Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.8

3,016 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,016 reviews

December 06, 2019

"No pressure"

- Robyn

My experience was pressure free, with Anand finding me the exact vehicle I was looking for at the best price. His customer service doesnt just end after the sale is made, he has answered all messages promptly and helpfully to make sure my experience with my new vehicle continues to be great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittany
Dec 09, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We can't thank you enough for sharing with those who follow DealerRater about your visit to Capital GMC. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention Anand provided. Have a wonderful rest of the day and hurry back.- Brad

December 05, 2019

"Chad is a great no pressure salesman. He’s very..."

- Gartners

Chad is a great no pressure salesman. He’s very knowledgeable and professional. He sincerely wants to help you find the right vehicle. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

LOVE * LOVE * LOVE this review about your visit to Capital GMC. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Chad and the team. We wish you and your family the Merriest of Holidays. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family!- Brad

December 05, 2019

"New Cadillac "

- s.vallee

I had fantastic, professional service from start to finish! My sales rep Kesh was outstanding as well as the financial services with Brittany. I will be recommending Capital GMC to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittany
Dec 09, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the awesome DealerRater review! I am so pleased to read of the great service provided by Ankesh and Brittany. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and were honoured you have chosen Capital GMC! Congratulations and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC- Brad

November 30, 2019

"Niko is the best"

- nino.samson

Niko is the best he explained to us everything very kind and helpful. Everything went smooth. I will recommend gmc to my friends To buy cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW, what an awesome way to begin our day. I cannot wait to share this review with Niko and the team, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Welcome to the Capital GMC Family and keep spreading the word about Capital/Niko we can never have enough business.- Brad

November 27, 2019

"Excellent experience as always!"

- pwmengel

Jay and Robin were great to work with in the trade-in and purchase of my new vehicle. Both were professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Robin was extremely knowledgeable about my new vehicle and explained everything clearly. The showroom is amazing and the service department is top-notch. My family has done business with this dealership (and Jay) for years, and will definitely continue to do so in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC, we appreciate your efforts in recognizing Jay and Robin, and so happy to read how much you're loving your new vehicle - nice job! Please keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business!- Brad

November 24, 2019

"Very nice knowledgeable young man. I appreciate the..."

- Jkirks

Very nice knowledgeable young man. I appreciate the honesty a would recommend him on your next purchase. Buying a vehicle was very enjoyable. Thanks Chad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much Jkirks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We are so happy your vehicle buying experience was enjoyable, please visit soon - Denise

November 24, 2019

"Chad was the best! He made shopping for a vehicle a..."

- Mark

Chad was the best! He made shopping for a vehicle a breeze. From his knowledge of product too his truly sincere attitude. I am very grateful for his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you Mark the the amazing 5 star review! We are delighted that Chad has delivered above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Happy Driving - Denise

November 24, 2019

"Came in the other night wife the gf to find a smaller suv..."

- Hogue13

Came in the other night wife the gf to find a smaller suv and talked with Chad. Very helpful, not pushy at all like alot of salesman i have dealt with before. Would go back and see Chad again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement, Hogue13 you make us feel proud of what we do. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. We will pass on your kind words to Chad and look forward to seeing you again. Happy Driving - Denise

November 24, 2019

"Me and the wife went into capital GMC and talked with..."

- Kullman832

Me and the wife went into capital GMC and talked with chad krochinski. Chad was very easy to talk to and answered all of our questions. If you are going to capital ask for chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Kullman832, we are so grateful for your feedback! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. As such, we are delighted to read how Chad has delivered above and beyond your expectations. Looking forward to your next visit - Denise

November 24, 2019

"It was a pleasure dealing with Chad! He was patient, not..."

- T. Wilson

It was a pleasure dealing with Chad! He was patient, not pushy, and very friendly. Very knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect fit based on my needs. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review T.Wilson! We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. Happy Driving - Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,016 results