Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Regina, SK

4.8
3,101 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.
Contact Dealership

4020 Rochdale Boulevard

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,101 reviews

July 30, 2020

"Anand & Robin both helped me with this purchase of this..."

- talitha.mccloskey

Anand & Robin both helped me with this purchase of this vehicle. They were extremely helpful & very responsive. Robin even came in on his day off to ensure I could see the vehicle & finalize the purchase. And Adnand took the time to walk me through every aspect of the vehicle & ensured I understood all the functionality. Even after I left the lot with my new vehicle, I contacted them with some questions & they answered right away! I would recommend either of them any day! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Great Experience"

- travismassier

Capital was great to work with. The purchase process was smooth and Jon and Chard were very well organized. Would definitely recommend going there to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Jon, and Chad.Have a wonderful rest of the week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Denise

July 29, 2020

"David has always been the one I have dealt with while..."

- Anonymous

David has always been the one I have dealt with while serving my vehicle at capital GMC. He is always friendly and has my vehicle ready in a efficient way. Thanks David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"Amazing customer service! Anadd and Brittany were..."

- vanea24

Amazing customer service! Anadd and Brittany were fantastic. Second vehicle purchased I am now a converted GMC owner! If you want amazing service you need to check this dynamic duo out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day, vanea24. Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit with capital GMC. Glad to read Anand and Brittany took wonderful care of you! Hurry back!- Shaun

July 24, 2020

"Kash (Ankesh) was fantastic! We had a tough order- we..."

- AmberC

Kash (Ankesh) was fantastic! We had a tough order- we wanted the vehicle the same day and only rolled into the dealership in the late afternoon. We needed a vehicle so that we could go as planned on a much needed camping vacation. We started the day pretty upset when our suv had some issues (we had been planning on a new suv, but thought we could get one more road/camping trip out of it and couldn’t). Kash was helpful, but not pushy or fake (something I appreciate in salespeople). He had us on the road and arranged for the detailing when we returned from our vacation (usually the vehicle gets detailed before you drive it off the lot but we wanted to hit the road ASAP). Great service, nice person!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you AmberC for sharing your experience with others! It makes us very proud that Ankesh was knowledgeable and great to deal with! More importantly, we are happy that you found the right vehicle that is perfect for your needs. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

July 24, 2020

"Todd was easy to work with, good communication. He is..."

- robhoward

Todd was easy to work with, good communication. He is confident in his knowledge and very helpful. We took the car in by 8 and had it back just after lunch. Eh plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd McCubbin
July 24, 2020

"Awesome to work with Kevin & Jona at Capital. I was able..."

- beach.anna

Awesome to work with Kevin & Jona at Capital. I was able to take the SUV home with me for the night and see how much I loved it - and I did so much I bought it 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you beach.anna for letting us know about your most recent visit and kind words in regards to Kevin and Jona;s service. Welcome to the Capital family.

July 23, 2020

"Very Satisfied"

- EJB

We were very satisfied with the whole process of purchasing your new Buick Enclave from the email request for information thru to the final instructions on how everything worked in the car. Anand was very friendly and knowledgeable as to the workings of this fine automobile. We would not hesitate to recommend him to friends and acquaintances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for sharing with everyone on DealerRater about your visit to Capital GMC. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention Anand and Jona provided. Have a wonderful rest of the week and welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Denise

July 23, 2020

"Friendly and Great buying experience"

- William

Thank you so much for making the transaction so fast and easy. It was my first time purchasing an vehicle truck over the Internet. We really love the truck, its everything you said it was. Thank you for being so professional and honest. Thumbs up for Anand Sakkai and Chad Barabonoff. Im looking forward to see you guys for my first free change oil service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you William for your kind words. We are delighted that Anand and Chad made your experience here at Capital a memorable one and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

July 23, 2020

"We used to deal at a different Chevy dealership in..."

- rea

We used to deal at a different Chevy dealership in Regina, but the service at that dealership has hit rock bottom so we went elsewhere! We decided to head to Capital GMC, and I’m glad we did. I can’t say enough about Gregg in sales! He made our experience effortless. We now have a new go to dealership and salesman. Thanks again Gregg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you rea for the 5 star review. We are so happy to hear that Gregg and Jona were very helpful. Take care. Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,101 results