Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Ratsoy.
Aaron Ratsoy
Aaron Ratsoy at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Ratsoy

Sales Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Aaron Ratsoy

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful place. Wasn't pressured and treated with great..."

- Wesley

Wonderful place. Wasn't pressured and treated with great respect. I'm very glad I went to sherwood park chevy. I'll be buying my next vehicle from here. Austin was a great salesman 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback Wesley!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince KILLED IT and earned a life time customer!..."

- Chad Obrigewitch

Vince KILLED IT and earned a life time customer! Thoroughly enjoyed my dealing experience. Vince was more than helpful throughout my 3 week buying experience (my fault) to get me I to my 2020 3500 High Country! I couldn’t have asked for any more support than I received even after the purchase! Thanks for all the help! I would recommend Vince to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review Chad! We are happy to hear that Vince was able to get you into a vehicle you like and provide you with support throughout the way. Hope you are enjoying the new ride!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good inventory to choose from and found exactly what I..."

- J.Paulhus

Good inventory to choose from and found exactly what I was looking for. Dealt with Vince he made the process quick and personal. Recommend 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a great place to shop for a vehicle. Friendly..."

- jtbarc

It's a great place to shop for a vehicle. Friendly easygoing place that's very helpful. I would definitely go back for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Campbell

Oct 16, 2020

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review!

Oct 16, 2020

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the positive feedback!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick response time and professional"

- darcy4

Austin and Aaron were a great help through my buying experience. Would recommend them highly to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. Great job folks, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Sloan, Austin Braithwaite

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and understanding in helping me purchase my first..."

- Jake S

Patient and understanding in helping me purchase my first new vehicle. Wasn't afraid to give me solid advice on vehicles I was interested into to help me narrow it down to the perfect one within my budget. Honest and knowledgable about automobiles. The perfect combination for a stellar sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Sloan, Austin Braithwaite

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience test driving several trucks..."

- Heber

Had a wonderful experience test driving several trucks and then buying a wonderful chevy Colorado Redline. Vincent and Aaron were able to help me get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Manwaring

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with Austin at SP Chev!"

- Ethan

Contacted Sherwood Park Chevrolet looking for a truck. Within a few hours Austin gave me a call and started the process with utmost professionalism. Austin worked hard to find me the perfect truck within my budget. Went in thinking I would be able to get a base model pickup and ended up driving away in a Denali all within a few weeks. I would recommend Austin and Sherwood Park Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. All around great experience and I plan on buying all my vehicles and doing all my servicing with Sherwood Park Chevrolet in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Austin Braithwaite

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean was very attentive and timely with getting back to..."

- GOGO

Sean was very attentive and timely with getting back to me. His post sale follow up was excellent and appreciated. He is very diligent on getting me answers to my questions. I’d recommend Sean to my friends and family on there next purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Weaver

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Weaver and the staff at Sherwood Park Chevrolet were..."

- parsonsinc19

Sean Weaver and the staff at Sherwood Park Chevrolet were excellent to purchase a vehicle from. As a family we feel we were respected when negotiating a fair price for both parties. When the time comes again to purchase a vehicle I will be sure to start and finish my purchase here. It may be awhile although my thoughts are with culture of this Dealership it will be around and successful for many years to come Thank you again Sean and Company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Sean Weaver

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,483

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$19,483

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,266

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$26,266

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $30,056

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$30,056

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,426

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,426

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,876

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,876

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,076

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,076