Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.8

2,907 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Call (306) 525-5211

2907 Reviews of Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2019

"Exceeded "

- Zelik14

Very helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable!! explored tons of options when came to financial situation, very very honest which is rare at dealership. Will go Back In Future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Vayachack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kien To
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon and THANK YOU for posting this awesome DealerRater review about your visit to Capital GMC. Make it a great day, congratulations, enjoy your weekend and hurry back!- Brad

April 14, 2019

"Amazing Experience & I got exactly what I always wanted !!!"

- denterrain19

What an amazing experience!! I really enjoyed meeting Kevin, he is very friendly, helpful and always had a smile. When I walked in that day I didn't expect to be walking out with a brand new Terrain. He was patient & has a great knowledge of the different vehicles & options. It made it easier to make a decision and do business. Kevin, Justin and Jona were all great to work with, oh and can't forget Sean for his help too! Kevin even followed up with me a few days after pick up to see if I had and questions or concerns. Thank you for everything Kevin! I will for sure recommend him to anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Hoffart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Vayachack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jona McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 15, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you denterrain19 for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience at our dealership. Kevin will be so happy to hear that you are 100% happy with your vehicle and the experience. We will be sure to share your comments in our next staff meeting as customer service is very important to us. Thank-you again and Happy Driving - Denise

April 14, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- Pulsify Canada Inc.

What a great experience we had working with Robin, Gage, Nik and the other attendants who were able to complete our purchase within an hour! We look forward to working with these gentlemen again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Sanghvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gage McGuire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 15, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Aweome feedback Pulsify Canada! We too look forward to working with you again and will pass along your kind review to Robin, Gage and Nik. Should you need anything at all please let us know. Happy Driving - Denise

April 13, 2019

"Purchase experience "

- Janice Sutherland

Jeff had obviously done some previous research on what my preferences would be in possibly purchasing a new car. He called me and discussed options and suggestions that were relevant to my situation. When I went in to the dealership he was prepared and well versed as to any questions I could possibly relay to him about the car, warranties, financing, inspection documents, etc. He was friendly, open, trustworthy and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Sali
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Porter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
PJ Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 13, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Day Janice - From all of us at Capital GMC, we wanted to thank you for your efforts in recognizing one of our team members, Jeff. We know buying/leasing a vehicle is a very big commitment and we're all very honoured you've chosen Capital GMC for your car care needs. Make it a great day and welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

April 11, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Lyndani

We walked in with an issue with vehicle we had and came in to looked at a few used vehicles and ended up walking away with a new Terrain. Our salesman was top notch, patient and very helpful in our search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Vayachack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gage McGuire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Lyndani - It's Capital GMC wanting to say THANK YOU so much for recognizing us on DealerRater. It certainly has made our day. Make it a great day and THANK YOU for being the most important part of our business.- Brad

April 11, 2019

"Kevin was great !"

- Marbar

We really enjoyed meeting Kevin, he's a charmer for sure ! We did get kind of swept away, certainly didn't expect to be driving a new car so quickly .But we love our new Buick Lacrosse that's for sure.This is our 3rd Buick and they are our kind of car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Vayachack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jona McLeod
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sorry, don't remember the "numbers Man" name
Apr 11, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Marbar, Thanks for sharing your experience with all those who follow DealerRater. Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC!- Brad

April 10, 2019

"Amazing Dealership "

- Paula14

Great Service from Robin and Gage. Fast, professional and felt very secure. I just had to sit back and relax. This is how easy buying a car should be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Sanghvi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gage McGuire
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 11, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hey Paula - THANK YOU so much for posting your DealerRater review about your visit to Capital GMC. Make it a great day and enjoy your new vehicle.- Brad

April 09, 2019

"Very good "

- Suki

Salesman , was very helpful showing vehicles , good personality and friendly . We looked at three vehicles , test drove two . We decided that the van best fit our needs .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Gelowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Konanz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you Suki for taking the time to let us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We will be sure to let Ron know that you had a stellar experience shopping for a vehicle and should you need anything down the road please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank-you for your support, Happy Driving - Denise

April 09, 2019

"Fantastic experience "

- Shuss

I recently traded in my truck on a 2019 Cadillac and Capital GMC Buick Cadillac in Regina made this a very easy process. Anand was a great sales person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anand Sakkai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kien To
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 09, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU so much for your feedback. I will be sharing your comments with Anand. We certainly appreciate you sharing your experience with all of those who follow DealerRater From all of us here at Capital GMC - Welcome to our Family!- Brad

April 05, 2019

"Nik Adds Value"

- Crown

Nik went above and beyond to satisfy my need. He added lots of value and I drove away my GMC Terrain Happily. If you ever go to Capital GMC, ask for Nik 😁 you will get your money's worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nik Kuro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 06, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for leaving this amazing review about your visit to Capital GMC. We are honoured we've earned your trust with your car care needs. Welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,907 results