew2008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. Thanks for the kind review. We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with Kevin and our staff and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Jason Z

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most of our dealings were with Kevin Vayachak. We had never dealt at Capital before so he was very helpful in guiding us through the process. Kevin is friendly and knowledgeable and was very hel More

by dgeddes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Jason Z

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great overall experience and Kevin was very informative and helpful. Great atmosphere that makes you feel like a family. More

by Brandon P
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2022

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Brandon P, when we first read your review we could not help it but smile. Thank you for your kind words and for giving Kevin and team a high five for all that we do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. We will be sure to let Kevin know about your amazing review. Happy Driving - Jason Z

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long on promise. Short on delivery. Less than forthcoming on service done on used purchasr More

by cmlaevens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 10, 2021

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are sorry to hear this and our team would like to learn more. Please provide your contact information to JustinHoffart@Capitalauto.ca and we will have a Manager contact you directly. Thank you.- Shaun

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was always leary about buying from a dealership, but Kevin made my experience wonderful! He listened to my needs and went above and beyond. He made me feel like a true client and not dollar signs. He he More

by Sandy Inthavong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin has always been above and beyond with his service. I'd never shy away from sending my friends and family over to him! I can tell Justin takes pride in his work just like myself. Keep up the good work More

by Tranfrank07
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart

1
...

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

new 2024 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,320
2024 GMC Terrain
new
Deep Bronze Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $115,554
2024 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $79,784
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $76,064
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Thunderstorm Grey exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $75,569
2024 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Buick Enclave car, priced at $70,438
2024 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD