Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Gallinger.
Josh Gallinger
Josh Gallinger at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
4.9

Josh Gallinger

Internet Sales Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Josh Gallinger

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"great service"

- Meld

Buying a car is just annoying but Tenille made it as painless as possible. I was in and out in about 2 hours with my new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rana Fayyad, Tenille Melenka

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Dealership 3.5/5"

- J B

Although this is a beautiful dealership, a little more attention to detail would have been appreciated. I felt rushed during the purchase process. I am happy with my vehicle purchase thus far, but not overly satisfied with the entire experience. Friendly staff, inviting atmosphere, and great selection of vehicles. As with any dealership, they feed you a bit of BS to get the sale, but I guess that's expected. Admin fees are the highest out of the 10 dealerships I dealt with in Edmonton. $599 I was charged in admin fees which I think is insane. Other big name dealerships charge $299 - $399. Overall 7/10, nothing special, but will get the job done in a timely manner. Jason was nice, treated me as fairly as one would expect, and seemed quite knowledgeable. Dude is running on 93 Octane. Would most likely return to purchase another vehicle if need be, but not without shopping around first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dechamplain, Jordan Smith

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience here "

- Dford

From the initial contact through the internet, I was treated respectfully and without pressure through the whole purchase of a new truck. Tenille answered any questions I had, Rana explained the packages but did not pressure, management and delivery personnel were also helpful. Overall we were treated respectfully and professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another brand new truck!"

- Mrs.K

We came in for an oil change on our 2017 vehicle. Harrison greeted us and made small talk about what we were getting an oil change on. We ended up mentioning about maybe wanting to trade up, but yet our truck was still brand new. We ended up sitting with Harrison, and with NO pressure at all, looked into some ideas. We ended up with another brand new 2019 truck! Harrison even hung out with our little man, our 2.5 year old. The entire process was great! We are return customers for a reason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rana Fayyad, Harrison Blayney, Jordan Hagens

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase. "

- Gerald

We worked out a fair price for the vehicle including repairs required, the sales team was professional and curteous. Good job done by sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie McLeod

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Knowledgable, friendly staff."

- GPTracy

I had a enjoyable experience talking to the staff on the phone, texts and in person. I was pretty anxious but buying a new vehicle they made it very relaxing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenille Melenka, Bret Kirkpatrick , The person who set up my phone and walked me through the screen set up. Sorry forgot his name.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an overall good experience "

- Ryan27

They gave me a good deal and got me 0 percent and let me keep my rims and tires which I really appreciated would definatley recomend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harrison Blayney

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- elizawill1016

💯 % FORD fan and he sold us a Chevy! Very friendly and worked hard to make everything work for us. Really enjoyed dealing with Eli and Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Gallinger

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Satisfaction "

- Rokam

Jarid Toma and the team at Sherwood Park Chevrolet, ensured that I ended up with the exact truck that I needed. Replaced the original purchase within a couple weeks after the original purchase turned out not satisfactory to my needs, gave me a loaner and kept in constant communication the whole time. Very polite, understanding, professional and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top-shelf dealership & service department!"

- Tyson & Miranda Thrasher

Hands down the best dealership/service department I've ever experienced! Will never darken another dealerships doorway! We actually look forward our next visit! Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolton Williams

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (412 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $69,243

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$69,243

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $67,123

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,123

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $79,114

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$79,114

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $64,898

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$64,898

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $87,673

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$87,673

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $88,923

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$88,923

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $58,228

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$58,228