Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rana Fayyad.
Rana Fayyad
Rana Fayyad at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Rana Fayyad

Finance Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

63 Reviews of Rana Fayyad

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very helpful and accommodating, got the deal done..."

- seth

Was very helpful and accommodating, got the deal done quick and easy would highly recommend. Would definitely go through Vince again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Manwaring

Oct 16, 2020

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you Seth! We are happy to hear that Vince was able to help you.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"100% satisfied great customer service would highly..."

- kat_francis1

100% satisfied great customer service would highly recommended to anyone looking for a vehicle. This was my first time financing a vehicle they were friendly and didn’t overwhelm me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience.

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Vince Manwaring made buying a new truck..."

- Luke-Wheeler

Great service! Vince Manwaring made buying a new truck super easy and was good to deal with! Loving my purchase! I highly recommend buying a vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Manwaring

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was pretty good. He gets his 5 stars, but the..."

- Fire your receptionist

My salesman was pretty good. He gets his 5 stars, but the dealership... meh. Reception fell down hard. I was treated like I was worthless after my household bought two vehicles in one weekend. Jasmine treated me quite poorly when requesting a loaner vehicle while getting my new purchase detailing- because I didn’t bring my credit card, thinking the one on file should suffice. I had her take a copy of my insurance and registration for Rana in finance (who was wonderful), yet Rana was still emailing me for said documents. Zero for two for reception. As I said, the salesman was great. He heard that I’d left the dealership unhappy, and began damage control quickly, especially considering he wasn’t on shift. But then, the service department was unable to fit me in when I was told it would. But I wasn’t expecting much at this point. Pros: motivated salesman Cons: too big a dealership to care about individuals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris McCormack , Jasmine

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very disorganized and I understand covid has an impact..."

- Gilbert

Very disorganized and I understand covid has an impact but not to this level. Detailing was awful, had all sorts of garbage still in the vehicle in the seat pockets and storage compartments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bret Kirkpatrick, Chris McCormack, Austin Braithwaite

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was above and beyond the best salesperson I have..."

- Connor

Vince was above and beyond the best salesperson I have dealt with, very personable and honest throughout the entire process. I went to Sherwood park chev with the idea of trading off my Ram 1500 for a Silverado 1500. He was very easy to talk to and not pushy like you see at a lot of dealerships. The dealership themselves were excellent in practicing safe social distances and disinfecting surfaces and everything going on with the Covid-19 virus. Their sanitary precautions were very well practiced, no handshakes whatsoever! There was a bit of a delay as the truck needed a new a few cosmetic repairs but Vince was excellent in keeping me informed and updated on the truck. 100% would recommend this dealership and especially Vince to anybody looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. They even gave me a brand new 2020 loaner truck while mine was being fixed up. Thanks again to Vince and his team for not only providing great customer service but also great sanitary practices! Will be be back in the future for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Equinox from Vincent. Here's how it went!"

- bradendraude

My wife and I have never had a new vehicle before, and were both thrilled at the positive experience that we had. From the moment we got there, the whole team was on board helping us get fit into the vehicle that suited us best. Everyone we dealt with was warm, friendly, and knowledgeable! Vincent was very respectful of our budget, and helped us get into the best car possible (total Vince thing to do right?). It was nice to buy from a dealer where the staff behaved like actual people, rather than push us towards something that we did not want! If you are looking for a new vehicle, I 10/10 would recommend checking out Sherwood Park Chevrolet before you commit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Mcgregor, Jordan Campbell, Jordan Smith, Vince Manwaring

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had the privilege of visiting Vincent at..."

- Trystan

My wife and I had the privilege of visiting Vincent at Sherwood Park Chevrolet earlier this week, and it was beyond the best experience. Our 10 year old Ford car decided that during the pandemic was the best time to throw us a check engine light, so we had headed to Sherwood Park Chev to look at something new. Vince was patient and willing to spend hours answering our questions (first time vehicle buyers). He never pushed us to look at vehicles out of our price range, or to make choices we weren't comfortable with. Vince is an excellent salesperson, and he truly made us feel "at home" despite the fear and uncertainty surrounding the COVID-19 outbreak. He ensured everything was clean and sanitized, and went as far as bringing a tub if Lysol wipes around with him to wipe down all the vehicles before we test drove them. Vince made the entire experience worth it, going above and beyond with his customer service, vehicle expertise, and hospitality (he even threw in lunch for my hangry wife). Vince is, without a doubt, the reason we will continue to shop at Sherwood Park Chev, and we will be referring anyone who asks to go and see him specifically. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Manwaring, Amanee Ammar

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used Dodge Ram from Sean. My whole experience..."

- brandonryan

I bought a used Dodge Ram from Sean. My whole experience with Sean and everyone else at Sherwood Park Chevrolet was very possessive from start to finish. I would recommend talking to Sean if your looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Ratsoy, Sean Weaver

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Allyson

This is the first time my husband and I bought a new car and everyone who we met with was very friendly and helpful. Especially Vince!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Mcgregor, Jordan Campbell, Jordan Smith, Vince Manwaring, Gail Baeb

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,483
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Mosaic Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,266
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $30,056
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,426
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,876
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,076
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD