Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Regina, SK

4.9
3,808 Reviews
Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to have been Canada's #1 GM Retailer, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.
Contact Dealership

4020 Rochdale Boulevard

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,808 reviews

July 19, 2024

Great service by Deepak. Will be coming back to him for my next car. Thank you Deepak. More

by mspatel0901
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Barabonoff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chad Korchinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deepak Kakadia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 19, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for leaving Deepak and the Capital Team this wonderful 5 start review mspatel0901! Deepak and the Team will be over the moon to hear you had such great service with us, and we look forward to helping you and your family and friends with all their vehicle needs! Happy Driving! Chadalien ~

July 17, 2024

Great job by Anand, Justin and Jeff! I initially thought we would not be able to come into an agreement, but both parties cooperated and we eventually were able to make a deal. I recomme More

by rmachado
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hoffart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Garry Punia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anand Sakkai
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff Longley
Jul 19, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving this 5 star review and sharing your experience with us rmachado! Anand and the Capital Team will be thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Your kind words and recommendation mean a lot to our team, Thank you for choosing Capital GMC & Happy Driving! Chadalien ~

July 17, 2024

I am a repeat customer and will continue to patronize this dealership. Excellent staff and inventory selection. More

by Tracur07
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Paull
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anand Sakkai
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brittany Ryan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeff
Jul 19, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow! We are blown away by your 5 star review Tracur07! Thank you for continually choosing Capital GMC for your automotive needs, We can’t wait to welcome you back for another fantastic experience. Happy Driving! Chadalien ~

July 15, 2024

All staff was very friendly, helpful and knowledgable in the purchase of my new truck. More

by Dalton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry McCrystal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Hoffart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dillan Kuntz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Conor Graff
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 19, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating Dalton! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your time with us! Your feedback motivates us to continue providing exceptional service to all our customers. Thank you for choosing Capital GMC! Happy Driving! Chadalien

July 14, 2024

Deepak was absolutely wonderful to deal with he went above and beyond for us. Jona in financing was also absolutely amazing!! Truly an overall great experience. Thank you More

by Wilkes2024
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jona McLeod
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deepak Kakadia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 20, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave this outstanding review for Deepak, Jona and the team here at Capital GMC. We are so pleased to hear that they made you experience a wonderful one, and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Congratulations, and thank you once again. Happy Driving! ~Lauren

July 12, 2024

They were welcoming, accommodating, and efficient! ! We will definitely recommend this dealer to our friends and family! More

by amoore_04
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hoffart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anand Sakkai
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brittany Ryan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow! Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! Those 5* are hard earned and we are pleased to hear that Anand, Brittany and Justin, along with the rest of the team here at Capital GMC were able to provide you with an outstanding Experience. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends and family, and we welcome them, anytime! COngratulations and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

July 12, 2024

Both Anand and Brittany were great to deal with. Fast, knowledgeable, very welcoming. Will be recommending them to every one I know! More

by sydneyprettyshield
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anand Sakkai
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brittany Ryan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Anand, Brittany and the team here at Capital GMC this excellent 5* review. We love to hear that they were able to provide the red carpet treatment, as we pride ourselves on giving our clients the best customer service around. We look forward to welcoming you and everyone you know here, anytime! Congratulations, and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

July 11, 2024

Kash was great to work with! Made the whole process very easy and took our concern and made sure they were corrected More

by madison_wihlidal
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nakonechny
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ankesh Gupta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! Thank you so much for this wonderful review for both Kash and the team here at Capital GMC. Its great when one of our team can smooth over any hiccups and make the experience for our clients a smooth one. We are so pleased to hear that Kash was able to make your experience here wonderful, and we are already looking forward to welcoming you, your friends and family back anytime. Congratulations, and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

July 06, 2024

Excellent service from Anand and the team at Capital! Anand took the time to go through all the bells and whistles in my new Terrain Denali More

by donnajordan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Punia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anand Sakkai
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Justin
Jul 12, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! Thank you so much for leaving this 5* review, sounds like Anand talked you through all the extras on your new Terrain! We are so glad that you felt his customer service was second to none and we look forward to your next visit. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family. Congratulations and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

July 06, 2024

Great people at Capital. Kash answered all my questions on the car and I had the car in 15-20 min. More

by jserdachny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hoffart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ankesh Gupta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 12, 2024 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow! Thank you for leaving Kash and the whole team here at Capital GMC this outstanding review. We are so glad that we could help you get into your new vehicle in record time! We pride ourselves on providing the best experience for our clients, and we are glad yours was one of the best. Congratulation and Happy Driving! ~Lauren

1
...