Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.7

2,958 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Call (306) 525-5211

2958 Reviews of Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Awesome"

- Salim Malek

I am very happy to buy a car from Capital. Your sales associate whose name is Nizar Lakhani is an excellent person. I think you should have to promote him. My planning was to buy a different car but Nizar explained me thoroughly about the Chevy Trax and i was admired to buy the vehicle. He helped me from starting to end. And one more thing your financial officer Mcleod is also an adorable person. I like your staff service and all. Thanks a lot for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- btl134

Great customer service! They were always willing to help in anyway possible! It was an overall great experience and I hope to be back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brittany,
August 19, 2019

"2019 GMC Terrain"

- jkozak0

I was referred to Capital GMC, specifically Anand Sakkai by a family member. From the time I and my husband entered the dealership Anand was prompt, courteous, attentive and patient. He listened to us in terms of what kind of vehicle we wanted and worked hard to put us in the perfect SUV. He never once tried to steer us in another direction. He made the car buying experience seamless and enjoyable. Paul Konanz was also a pleasure to deal with. I must say however that Robin Sanghvi, Sales Manager did dampen the experience somewhat as he was not attentive to our requests and needs. I would recommend Anand Sakkai without hesitation to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank-you jkozak0 for letting us know about your most recent experience here at Capital GMC. We will be sure to pass long your kind words to Anand and Paul. It is always so great to hear that your Product Specialist went above and beyond to find the right vehicle for you and make the experience enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you for your first service appointment. Happy Driving - Denise

August 17, 2019

"Awesome service "

- dawnedward

What a great friendly team who is so accommodating and do what ever they can to get us in the vehicle we wanted and price we wanted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK-YOU dawnedward for the awesome 5 star review. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Nik, Robin, and Jona. There is absolutely nothing better than hearing words of praise from our customers. Should you have any questions about the vehicle you purchased please reach out and we look forward to seeing you for your first oil change. Happy Driving - Denise

August 13, 2019

"Excellent""

- skaczmar

We had such a great experience with this dealership. Our salesman Robin Sanjvit did an awesome job. He answered all of our questions and did an excellent job with explaining all the features. We would definitely call Robin for any future purchases. We would also like to give a high five to our finance person as well...Paul Konanz. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the posting on DealerRater. From all of us at Capital GMC we really do appreciate all your efforts in recognizing Robin and Paul, and more importantly entrusting us with your car care needs. Hurry back!- Brad

August 09, 2019

"Quick and painless!"

- Sparksfly

I hobbled into the building thinking I hate these moments of decision making and financing rates, but I needed a new truck! Jeff asked what I was looking for and I said, "4 doors, 4×4, and a Bose speaker system." When he led me to what is now my truck, I loved it. He packaged it up, while i ran for plates and i drove away. Approximate time invested:2-3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Sparksfly! We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We will pass along your comments to our team. It is words just like these that keep us going and we are so glad you enjoyed your experience. Happy Driving - Denise

August 07, 2019

"Quick, simple and Professional"

- kristi_chance

Everything about our purchase was quick and easy. Robin contacted us promptly after we emailed the dealership, was ready when we arrived, and had options for us to look at. He was swift and professional in our dealing with him and I would be happy to do business with him again. Gage was professional and easy to talk to in financing. He explained everything thoroughly and made the experience easy. From the time we got to Capital to look at trucks, to the time we left with papers signed was 2 hours. Quick, simple and professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 07, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Hi Kristi - it's Capital GMC wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your recent purchase at our dealership. I'm delighted to read of the caring attention provided by Robin and Gage. Have a wonderful rest of the week and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC- we can never have enough business.- Brad

August 06, 2019

"2016 Dodge Challenger purchase"

- les.krienke

Very helpful personnel, right from salesperson (Nik Kuro) to the finance specialist (Matt Fischer) The only constructive criticism, would be the detailing. Couple minor items, streaks down the passenger’s door (maybe excess Windex that didn’t get wiped off) and crumbs in the console.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Capital GMC on DealerRater. We appreciate your efforts in recognizing our team members, Nik and Matt. Have a wonderful rest of the week, stay hydrated and welcome to the Capital GMC family!- Brad

August 03, 2019

"Excellent Salesman"

- raelene

Niko was an excellent salesman, very personable, knowledgeable and informative. He greeted me at the dealership with a friendly smile the first time I came, explained all of the details of the vehicle and answered all of my questions and concerns. Kien was very friendly knowledgeable and helpful in writing up the sales agreement. Overall I am happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Good Morning Raelene, it's Capital GMC wanting to THANK YOU for the shout out on Dealer Rater, and entrusting us with your car care needs. Have a wonderful weekend and keep spreading the word about Capital GMC / Niko & Kien, we can never have enough business.- Brad

August 02, 2019

"Great service"

- pocket12

Thanks for all your help finding the right vehicle for me and my family. This was exactly what I what I was looking. Thank you to Alex Stasiak, for the recommendation, and thanks again Austin for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Stasiak
Aug 03, 2019 -

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the awesome review! I am so pleased to read about your experience with Austin. We know you have many choices when selecting a brand/dealer and were honoured you have chosen Capital GMC! Keep spreading the word about Capital GMC. - Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,958 results