Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Ratsoy.
Aaron Ratsoy
Aaron Ratsoy at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
5.0

Aaron Ratsoy

Sales Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Aaron Ratsoy

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to what I wanted."

- Saku

Good group of people to work with. Told them what we were after and they did their best to accommodate us. Provided appropriate options for vehicles we were interested in. Did what they had to do to make a deal happen. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased at this dealership and it just keeps getting better each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Ali Khan

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME SERVICE"

- Bcap123

We just purchased our daughter's first car. We were very happy with our service. Torres and Aaron went beyond finding the right car. You guys are the best. Thank u so much. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Matiushyk, Torre Covenden

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing a new car. "

- Brenmon84

Had to trade in my old jeep and got a great deal on a new vehicle. The entire team was great at sherwood park chev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Satisfaction "

- Rokam

Jarid Toma and the team at Sherwood Park Chevrolet, ensured that I ended up with the exact truck that I needed. Replaced the original purchase within a couple weeks after the original purchase turned out not satisfactory to my needs, gave me a loaner and kept in constant communication the whole time. Very polite, understanding, professional and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arron and his staff at Sherwood Park Chevrolet "

- Vidbi

Thank you Arron, Harrison and the rest of the staff at Sherwood Park Chevrolet on assisting me in getting into my dream truck. I appreciate your professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile in the name of customer service. I’ll be sure to speak highly of you guys within my circle of family, friends & colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harrison Blayney

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Roy

We had been loyal customers to another dealership. We were looking for a new vehicle with specific options. No such vehicle was in their inventory but Eric informed us that they could have the options added to a vehicle on their lot within a couple of days. They were also able to beat the price of other dealerships. The vehicle was delivered with the options we were looking for an within he time frame promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cahill

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Customer Service Ever!"

- mhackman83

I have not even had my truck for a month, and have probably been to the dealership 8 times, have called them 20-25 times, and have had an endless number of issues. One of their managers didn't return a single call, after leaving 9 messages for them. STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Agnew, Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek, Sandra Scarth, Rylan Irving, Rana Fayyad , Jesse Schrimpf, Rachel (service), several receptionists

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with"

- Jwhitney123456

Buying my new vehicle couldn't of been easier. Cam and all the staff at Sherwood Chev were great to deal with. I would recommend buying a vehicle at Sherwood Chev to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam McLaren

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $58,228

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$58,228

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $69,243

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$69,243

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $67,123

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,123

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $79,114

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$79,114

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $64,898

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$64,898

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $83,735

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,735

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $87,673

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$87,673

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $88,923

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$88,923