Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.8

2,966 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Call (306) 525-5211

2966 Reviews of Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2019

"2019 GMC Sierra"

- Glen Nixon

Thank you Nizar! You did a dream job of picking a truck for me to look at. You explained all the options very well. All the staff I met were friendly and helpful. It was a great experience. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hello Glen, Thank you for the awesome review! We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and were honoured you have chosen Capital GMC! Congratulations and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC and Nizar. We could never have enough business. Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

September 13, 2019

"Amazing "

- justine_walbaum

Austin made sure everything was taken care of, the process went smoothly and i’m very happy with my experience and my amazing new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our dealership to handle your car care needs. I know a great amount of care goes into choosing a dealership and your decision reaffirms our belief in the old fashioned way of doing business “Being here for our guests”. Make it a great day and THANK YOU for being the most important part of our business- Brad

September 10, 2019

"Amazing service!!"

- teynor.321

I don’t have the best credit, was unsure I would be able to get a new vehicle. They did there magic and a few hours later I was set up with a new suv. Highly recommended if you need help getting into a reliable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittany
Sep 11, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Teynor for the shout out. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Brittany and Anand. It is always so nice to hear when a customer is 100% happy with their experience here at Capital. All the best with your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

September 06, 2019

"Awesome"

- tkarchewski

My experience was great. I went into Capital just to look and see what was available. I had no intention in buying at this time. A salesman approached me, I told him I was just looking. He began to tell me about the truck I was looking at. He told me his name (Nizar) and if I had any more questions would I give him a call. Next thing you know I bought a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day! - Boy did you ever get a nice truck and glad that you came to Capital GMC to get it! Please keep spreading the word about Capital GMC/ Nizar, we can never have enough business. Hurry back!- Brad

August 30, 2019

"Anand and team always treat my husband and I the best!!!"

- deb.pauldemars

Anand goes above and beyond to get us the vehicles we need with no hassle. On my 3rd Cadillac, thank you for your service, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit with Anand. Thank you for entrusting Capital GMC for your car care needs.- Brad

August 29, 2019

"Great buying experience as always with Robin"

- rtanderson

I give Robin 10 stars. He is a true pleasure to deal with and extremely knowledgeable about everything he does. I truly love this new Denali and all the awesome features. If you want a great buying experience, go to Capital and see Robin. Thanks again for another great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon! My name is Brad Litzenberger, and boy have you made my day with your DealerRater review. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Robin and the team at Capital GMC. I cannot wait to share your experience with Robin, I know it's going to make his day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back!- Brad

August 28, 2019

"Patient & Knowledgeable Staff made Process Enjoyable"

- Dick Hope

Anand's thorough knowledge of each car's features made comparison a breeze... and his attention to our comments helped to narrow our focus to units that met our needs. This is the fourth unit purchased through Capital... would definitely recommend. If you're not sure, Call Anand...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and we're all very honoured you've chosen us for your car care needs. I will make sure to share this review with Anand and the team, I know it's going to make their day, it certainly has made mine. Hurry back!- Brad

August 25, 2019

"More than a dealership experience "

- munjaparasaurav

Atmosphere felt like I was making the right decision. Robin Sanghvi and Brittany worked well with me together in finding the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittany
Aug 26, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Munjaparasaurav for the 5 start review! We are thrilled that Robin and Brittany found you the perfect car! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

August 21, 2019

"Awesome"

- Salim Malek

I am very happy to buy a car from Capital. Your sales associate whose name is Nizar Lakhani is an excellent person. I think you should have to promote him. My planning was to buy a different car but Nizar explained me thoroughly about the Chevy Trax and i was admired to buy the vehicle. He helped me from starting to end. And one more thing your financial officer Mcleod is also an adorable person. I like your staff service and all. Thanks a lot for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Salim for the kind review. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nizar and Jona! We want to thank-you for your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

August 21, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- btl134

Great customer service! They were always willing to help in anyway possible! It was an overall great experience and I hope to be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittany,
Aug 23, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you btl134 for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit. WE are very happy that your overall experience was a great one. should you need anything down the road please reach out as we would be happy to help. Happy Driving - Denise

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,966 results