Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.8

3,039 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,039 reviews

February 14, 2020

"Anand was awesome to deal with very knowledgeable..."

- schmidtwarren

Anand was awesome to deal with very knowledgeable returned texts and talks asap and in regards to Capital the team of Matt and Justin are by far the best in the Business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement, schmidtwarren makes us feel proud of what we do. We re so happy Anand was great to deal with and look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Thank-you for your business and Happy Driving - Denise

February 12, 2020

"The entire staff were friendly and attended to our wants..."

- rickbeattie

The entire staff were friendly and attended to our wants and needs. We are very pleased with both vehicles. Thanks so much for everything. We will certainly let friends know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Rick for the amazing review! We are so happy Niko made your experience a memorable one and the staff attended to your wants. Please feel free to reach out anytime should you have a question or just need to get booked in for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

February 03, 2020

"Very knowledgeable, everyone, Very comfortable doing busines"

- d.j.r@sasktel.net

i say keep up the good work. this was my second experience bying here. I really enjoyed doing business with these guys were very patient and not pushy to sell you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 05, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to THANK YOU D.J.R for the shout-out on DealerRater and appreciate your efforts in recognizing our team members, Anand, Jona, and Dillan efforts. Have a great week and welcome to the Capital GMC family.- Denise

February 01, 2020

"We have bought three cars in 2 years and 8 months and..."

- maiteroseneywp

We have bought three cars in 2 years and 8 months and everytime they keep raising the bar, you guys rock. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Maite! It's Capital GMC here wanting to Thank you for the repeat business and kind words. Have a great weekend and we will see you soon.- Denise

January 30, 2020

"I want to acknowledge Anand Sakai, Brad Litzenberg and..."

- Iris

I want to acknowledge Anand Sakai, Brad Litzenberg and Paul Konami for their expertise, professionalism and so helpful in my beautiful Buick Encore, I would highly recommend anyone to see these gentlemen for their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Anand, Brad and Paul. Have a wonderful rest of the week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Denise

January 30, 2020

"Friendly atmosphere with no pressure sales. Everyone very..."

- chaddock1951

Friendly atmosphere with no pressure sales. Everyone very helpful. Robin was exceptional. Very thorough orientation to our new vehicle. Robin made us feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul in finance
Jan 30, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind words posted on DealerRater. Delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Robin and the team. Have a wonderful week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. We can never have enough business.- Brad

January 28, 2020

"Excellent service"

- tachalifour

I would like to thank Robin and all the employees I dealt with. They were very welcoming and made me feel comfortable in answering the questions I had. My new purchase was stress free thanks to everyone. They made me feel Like I had known them all for a long time. If all companies could give the excellent service that Robin and his colleges give what a wonderful world it would be!!! Again I thank you all, Theresa Chalifour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Theresa - THANK YOU so much for sharing your visit to Capital GMC on DealerRater We are delighted to hear about the caring attention provided by Robin and the team . Have a wonderful rest of the day and enjoy your new vehicle.- Brad

January 27, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

- tkress0

We recently bought a 2011 Escalade and were very happy with the staff that helped us with our purchase. Nik and Robin were excellent to deal with - they shook our hand every time we came in.- they got back to us quickly with answers to what we needed. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and we would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle at Capital Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you tkress0 for letting us know about your most recent visit here at Capital GMC. We will be sure sure to pass along your kind works to Niko, Robin, and team! We are so happy that they made your experience a memorable one. Congratulations on your new Cadillac Escalade, we look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Happy Driving - Denise

January 25, 2020

"Thank you Anand for everything! You are super kind and..."

- nancy.hnetka

Thank you Anand for everything! You are super kind and took the time to explain all the bells and whistles that my new SUV has. I LOVE my new GMC Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 28, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow thank-you Nancy for the glowing review. We are so happy Anand took the time to help you fall in love with your new Terrain! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

January 23, 2020

"Great service and knowledgeable staff. Helped me find the..."

- destinymhenderson

Great service and knowledgeable staff. Helped me find the vehicle I was looking for and a great deal. Would definitely go back and buy my next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day!, Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit with capital GMC. Glad to read we took wonderful care of you! Hurry back!- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,039 results