Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Regina, SK

4.9
3,350 Reviews
- COVID Measures are strictly enforced - Pick Up & Delivery Available for both Sales & Service Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

4020 Rochdale Boulevard

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,350 reviews

October 21, 2021

"I’ve dealt with this Dealership for the past 10+ years...."

- l_whitequill

I’ve dealt with this Dealership for the past 10+ years. I’ve known Anand for about the same time. I’ve always been treated great here. I’ve always only trusted my vehicle purchases and major decisions regarding vehicle coverage/care here. Anand’s always been so helpful and I value his help. He’s always given me great advice! Every time I’ve called him he’s answered his phone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I didn’t get the guys last name but his name was Keith. In service
October 21, 2021

"very easy people to deal with. Everyone made the process..."

- mackenzie.paul17

very easy people to deal with. Everyone made the process so smooth and not stressful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you mackenzie.paul17 for the shout out on Dealer Rater about your visit to Capital GMC. Enjoy your new vehicle -Have a great week!

October 18, 2021

"Nikki was so friendly and knowledgeable and went..."

- LisaG

Nikki was so friendly and knowledgeable and went completely above and beyond to get us in our dream vehicle. I will be recommending her to everyone for their next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 19, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you LisaG for letting us know about your most recent visit here at Capital GMC. We will be sure sure to pass along your kind words to Nikki ,Brittany and Justin! We are so happy that they made your experience a memorable one. Look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Happy Driving - Shaun B

October 14, 2021

"Clean, welcoming, friendly, efficient. My experience was..."

- tyler_hannah

Clean, welcoming, friendly, efficient. My experience was exactly what I wanted it to be. Simple way to purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we wanted to THANK YOU for the shout-out on Dealer Rater and appreciate your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Michael and Chad. Have a great week and welcome to the Capital GMC family.- Shaun

October 12, 2021

"Niko went way above and beyond for us. Outstanding..."

- Tom

Niko went way above and beyond for us. Outstanding determination to find what we were looking for. I gave him a list of things we needed in a vehicle and he delivered! Very professional, not pushy at all. And made 100% sure my wife and I were comfortable with every aspect of the deal. Jona in the finance department was also top notch. Over the phone and email, he was always very prompt and got us moving. Extremely happy with both of these gentlemen. We will definitely be back next time we need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Niko Kuro
Oct 14, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow Dealer Rater. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Shaun

October 08, 2021

"We are satisfied with our experience working with Robert..."

- Monty and Rosanne

We are satisfied with our experience working with Robert and he ensured that all our questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Monty and Rosanne, when we first read your review we could not help it but smile. Thank you for your kind words and for giving Robert a high five for all that we do. It is truly nice to know that our efforts are paying off. We will be sure to let Robert know about your amazing review. Happy Driving - Shaun

October 05, 2021

"Michael Hawkes was excellent and very accommodating...."

- Dianne

Michael Hawkes was excellent and very accommodating. Brought vehicles to my home which I really appreciated. I was satisfied with the dealership except for the time they spend trying to upsell you when picking up your vehicle. I wish they would have told me upfront that there was only one fob for my vehicle before we signed the final paperwork as it would have been a negotiating tool for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the Dealer Rater Dianne for the amazing review! We are so happy Michael made your visit to Capital GMC an incredible one. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Happy Driving - Shaun

October 05, 2021

"Very happy with the dealership but stock is a bit limited..."

- Craig

Very happy with the dealership but stock is a bit limited currently. Overall the experience was great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day!, Thank you Craig for the shout out on Dealer Rater about your visit with capital GMC. Glad to read we took wonderful care of you! Hurry back!- Shaun

October 05, 2021

"I like the buick envision so much!!! Anand is very..."

- anthonypasco18

I like the buick envision so much!!! Anand is very friendly 👍👍👍. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much anthonypasco18 for taking the time to write such a great review. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We are so happy your vehicle buying experience was enjoyable, please visit soon - Shaun

October 05, 2021

"The best dealership and salesman. We've been going to..."

- maddie.ironeagle

The best dealership and salesman. We've been going to Anand for 3 years now and he's sold our whole family a vehicle. Would highly highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow Dealer Rater. From all of us here at Capital GMC - A big thanks for all of the repeat business!-Shaun

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,350 results