Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Amanee Ammar.
Amanee Ammar
Amanee Ammar at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.5

Amanee Ammar

Finance Director

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Amanee Ammar

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was a great guy to work with when I purchased my..."

- chris.

Vince was a great guy to work with when I purchased my 2016 GMC 2500 Truck. I felt comfortable working with him and he went to bat for me in all the negotiating on trading my vehicle in and on my purchase. I would highly recommend him for anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Vince Manwaring

Jan 25, 2021

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review Chris we're glad to hear Vince was able to help get you a great deal!

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince made the whole process a breeze. He was..."

- rschaffer

Vince made the whole process a breeze. He was informative, to the point and patient with all my questions and back forth decision making process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Manwaring

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased With My Experience!"

- maloney8

My husband and I have purchased a few vehicles from Sherwood Park Chev and every time it's easy, pleasant and efficient. Jordan and Vince are a pleasure to deal with! We have never had any problems with our vehicles or their service and we will keep going back there every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had the privilege of visiting Vincent at..."

- Trystan

My wife and I had the privilege of visiting Vincent at Sherwood Park Chevrolet earlier this week, and it was beyond the best experience. Our 10 year old Ford car decided that during the pandemic was the best time to throw us a check engine light, so we had headed to Sherwood Park Chev to look at something new. Vince was patient and willing to spend hours answering our questions (first time vehicle buyers). He never pushed us to look at vehicles out of our price range, or to make choices we weren't comfortable with. Vince is an excellent salesperson, and he truly made us feel "at home" despite the fear and uncertainty surrounding the COVID-19 outbreak. He ensured everything was clean and sanitized, and went as far as bringing a tub if Lysol wipes around with him to wipe down all the vehicles before we test drove them. Vince made the entire experience worth it, going above and beyond with his customer service, vehicle expertise, and hospitality (he even threw in lunch for my hangry wife). Vince is, without a doubt, the reason we will continue to shop at Sherwood Park Chev, and we will be referring anyone who asks to go and see him specifically. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rana Fayyad, Vince Manwaring

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful. Deceiving. Sneaky. Do not recommend dealing at..."

- Candice

Awful. Deceiving. Sneaky. Do not recommend dealing at Sherwood Park Chevrolet. Especially do not deal with Vince or Jordan in Sales. We’ve been lied to, and strung along going on 6 weeks now... and our deals are not finished yet... they also still have yet to break down our bill of sale and tell us what all the costs are, adding up to the final number. Biggest headache, waste of time and money dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Campbell, Jordan Smith, Vince Manwaring

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- AL-06

Sales person was excellent, no pressure tactics here. Staff was very accommodating with my special financial circumstances. I would feel very comfortable working with the same individuals again, and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Glatz, Derek Sloan, Rana Fayyad, Faisal Ammar, Scott White

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased my dream car"

- mydreamcar

what an awesome experience purchasing my dream car! made my dream a reality with excellent customer service & honestly zero pressure to purchase while allowing me to drive & fall in love with my new car! I cannot recommend this dealership (as a whole) enough!!! from Justin in sales..to Brian sales manager & then sealing the deal with Derek & Amanee in finance. thank you, thank you, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Glatz, Derek Sloan, Bryan Harper, Justin Voysey

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Chevy77

The Customer service was impeccable at Sherwood Park Chev. I wasn't sure what to expect as I have been to other Chevy dealers and was not happy with the way I was treated. At Sherwood Park Chevrolet the entire staff was not only welcoming and helpful, but treated me with the utmost respect and I left feeling ecstatic. Thank you so much to Jordan and his team! I couldn't have been happier to spend my money! I highly recommend Sherwood Park Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,483
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Mosaic Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,266
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $30,056
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,426
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,876
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,076
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD