Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rana Fayyad.
Rana Fayyad
Rana Fayyad, Finance Manager, Sherwood Park Chevrolet
4.9

Rana Fayyad

Finance Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me
Contact Me

45 Reviews of Rana Fayyad

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another brand new truck!"

- Mrs.K

We came in for an oil change on our 2017 vehicle. Harrison greeted us and made small talk about what we were getting an oil change on. We ended up mentioning about maybe wanting to trade up, but yet our truck was still brand new. We ended up sitting with Harrison, and with NO pressure at all, looked into some ideas. We ended up with another brand new 2019 truck! Harrison even hung out with our little man, our 2.5 year old. The entire process was great! We are return customers for a reason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and courteous !"

- Happy Customers

Vince was very efficient, knowledgable and very courteous in helping us in our purchase. We would highly recommend him to our friend. Breadan was so thorough in running us through the mechanics of the truck. Was very enjoyable experience. Will diffenetely come back to Sherwood Chev. Thank you so much, very happy with our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stressful"

- Harry Potter

With the exception of the manager, this dealerships staff are stellar, Braden, Erik, and Yazan are the kind of people more dealerships need. There was a misunderstanding on my part about signing the car. I asked for a few days to review finances at the dealerships discretion, but being told that moral issues do not pay the bills at this dealership, put a bad taste in my mouth and regret that I bought a car there, the few days I asked for were not granted. Which is a shame as things worked out in my fav and I’m thinking of trading up in a few months. Sad to say it won’t be at this dealership. The knowledge Braden and Erik have regarding the car I bought was exemplary. And although Yazan is a new employee there, he was a pleasure to deal with as well. Rana came across as not being very happy, but she was courteous and patient with my questions and lack of understanding regarding the process of buying a new vehicle. I would just like to say, there is a huge line between doing business, and building a business relationship, something this dealership has no clue about. If pushing a customer into financial ruin, or making a sale do not involve morale. Then one would conclude your dealing with the wrong people. Regardless, the people I have dealt with at this dealership were a great bunch to deal with for the most part. The management has some serious issues. Which have cost them at least three customers so far, as I spend a lot of time around the racing scene, car shows, racing events, etc. My car sold itself, the dealership did not. Had they been a little more understanding with the situation at hand. This dealership would have been a rare place, as it would have integrity, morale, and expertise rarely found in the world of car dealerships. Thank you for the education of the product I purchased there, and the hard lessons in the etiquette of morale. Cheers...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Gadallah, Braden Mcgregor , Yazan

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stressfree experience"

- lbjq

Everyone at the dealership was warm, professional and responsive. Aaren in particular was very helpful, listened to my needs and wants and immediately acted to find a solution for me to replace my written off car. He was very flexible in communicating via text and phone, and really worked to make this process as simple and stress free as possible. Thanks to everyone at the dealership for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Klak, Ryan Matiushyk, Gail Baeb, Aaren Schroeder

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for your great service! "

- Trevor84

Great response time. Great service from the first contact to driving off the lot. Would highly recommend taking your business to Sherwood Park Chevrolet to fully meet your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Klak, Tom Solyom

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Organized and thorough. "

- FiremanON

out of province purchase . everything was ready to go when I arrived. picked up at airport , paperwork was ready and vehicle was shined and ready .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaren Schroeder

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"was a very comfortable dealing with sherwood park chevrolet"

- jklimp

was an absolute pleasure to deal with Aaren S, very friendly and down to earth easy to talk to, i started looking for a corvette with him in the winter, looked at many, came in Saturday to look at a couple more that just came in, stumbled across a beautiful inferno orange grand sport that didnt even belong to the dealership, they made it happen and an hr later i had the vette i have been looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific experience "

- Kurtisps

Everyone went above and beyond to get me behind the wheel. Especially Dustin Miller. My credit isn't the best but we were able to work something out. Big thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Matiushyk, Dustin Miller

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, professional and curtious."

- Devlin74

Aaren Schroeder was very helpful in answering any questions and getting me into my truck as quickly as possible. The dealership as a whole was quite accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE"

- anita

It was a pleasure dealing with you Aaren. You made car buying easy and somewhat stress free. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Harper, Aaren Schroeder

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Canyon

$27,980

2018 GMC Sierra 3500

$69,366

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$56,456

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,980

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$27,023

2017 INFINITI QX50

$31,640

2016 Ford F-150

$40,908

2016 Audi Q5

$30,405