Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Regina, SK

4.8
3,261 Reviews
- COVID Measures are strictly enforced - Capital's Year End Clearance!! On Now Welcome to Capital GMC's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Capital GMC Buick Cadillac is located in Regina, Saskatchewan. We're found in Regina's North-end on the corner of Rochdale Boulevard and Pasqua Street North. Capital GMC offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Regina. We're proud to be Canada's #1 GM Retailer since 2009, the #1 GM Certified Pre-Owned Dealer in Canada, and recipient of various DealerRater Dealer of the Year awards since 2013. There's no doubt that Capital GMC needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

4020 Rochdale Boulevard

Regina, SK

S4X 4P7

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,261 reviews

July 19, 2021

"Capital had exactly what I was looking for, the sales..."

- Travers

Capital had exactly what I was looking for, the sales associate was knowledgeable on the products he was selling and was very informative and helpf

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Anand, Chad. Have a wonderful rest of the week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Shaun

July 19, 2021

"Anand looked after me and followed up with me to make..."

- ravwolf

Anand looked after me and followed up with me to make sure that I was taken care of. Initial vehicle detail missed a few things but he got them sorted out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow this review just made our day, thank-you ravwolf for the amazing review! We are so happy Anand and Chad made your visit to Capital GMC an incredible one. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you around the dealership. Happy Driving - Shaun

July 19, 2021

"Walked onto capital Gmc lot and was pleasantly greeted by..."

- Sara H

Walked onto capital Gmc lot and was pleasantly greeted by Arnand. he was very informative, knowledgeable and friendly. Gave him a list of “must haves” and he nailed each one. Excellent customer service from these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU for entrusting us with your car care needs. I'm so delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Anand, and Chad. Have a wonderful rest of the week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC, we can never have enough business.- Shaun

July 19, 2021

"My experience was awesome , anand was very knowledgeable..."

- lou_chris2003

My experience was awesome , anand was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in, which resulted in my purchase . I would definitely refer family and friends. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Pleasure to work with. Very patient and knowledgable with..."

- T

Pleasure to work with. Very patient and knowledgable with meeting my needs. Finance was awesome and very friendly. Would definitely recommend doing business with Capital again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with Conor and Brittany. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow Dealer Rater From all of us here at Capital GMC

July 12, 2021

"Capital GMC was able to do a factory order to get our..."

- Ross

Capital GMC was able to do a factory order to get our truck, it took several months but came as ordered. So far the truck is met all our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much Ross for taking the time to write such a nice review. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We are so happy your vehicle buying experience was enjoyable, please visit soon - Shaun B

Jul 21, 2021 -

Ross responded

Thanks Shaun We look forward to visiting in the future and having regular maintenance done with Capital.

July 09, 2021

"The whole place was nice and well kept. The cars were..."

- Gbolahan

The whole place was nice and well kept. The cars were beautifully displayed and the people were of great help to my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Wow Thank-you Gbolahan for taking a moment and letting others know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We are so glad Anand and Jona went above and beyond to make your experience a memorable one. We will be sure to pass on your review to them both.

July 08, 2021

"Very Friendly and cordial service and staff. Tension free..."

- Sony P

Very Friendly and cordial service and staff. Tension free and minimum paper work.Transparent and reliable. Vast collection and options, tested and certified. Really Reliable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day - it's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU so much for posting on Dealer Rater about your visit. So happy to know of the caring attention provided by Garry and the team. Make it a great day and enjoy your vehicle. Have a great summer-Shaun

July 08, 2021

"Always a terrible experience at Capital. Took my vehicle..."

- Mark123

Always a terrible experience at Capital. Took my vehicle in for an intake cleaning for $300. Had it cleaned and then developed a transmission leak the next day on the transmission cooler line, right beside the intake. Also had a rear differential leak. Can't say for sure this was their fault, but a bad coincidence. I had both the tranny and rear diff flushed by Capital 4 months earlier. Anything they touch, I seem to have problems later on. I shouldn't have leaks on both, after getting both flushed 4 months prior. They told me the car would be good to drive while I waited for the tranny line part. I Left the dealership, and drove for 10 minutes before I got a message saying oil critically low. Looked at the dipstick and had no oil. They sent me to drive a car with no oil. Had to spend another $125 to tow the car to a different shop. Replaced the transmission cooler line for half price at a different shop. (Always seems like prices are double) Went to take the car to Saskatoon the next week, and the thing felt like it was going to blow up. Had to get my car towed from Davidson to Saskatoon for another $400. The dealer I took my car to said the intake was completely plugged, and never touched. This is after I spent $300 for an intake cleaning 2 weeks prior. You are better off not taking your car anywhere at all. Not only will they not fix your issue, but end up making it worse. For all of this I got a free oil change. I will not use this oil change as obviously they can't even do that properly. Avoid Capital at all costs. Try to phone around to local shops, they will have better prices and more experience. Unless your vehicle is under warranty, avoid this place like the plague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are sorry to hear this and out team would like to learn more. Can you please provide your contact information to brad.litzenberger@capitalauto.ca? We will have a Manager contact you directly. Thank you- Brad

Jul 08, 2021 -

Mark123 responded

I've already provided you with emails, and information, and have gotten nothing. So I know you are trying to make it look like you care on this review, but you already know my story, so stop playing dumb...

July 06, 2021

"Great Experience, staff was very friendly helpful and..."

- Kevinarmstrong124

Great Experience, staff was very friendly helpful and experienced. I would buy another vehicle from them. Finance person was also great to work with. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2021 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for your shout out on Dealer Rater and appreciate you entrusting Capital GMC with your car care needs. Have a Happy and safe summer and hurry back-Shaun

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,261 results