Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Regina, SK

4.9
3,224 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
- COVID Measures are strictly enforced - Capital's Year End Clearance!! On Now Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

4020 Rochdale Boulevard

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,224 reviews

April 19, 2021

"It was a great experience dealing with Anand they gave us..."

- jigar1938

It was a great experience dealing with Anand they gave us a good deal go for it guys you will love it GMC buick Reginaaa ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your shout out on Dealer Rater and appreciate you entrusting Anand and Capital GMC with your car care needs. Have a Great week and hurry back! - Shaun

April 19, 2021

"Anand bhai is awesome. He always made me feel part of his..."

- Purvish Patel

Anand bhai is awesome. He always made me feel part of his family. Words cannot decribe the work he did to get me into new car. Would only say "A reliable employee is the best gift a leader can ask for and he (Anand) is the one. Thankyou for being someone I can rely on". No to forget Robin, He made the deal go easy and quick. You are doing a freaking great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Purvish Patel we are so happy to hear that Anand and Robin made your vehicle purchase a great one! Thank-you for your business and for taking the time to let others know about your most recent visit. Have a great week!

April 15, 2021

"I have been dealing with Capital Pontiac for years...."

- BillPoorman

I have been dealing with Capital Pontiac for years. Service is always great. My favourite vehicle has always been Terrains. Ankesh Gupta did a great job in selling me this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon - it's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU so much for posting on Dealer Rater about your visit. So happy to know of the caring attention provided by Ankesh and the team. Have a great weekend and enjoy your new vehicle. Call us if you need us, we're always here to listen!- Shaun

April 14, 2021

"Conor was awesome to deal with! Couldn’t have asked for a..."

- Abitz1989

Conor was awesome to deal with! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! From start to finish it was very professional and ended up with exactly what I wanted in a truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

What a wonderful Surprise! Your words of encouragement, Abitz1989 you make us feel proud of what we do. Businesses are mainly about people connecting to people and knowing that our team is on the ball makes us proud. We will pass on your kind words to Conor and look forward to seeing you again.-Shaun

April 14, 2021

"Was a very good experience. Sales person and the finance..."

- rtsmikemiller

Was a very good experience. Sales person and the finance person were both very clear on what was going on during the process! Wonderful team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you rtsmikemiller for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that you love your Buick GX and that Anand and the rest of the staff made your experience here memorable. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change.-Shaun

April 08, 2021

"It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Anand and Robin...."

- Connie and Brett

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Anand and Robin. I will recommend Capital to everyone. Everything went so smoothly and efficiently. I did not feel pressured in any way. LOVE the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the posting on Dealer Rater. From all of us at Capital GMC we really do appreciate all your efforts in recognizing Anand and Brittany, and Robin, more importantly entrusting us with your car care needs. Hurry back!- Shaun

April 08, 2021

"This is my 2nd vehicle from Anand and Capital group and..."

- Barlow

This is my 2nd vehicle from Anand and Capital group and once again, Anand knows how to win my heart. His service and professionalism is top notch and he knows how to treat his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your shout out on Dealer Rater and appreciate you entrusting Capital GMC and Anand with your car care needs. Have a great week and stay safe!-Shaun

Apr 08, 2021 -

Barlow responded

Great dealing with Anand and Brittany, very knowledgeable and helpful!

April 06, 2021

"Excellent customer service, good communication and..."

- Harunaoyinyemi

Excellent customer service, good communication and friendly attitude, Conor has a very good customer service, he try to get the best for you that will suit your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the awesome Dealer Rater review! I am so pleased to read of the great service provided by Conor and Paul. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and were honored you have chosen Capital GMC! Congratulations and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC- Shaun

March 27, 2021

"Service was top notch! Customer focused and organized!..."

- Brooke Dorgan & Tyler Kessler

Service was top notch! Customer focused and organized! Thanks again for getting us into our Denali so seamlessly! Will be servicing this vehicle at Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Glad to read of the caring attention provided by Ankesh, Jay and the rest of the team. From all of us at Capital GMC - CONGRATULATIONS & and have a great week!-Shaun

March 26, 2021

"Excellent service provided by Garry Punia, I am impressed..."

- Majfida

Excellent service provided by Garry Punia, I am impressed by his friendly attitude and detail knowledge about Cadillac XT5. Garry explain the vehicle features in detail, i will like to work with him in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Majida for the 5 star review and your kind words. We are so happy that Garry made the process easy for you and look forward to a continued relationship as well. Thank-you for your business and enjoy your Cadillac XT5. - Shaun

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,224 results