Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Logan Read.
Logan Read
Logan Read at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Logan Read

Sales Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Logan Read

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yazan “Yaz” gave us incredible service. Went out of his..."

- Karl

Yazan “Yaz” gave us incredible service. Went out of his way including working late and after hours on his time off to get the deal done. Was a straight shooter what he said he delivered on. Can not say enough how much he went out of the way to make this our best ever vehicle buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yazan Aladdine

Nov 25, 2020

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review, Karl! We're glad you're buying experience with Yazan was so great

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 chev 1500"

- Hunter77

Awesome to deal with. Very easy to get along and they listen to what u really want in a vehicle. They took the time to find the right truck I wanted. Couldn’t be any happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Sloan, Jordan Campbell

May 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly excellent people!"

- Darren Heemeryck

I have dealt with Sherwood Chev on a few occasions for my friend my girlfriend and myself. We all have had great experiences with the people at Sherwood Park Chev. So good that my girlfriend and my friend who are both Ford people came here because of how good of an experience I had here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hryniuk

July 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding selection and excellent service"

- Colorado Owner

After 5 other (non-Chevy) dealerships and 7 test drives, I finally researched and realized that the Chevy Colorados were the only truck offering the features I wanted and Sherwood Park Chevrolet was the only dealership in Alberta that had the exact vehicle I was looking for. I called to set up a test drive (on a Sunday when most other dealerships were closed) and was impressed to be greeted by name at the front door by Kimberely, the sales manager. As a women buying a truck--and not really knowing much about trucks--I was very glad that Logan in sales was the one who showed me the vehicle. His low key, no pressure approach made me feel comfortable right away. After the test drive (and loving the truck), Logan and Kimberely could have given me a high pressure sales pitch when I said I needed to talk with my family, but they didn't. In fact, they talked about the importance of family decision making and allowed me to make a fully refundable deposit to hold the vehicle. I sent a long list of questions by email to Logan late that night and I received an email response from him answering my questions first thing the next morning. I then spoke to Heidi in finance several times over the next two days and also sent her a long list of questions about the figures on the Bill of Sale that were answered immediately. The excellent service extended to Don who picked me up and drove me from West Edmonton all the way to Sherwood Park. He wished me luck and then waved to me as I left the lot in my new Colorado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My Chev Colorado"

- Mycaptain

Fantastic service! From sales to finance, it was an absolutely positive experience. On the road to new adventures with my Chev truck. This is my third Chev purchase and I am loyal to the brand - so completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Goode

May 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and Out going"

- tammytammy

When you walk in your always greeted with a smile. From sales to service to the people who shuttle you back and forth to work or home while your vehicle is being serviced, everyone is courteous, and always willing to help out. My questions are always answered and I always get a phone call mid way through a long service for an update. When is came to buying my vehicle, Logan let me take the Trax out for a test drive, and then he went through the vehicle. He eventually went searching for the colour I wanted and found it shortly after his search. I have been on different dealership lots before and some salesman are too azy to go find you the colour you want so they just tell you you get whats on their lot now. I appreciate that Logan did go above and beyond to find a colour I requested. As for service I love to deal with Shawna Bilozyr. She is very bubbly, happy and knowledgeable. She always asks the right questions and leaves me feeling at ease when I leave my vehicle at the shop for Service. Thanks Logan and Shawna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek

February 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Service/Sales"

- Dwayne

Sherwood Park Chev is the best Chev Dealer I have dealt with. I bought 3 trucks from them in the last year and they always treat me and my family like we have known each other for years, and the service is always great if your looking to buy a new Chevrolet stop in and see Logan Read and Jordan Campbell you definitely won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Agnew, Chris Hryniuk, Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek

February 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase on New Equinox"

- Brad Hay

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Was able to take it home that night. Have been very happy with it since (had about 3 months now)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Frost, Chelsea Gillmore, Richard Summers, Sandra Scarth

February 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent ,professional, courteous service"

- LTZ Kev

We were looking at a newer truck and contacted Sherwood Chevy on line. Almost immediately we had a response from them and gave a bit of information and then were contacted by Logan Read. We met with Logan a couple of days later and butta boom- butta bing we were driving home in a 2015 Silverado. Logan had made the process so quick, so simple, treated us as people and not only customers he most certainly enjoys his job and does it very well. Logan gave me the full tour of the facility, service ,parts, introduced to other members of the Sherwood Park Chevrolet family. We also had the pleasure of dealing with Jordon and Liane which again top notch people. Should the need arise we will be back to Sherwood Park Chevrolet and have let friends know of such a positive experience we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Agnew

February 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Made It Easy And Quick"

- Dtran

I may be a little biased when it comes to writing a review for Sherwood Park Cheverolet. But here goes. There are a couple guys who work there that are form my hometown. And those are the kind of guys anyone would want their daughters to marry. Straight up, good all around guys. I knew what I wanted before I stepped foot in the dealership. This is my 4th new vehicle purchase and was the quickest process of all. Not only did Logan and Erik give me the best deal possible, they made sure it was what I wanted and that I was happy with the truck. One thing that will bring me back and recommend this dealership to friends and family is the welcoming feeling you get when you walk through their door. Too many dealerships are intimidating and overwhelming with an army of salespeople swarming you at every angle. While I was waiting for paperwork to be processed I was approached by a few salespeople just wanting to chat and made sure I was taken care of. Not trying to steal a sale from a co-worker or up selling of any sort. That being said. It all comes form the top. Keep up the good work and I will be sure to make the 10 hour drive to pick up my next new vehicle from Sherwood Park Chev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric O'Sullivan, Chris Hryniuk

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $92,138
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,678
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $57,233
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Crush exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $56,833
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Sand Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $58,017
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,980
2013 Ram 1500
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD