Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.8

2,921 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Call (306) 525-5211

2921 Reviews of Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2019

"Great Dealership!"

- Wes Erickson

I had a great buying experience at Capital. Robin was a very knowledgeable, and friendly fella to deal with. I most certainly would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Matt in finance was also wonderful when doing the financial aspect of my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Montgomery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Fischer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and were honoured you have chosen Capital GMC! Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC and Robin, we could never have enough business. Congratulations on your new vehicle!- Brad

May 10, 2019

"Helped me get the car of my dreams fast"

- DyserSNS

I went in to look at a car that i kinda didn't want, but they had a used car that i am actually wanted! They have a great collection of cars here, and an amazing showroom to look at. I would go here again, next time i go to look for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ankesh Gupta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Hoffart
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Fischer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience that you had at Capital GMC. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to our Family! - Brad

May 06, 2019

"Great experience!"

- majathomas05

It was really a great service and help that I got from these wonderful people,Kien and Anand.I really appreciate it!They did everything to help me out to get the car that I needed in a very good deal.I would definitely recommend and bring my friends to them for I know that they would also do the same thing for them.Kudos for these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anand Sakkai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kien To
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Majathomas for the 5 star review. We are proud that Anand and Kien made your experience memorable and will be sure to pass on your kind words. Please feel free to reach out should you need anything down the road and thank-you for your support. Happy Driving - Denise

May 04, 2019

"Excellent experience first time at Capital GMC"

- Scojo

Buying a car is certainly not the same experience as it was 10 or 20 years ago....and I mean that in a great way! My wife and I arrived at Capital looking for a good, used mid-sized car. Kash approached us and began helping us immediately, patiently showing us the huge inventory of vehicles and narrowing it down to our criteria. We found a vehicle we liked but still wanted to test drive another vehicle at another dealership that we had in mind. Rather than switching up the sale, he offered to call ahead to the other dealer, and offered to meet up with us again if we changed our mind. We came back an hour later and he had arranged for us to test drive the car we had been looking at. We selected the car and within an hour had the finanacing and paperwork all in place. It was one of the smoothest transactions we have ever undertaken and everyone was friendly and fun to deal with. Thanks Capital GMC Buick for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ankesh Gupta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Konanz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dillan Kuntz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow Thank-you Scojo for taking a moment and letting others know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so glad Ankesh went above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one. We will be sure to pass on your review to Ankesh. Please reach out should you have a question or would like to be booked in for your first oil change. Happy Drive - Denise

May 03, 2019

"A great experience!"

- Karen63

Very friendly staff. Our purchase went smoothly! Everything was explained well. The whole transaction went quick and we were comfortable with everything. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ankesh Gupta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gage McGuire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Can’t remember name
May 04, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, WOW thank you for making our day and taking the time to post about your visit to Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share this review with the team, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Congratulations on your purchase and hurry back. - Brad

May 02, 2019

"Anand is the best!"

- Polarmom

Anand was so kind, patient and knowledgeable. He answered every single question. And I had lots of questions! Everyone was very pleasant, and happy. Paul and Robin were also very kind and did everything they could to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Konanz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anand Sakkai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Sanghvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon, It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for your kind review on DealerRater. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Anand, Paul and Robin. From all of us at Capital GMC "CONGRATULATIONS" on your new vehcile.- Brad

April 30, 2019

"Amazing customer service "

- Terilyn

My experience from when I first walked in to when I drove off the lot was the best experience. Everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. The customer service I received was amazing.. thanks again Capital GMC .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kien To
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sarath Kozhisseri
May 03, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for posting your 5 star DealerRater review. Glad to read that the staff took wonderful care of you. Make it a great day and welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

April 30, 2019

"buy your next vehicle here"

- heatherriche

AWESOME experience. EXCELLENT service - always a pleasure to deal with Terry ! H makes buying a vehicle FUN ! Kien is great. Both are professional yet friendly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry McCrystal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kien To
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon - It's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU for posting & acknowledge Terry/ Kien's efforts on DealerRater. Please keep spreading the word about Capital /Terry/Kien we can never have enough business. Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

April 29, 2019

"Very good Experience "

- Nits

Excellent service by Anand and Robin! They have very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I will definitely suggest them if somebody is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anand Sakkai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 30, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow Thanks Nits for the 5 star review! We are so glad Anand and Robin gave you excellent service. Congrats on your new vehicle and please reach out if you need anything. Happy Driving - Denise

April 28, 2019

"Exceptionally rewarding "

- Jayco2016

All of the staff are very accommodating in helping out and listening to what the customer wants. I've got my forever dream truck. Thank you all so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ankesh Gupta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Hoffart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jona McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cole Steininger
Apr 30, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Congratulations Jayco on your new truck and thank-you for your business! We are so glad Ankesh, Jona, and Justin made your experience an exceptional one! It is always so great to hear when a customer loves their new vehicle! Please reach out if you need anything and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,921 results