Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Regina, SK

4.9
3,144 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.
Contact Dealership

4020 Rochdale Boulevard

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,144 reviews

October 19, 2020

"Anand made our shopping experience a breeze, listen to..."

- anastasia86c

Anand made our shopping experience a breeze, listen to details and presented us with amazing options within our budget, highly recommend him on any sales, capitals team in general gave outstanding services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

WOW thank-you anastasia86c for your kind words and your feedback on your most recent visit. It made our day to know that Anand made your vehicle shopping experience fun and easy. We will be sure to pass long your review to the team. Thank-you again and happy driving - Denise

October 14, 2020

"Kevin was great to work with on my recent SUV purchase...."

- Mike

Kevin was great to work with on my recent SUV purchase. He accommodated me and my availability and schedule changes and was excellent at providing vehicle history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the posting on DealerRater. From all of us at Capital GMC we really do appreciate all your efforts in recognizing Kevin and Justin, and more importantly, entrusting us with your car care needs. Hurry back!- Shaun

October 14, 2020

"Some people enjoy shopping for a vehicle, but not me!!..."

- PK

Some people enjoy shopping for a vehicle, but not me!! But Kevin and Justin really went out of their way to make the experience extremely efficient and enjoyable. They really are great to deal with. No pressure, and no games. Thanks to the whole team at Capital for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you PK, for letting us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that Kevin, Justin, and Chad made your experience top-notch. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our next staff meeting. Please reach out should you need anything down the road as we would be happy to help! Happy Driving - Denise

October 10, 2020

"Anand Sakkai was great to work with, he was very friendly..."

- joneisnor

Anand Sakkai was great to work with, he was very friendly and genuine made buying a vehicle super easy. Would recommend his services to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you joneisnor for taking the time to let us know about your most recent visit to Capital GMC. We are so happy that Anand made your experience memorable and found the right vehicle for you. Should you need to get booked into your first oil change or have any questions please reach out anytime. Happy Driving - Denise

October 10, 2020

"Robin has went out of his way to try and find myself a..."

- hammer68

Robin has went out of his way to try and find myself a vehicle in these difficult times. He was fantastic in looking after all of my requests and at times there were many, and changed often. He never complained and found exactly what I was looking for. Very grateful for all he has done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater. From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Shaun

October 10, 2020

"Very informative, friendly,and very helpful people. We..."

- Leonell20110516

Very informative, friendly,and very helpful people. We got the deal with in our budget because of there help. thank you so much, god bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Konanz
Oct 13, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

.THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the posting on DealerRater. From all of us at Capital GMC we really do appreciate all your efforts in recognizing Garry and Robin, and more importantly, entrusting us with your car care needs. Hurry back!- Shaun

October 08, 2020

"Great vehicle purchasing experience. Awesome to deal..."

- kirbyschmidt

Great vehicle purchasing experience. Awesome to deal with! The dealership made the experience very enjoyable and would definitely recommend them if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you kirbyschmidt for letting us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Kevin and Jona. It is always so great to hear that your Product Specialist went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for you and make the experience enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you for your first service appointment. Happy Driving - Denise

October 07, 2020

"I wish I had more than 25 words. Amazing, helpful,..."

- samanthaperry0770

I wish I had more than 25 words. Amazing, helpful, calming. Worth. Every. Single. Penny. Best customer service I even left with a full tank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU for the shout out on DealerRater. We appreciate your efforts in recognizing our dealership. Have a wonderful rest of the week and we will see you soon. Make it a great day!- Shaun

October 06, 2020

"Thank you to Keiran for showing us the different trucks..."

- footcare

Thank you to Keiran for showing us the different trucks that we were interested in and letting us know when our 2020 GMC Sierra ZT4r Truck came in so we could see it before anyone else did. Thank you to Justin for getting it to work for us and Brittany for her prompt answer from the bank. It all worked out really well for us and we thank you all!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you footcare for taking the time to let us know about your experience here at Capital GMC. We are so happy that you love your Sierra and that Kieran and the rest of the staff made your experience here memorable. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

October 05, 2020

"Kash is always very pleasant and oh, so helpful. Any..."

- Happy

Kash is always very pleasant and oh, so helpful. Any question will be answered. Kash is great to deal with and always willing to answer questions after a sale. Always makes himself available to help his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 06, 2020 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

From all of us at Capital GMC we appreciate your efforts in recognizing our wonderful team members, Ankesh and Brittany. Have a wonderful week and hurry back!- Shaun

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,144 results