Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Regina, SK

4.9
3,184 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
- COVID Measures are strictly enforced - Capital's Year End Clearance!! On Now Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

4020 Rochdale Boulevard

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,184 reviews

January 07, 2021

"Wonderful service from everyone at Capital GMC. Very..."

- britkeen

Wonderful service from everyone at Capital GMC. Very friendly staff. They made my buying experience wonderful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning, It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for your kind review on Dealer Rater. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Anand, Brittany and Robin. From all of us at Capital GMC "CONGRATULATIONS" on your new vehicle.- Shaun

December 16, 2020

"Super friendly and helpful when I was looking for a new..."

- Log4

Super friendly and helpful when I was looking for a new car. He was able find a car that best suited me and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Log4 - it's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU so much for posting your experience on Dealer Rater and so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Conor. Make it a great day and CONGRATULATIONS on your car.- Shaun

December 11, 2020

"ANKESH I HAVE DEALT WITH A FEW TIMES NEVER ANY PRESSURE..."

- Kelly750ps

ANKESH I HAVE DEALT WITH A FEW TIMES NEVER ANY PRESSURE AND HE FINDS ME THE RIGHT VEHICLE FOR MY NEEDS EVERY TIME THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon!, THANK YOU so much for making our day with this awesome DealerRater review - WOW. I will make sure that Ankesh receives a copy of this review, I know it's going to make his day! Have a great weekend!-Shaun

December 09, 2020

"Gregg Williams knew the vehicle I was looking for and he..."

- jacpic1

Gregg Williams knew the vehicle I was looking for and he scored a real beauty. Thank you Gregg and Jona for being so patient with an old broad like me. You went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 12, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! - WOW what a great way to end our week at Capital GMC. Thank you so much for posting / sharing your visit to our dealership. I'm delighted to know of the caring attention provided by Anand and Jona. Make it a great day and hurry back! Welcome to the Capital GMC family- Shaun

December 03, 2020

"Excellent people to deal with !!! Tried their best to do..."

- Englot7620

Excellent people to deal with !!! Tried their best to do whatever they could for us . Brittany Ryan was awesome and explained everything to us ! Ankesh showed us everything about our new vehicle he was awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 04, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi there. We really appreciate that you took the time to leave us a review and we're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with Ankesh and Brittany. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to call. Have a great weekend.-Shaun

November 30, 2020

"It was great dealing with Kevin Vayachack and the staff..."

- paula.acoose

It was great dealing with Kevin Vayachack and the staff at Capital GMC. Kevin found the vehicle with the features we wanted. Thank you Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jona McLeod
Nov 30, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi paula.acoose. Thanks for leaving us this awesome review about your experience with Kevin. We really appreciate your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon. Congratulations!-Shaun

November 28, 2020

"Conor listened to all my car needs and answered all my..."

- Tammypinon

Conor listened to all my car needs and answered all my questions. Followed up with me a few times. I highly recommend Conor to help you purchase your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Tammypinon, Thanks for leaving us this wonderful review. We're glad to hear that you had an awesome recent experience with us and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Congratulations on your new vehicle.-Shaun

November 28, 2020

"I've been to many dealerships lately because I've been..."

- tsawchuk1976

I've been to many dealerships lately because I've been looking for a truck which is sitting at the dealership for a long time so that I can get a deal on it and I met with Ankesh aka Kash, he's very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi, there tsawchuk1976,thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you had a great recent experience with Ankesh and we look forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Shaun

November 24, 2020

"Excellent service, extremely recommend my sales rep. You..."

- lin40b

Excellent service, extremely recommend my sales rep. You Rock Anand! Love my Traverse ❤️ I have changed dealership now!!!! The whole place was awesome. Others Dealerships should take heed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi lin40b. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. It's great to hear that Anand was able to help you out and found you an awesome vehicle. Thanks for including a picture, as well. We love hearing feedback from our customers so we know what we did right, and what we can improve on. Once again, congratulations and I'll be sure to pass your kind words on to Anand. Happy driving! - Shaun

November 24, 2020

"Excellent and Speedy Service . I would definitely..."

- Treatup158

Excellent and Speedy Service . I would definitely recommend my friends for these guys . I am very happy with my Impala 2019 LT . You guys Rock👌👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Treatup158 for the kind review. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Conor, We want to thank-you for your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Shaun

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,184 results