Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Erik Gadallah.
Erik Gadallah
Erik Gadallah at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
5.0

Erik Gadallah

Sales Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me
Contact Me

29 Reviews of Erik Gadallah

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Smooth transaction! "

- Oli

All staff was very helpful, especially Connor who answered all my questions, was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed my business with him. I'm 100% satisfied with Connor and will recommend this dealership any chance I get. Ashley in service was also very helpful with the oil change on my trade in vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Ashley Meneses , Connor Chelsburg

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stressful"

- Harry Potter

With the exception of the manager, this dealerships staff are stellar, Braden, Erik, and Yazan are the kind of people more dealerships need. There was a misunderstanding on my part about signing the car. I asked for a few days to review finances at the dealerships discretion, but being told that moral issues do not pay the bills at this dealership, put a bad taste in my mouth and regret that I bought a car there, the few days I asked for were not granted. Which is a shame as things worked out in my fav and I’m thinking of trading up in a few months. Sad to say it won’t be at this dealership. The knowledge Braden and Erik have regarding the car I bought was exemplary. And although Yazan is a new employee there, he was a pleasure to deal with as well. Rana came across as not being very happy, but she was courteous and patient with my questions and lack of understanding regarding the process of buying a new vehicle. I would just like to say, there is a huge line between doing business, and building a business relationship, something this dealership has no clue about. If pushing a customer into financial ruin, or making a sale do not involve morale. Then one would conclude your dealing with the wrong people. Regardless, the people I have dealt with at this dealership were a great bunch to deal with for the most part. The management has some serious issues. Which have cost them at least three customers so far, as I spend a lot of time around the racing scene, car shows, racing events, etc. My car sold itself, the dealership did not. Had they been a little more understanding with the situation at hand. This dealership would have been a rare place, as it would have integrity, morale, and expertise rarely found in the world of car dealerships. Thank you for the education of the product I purchased there, and the hard lessons in the etiquette of morale. Cheers...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Mcgregor, Rana Fayyad , Yazan

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was a very comfortable dealing with sherwood park chevrolet"

- jklimp

was an absolute pleasure to deal with Aaren S, very friendly and down to earth easy to talk to, i started looking for a corvette with him in the winter, looked at many, came in Saturday to look at a couple more that just came in, stumbled across a beautiful inferno orange grand sport that didnt even belong to the dealership, they made it happen and an hr later i had the vette i have been looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rana Fayyad, Bryan Harper, Aaren Schroeder

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There’s a reason you’re #1"

- Milagordon13

Eric and Jarid were excellent to deal with right from our first conversation all the way to the purchase of our vehicle. It was quick and easy they even stayed late to get it all done. I appreciate everything they did for us. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarid Toma

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Satisfaction "

- Rokam

Jarid Toma and the team at Sherwood Park Chevrolet, ensured that I ended up with the exact truck that I needed. Replaced the original purchase within a couple weeks after the original purchase turned out not satisfactory to my needs, gave me a loaner and kept in constant communication the whole time. Very polite, understanding, professional and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream come true... "

- Robert Wells

For the last 25 years I've dreamed of owning a Dodge Viper!... I've been looking for some time and finally found the one I wanted at Sherwood Park Chevrolet so I sent them a message. Teo got back to me in quick time and right from the start I knew that it would be a great experience. I could tell he was a pro and knew how to treat a customer! It didn't take long to hammer out a deal and next thing you know I was flying to Edmonton to pick her up. The perks were amazing, paid flights, hotel room, government inspection as I was taking the car cross province, they did some repairs and even set it up to have some repairs done at a local shop for me as some parts were delayed. Teo even gave me his personal demo truck as a loaner for a couple days! I told Teo this and it's the truth, I've bought many vehicles in my day and this was the best experience I've ever had! Thanks again for helping make my dreams come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teodore Burtic , Clay

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most stress free experience "

- KeriK

I came into Sherwood Park Chevrolet not expecting to buy a truck. After Teo sat down with me and asked me what I needed in a truck. He then found me the perfect one and I drove it home the same night. I absolutely love my Colorado the Midnight Edition and I definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new or pre owned vehicle. This is the first vehicle I have ever purchased from him and it won't be my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teodore Burtic

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with and not the usual pushy sales guys"

- Scott123

I had a great experience while getting my new truck. Cam was the man. He was not pushy and was able to answer any questions I had. Fun to talk with and got xxxx done. Even after my purchase, he is right there willing to help with all my needs. If you go in to Sherwood park Chevrolet. Make sure you ask for Cam "Furby" McLaren. You won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Sloan, Cam McLaren

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of Chev Equinox Premier 2017"

- Michael

We would like to thank Erik Gadallha and his team at Sherwood Park Chevrolet for absolutely excellent service and professionalism as we were purchasing our new Chev Equinox Premier 2017. Erik did go the extra mile providing the best service and making the very best deal for us, including and excellent trade for our old Equinox 2014. Erik is an outstanding manager (sale/finance), in fact the best one we ever dealt with in any purchase of a vehicle. We would gladly recommend him and Sherwood Park Chevrolet to our friends and colleagues. Michael Sandstrom, President CIAM Media & Radio Broadcasting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Agnew, Cameron Gulka

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful on short notice"

- Paul

I had a little issue with my truck leaving the dealership on my way home. By the time I got back to the dealership Erik had made arrangements to get my truck in right away. As soon as the truck was ready, he had it waiting out front for me. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Glatz , Robert Perras

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,976

2016 Ford F-150

$39,976

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,499

2016 Audi Q5

$29,499

Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,931

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,931

Used 2011 Kia Sportage car, priced at $9,999

2011 Kia Sportage

$9,999

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,583

2015 Audi Q5

$39,583

Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $53,259

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$53,259

Used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,905

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,905

Used 2014 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $28,845

2014 GMC Sierra 2500

$28,845