Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.7

2,936 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Call (306) 525-5211

2936 Reviews of Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2019

"Working with their customer"

- D.S.

I have to commend Jon in sales for the effort he put into finding our family the right vehicle. We were in the market for a used truck with low kms, increased cab space and upgraded options all without breaking the bank. Not an easy task. Over the period of a month, he took the time to really understand what was important to us and showed us multiple vehicles with a variety of different options. Once we narrowed down our choices, he found us a great vehicle at a competitive price to fit our budget. Jon's customer service didn't stop at the sale. When delivering the vehicle he spent a significant amount of time reviewing the options in the information center and setting up the free trial of On Star services. He also went above and beyond in working with us on vehicle detailing to ensure that we were completely satisfied with our vehicle. Thank you to Jon and the rest of team at Capital Pontiac for finding us a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow, Thank-you DS for taking the time to let us know about Jon's exceptional service. It makes us so proud when a customer is 100% happy with their vehicle and the service they received. We will be sure to share your kind words with our entire team at our next staff meeting. Thank-you again for giving us an opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

June 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- katelynn.bohay

Customer service was great. Everyone was super friendly and made sure we were looked after. Robin was knowledgeable about vehicles and not pushy. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day - it's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU so much for posting on DealerRater about your visit. So happy to know of the caring attention provided by Robin and the team. Make it a great day and enjoy your vehicle. Call us if you need us, we're always here to listen!- Brad

June 13, 2019

"Excellent Sales Dept"

- trenthagel

The salesmen, sales manager and finance manager were all great to deal with. We weren’t pressured to make a decision on a vehicle and were provided with information to think about. A few minutes after leaving the dealership we went back and chose a different vehicle than we originally planned and they were all very helpful with everything. The salesmen and sales manager even delivered the new vehicle to us and picked up our trade, which was great! We would recommend this dealership to anyone as we have nothing but positive things to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle. We are glad to read that you were well taken care of. We definitely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first service.- Brad

June 13, 2019

"Preowned Vehicle purchase "

- Ken / Gadia

Jeff was very kind and helpful in every request made by us. He was detailed and went through all the paperwork. Gave us a great amount of assurance and peace of mind with a preowned purchase as all checks were done. Transaction was very smooth and everything completed in a timely fashion.,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your Feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had with Jeff. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

June 12, 2019

"Came in for repairs, left in a new truck"

- Glen G

Brought my old truck in for repairs, Joshua took great care of me as always. I mentioned to Jeff Sali that I wanted to get into a new vehicle to get back into something with warranty. He hand picked a truck based on my previous vehicle and a few things he picked up on, and he Nailed it! Absolutely checked every box on my wish list! The first truck I test drove was the one I took home! Jeff then took me over to the accessories department where he introduced me to Ryan and helped me go over some of the accessories I needed. He then introduced me to Matt Fischer who painlessly took care of the paperwork. Jeff completed my experience with a tour of the Capital grounds showing me all of the services that Capital has to offer, which is absolutely everything Auto! It was an awesome experience, I will highly recommend Jeff Sali and Capital GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Glen- WOW thank you so much for this amazing review on DealerRater. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured to have been chosen for your car care needs. Welcome to our Capital GMC and hurry back!- Brad

June 11, 2019

"awesome "

- charlenexia999

Great team! Sales Nic is very helpful and make us feel amazing to buy our car with capital GMC sales manager and financial manager Kien are awesome too! Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sales manager, sorry I did not remember his name. He has been very helpful.
Jun 12, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for sharing your visit on DealerRater. I cannot wait to share this with Nik, Kien and the team. I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back and welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

June 01, 2019

"Truck Guy"

- saskboytrucking

This is my 4th truck from Robin. He knew exactly what I was looking for. He made the entire process seamless for us. Definitely referring this guy to my family and friends. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow, thank-you saskboytrucking for our awesome review and your business. Robin and the team here at Capital are so happy you enjoyed your experience and look forward to working with you in the years to come. See you at your first free oil change - Denise

June 01, 2019

"Great service"

- sbmt.jacob

Robin as the sales associate was very knowledgeable, accommodating and very friendly. Definitely would deal with him again and recommend him to others. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello sbmt.jacob, we wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals like Robin who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Happy Driving - Denise

May 29, 2019

"Friendly and very helpful"

- jquere1

Capital sales representative Anand Sakkai took care of us while we were deciding on a vehicle to purchase. Very helpful and enthusiastic. Other staff at dealership also friendly and willing to help. Overall experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you jquere1 for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that Anand and the staff made your experience a memorable one. Should you need anything down the road please reach out. Thank-you for your business - Denise

May 28, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Gearhead369

Jeff was very easy to talk to, deal with and kept me updated through the whole process. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be coming back and recommending friends and family to come see you. The whole team was great! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater. We really do appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our employee, Jeff Sali. Enjoy your new vehicle and THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs.- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,936 results