Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Vayachack .
Kevin Vayachack
Kevin Vayachack , Product Specialist, Capital GMC Buick Cadillac
4.9

Kevin Vayachack

Product Specialist

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4020 Rochdale Boulevard
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Kevin Vayachack

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience & I got exactly what I always wanted !!!"

- denterrain19

What an amazing experience!! I really enjoyed meeting Kevin, he is very friendly, helpful and always had a smile. When I walked in that day I didn't expect to be walking out with a brand new Terrain. He was patient & has a great knowledge of the different vehicles & options. It made it easier to make a decision and do business. Kevin, Justin and Jona were all great to work with, oh and can't forget Sean for his help too! Kevin even followed up with me a few days after pick up to see if I had and questions or concerns. Thank you for everything Kevin! I will for sure recommend him to anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod, Justin Hoffart

Apr 15, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you denterrain19 for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience at our dealership. Kevin will be so happy to hear that you are 100% happy with your vehicle and the experience. We will be sure to share your comments in our next staff meeting as customer service is very important to us. Thank-you again and Happy Driving - Denise

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lyndani

We walked in with an issue with vehicle we had and came in to looked at a few used vehicles and ended up walking away with a new Terrain. Our salesman was top notch, patient and very helpful in our search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire

Apr 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Lyndani - It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for recognizing us on DealerRater. It certainly has made our day. Make it a great day and THANK YOU for being the most important part of our business.- Brad

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kevin was great !"

- Marbar

We really enjoyed meeting Kevin, he's a charmer for sure ! We did get kind of swept away, certainly didn't expect to be driving a new car so quickly .But we love our new Buick Lacrosse that's for sure.This is our 3rd Buick and they are our kind of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jona McLeod , Sorry, don't remember the "numbers Man" name

Apr 11, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Marbar, Thanks for sharing your experience with all those who follow DealerRater. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC!- Brad

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and painless purchase "

- Saskescape

Bought a used vehicle for the first time. Was somewhat apprehensive, but Kevin and the rest of the team were very helpful and informative. Buying process was fast and painless, with everything upfront. Kevin assisted in getting the new vehicle plated and went over the vehicle features.. He also followed up with me after the purchase on a couple of issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hoffart, Gage McGuire

Mar 22, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day! It's Capital GMC - LOVE * LOVE * LOVE this review - Thank you so much for taking the time to write! Make it a great day Team Capital GMC

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such great, caring service "

- Newowner

From the moment we got there, till we were riding out in the new vichicle we were looked after very well. Would definitely recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Shaun Nemeth

Mar 09, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon - THANK YOU so much for the Google shout out about your visit to Capital GMC. Delighted to read of the caring attention provided by the staff. Make it a great day, hurry back and enjoy your weekend.- Brad

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 stars"

- Sbonus0501

Huge thanks to Capital GMC for an awesome sales experience this past weekend. I love my 2018 Chevy Sonic! Shoutout to Kevin V and Gage for helping me! Super friendly and so patient with me. Definitely worth the two hour drive. I’ll make sure to recommend you guys to my friends! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McGuire

Feb 16, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had with Kevin and Gage From all of us here at Capital GMC - Thank you for being the best part of our business!- Brad

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got exactly what I wanted."

- Cdn Angel

Kevin was great to work with. Knew what I was looking for and didn't try to talk me into anything else. When we discovered the car didn't come with a block heater, he made sure I had a new battery so that I can be driving no matter the temperature. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say we're glad to read that Kevin took wonderful care of you. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. We can never have enough business! Happy Driving!- Brad

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Bob

Great Service provided and very knowledgable! Will definately return to see him for future vehicle needs . Recommended you and everyone else to see him! Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Bob for the great review. We are beaming with pride that you enjoyed your experience with Kevin and Capital GMC. Should you need anything down the road please let us know, and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Mike V

Great service and knowledgeable and friendly staff. You should definitely consider using this dealership for your next vehicle purchase. Since I was an out of province buyer Capital made the process of purchasing this vehicle as easy as possible for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Mike for the great review! It is so nice to hear when a customer has had an amazing experience. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in. Happy Driving - Denise

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought nice little Chevrolet Sonic 2018"

- Shane B

Came and test drove a Chevrolet Sonic. Dealt with product specialist Kevin, he was very friendly, as well as with Justin, also good to deal with. Ended up purchasing the car and dealt with Matt in finance. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Fischer, Justin Hoffart

Nov 19, 2018

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Shane for the review and congratulations on the Chevy Sonic. Please let us know if you have questions down the road or would like to get booked in for your first oil change. Happy Driving- Denise

Nov 16, 2018

Shane B responded

Happy with my purchase.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,640

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$52,765

2019 GMC Canyon

$48,285

2019 GMC Acadia

$39,845

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$48,593

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$95,600

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$51,989

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$90,925