Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Gallinger.
Josh Gallinger
Josh Gallinger at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
4.9

Josh Gallinger

Internet Sales Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

9 Reviews of Josh Gallinger

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience here "

- Dford

From the initial contact through the internet, I was treated respectfully and without pressure through the whole purchase of a new truck. Tenille answered any questions I had, Rana explained the packages but did not pressure, management and delivery personnel were also helpful. Overall we were treated respectfully and professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another brand new truck!"

- Mrs.K

We came in for an oil change on our 2017 vehicle. Harrison greeted us and made small talk about what we were getting an oil change on. We ended up mentioning about maybe wanting to trade up, but yet our truck was still brand new. We ended up sitting with Harrison, and with NO pressure at all, looked into some ideas. We ended up with another brand new 2019 truck! Harrison even hung out with our little man, our 2.5 year old. The entire process was great! We are return customers for a reason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle purchase. "

- Gerald

We worked out a fair price for the vehicle including repairs required, the sales team was professional and curteous. Good job done by sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie McLeod

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Knowledgable, friendly staff."

- GPTracy

I had a enjoyable experience talking to the staff on the phone, texts and in person. I was pretty anxious but buying a new vehicle they made it very relaxing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tenille Melenka, Bret Kirkpatrick , The person who set up my phone and walked me through the screen set up. Sorry forgot his name.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an overall good experience "

- Ryan27

They gave me a good deal and got me 0 percent and let me keep my rims and tires which I really appreciated would definatley recomend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harrison Blayney

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!!"

- elizawill1016

💯 % FORD fan and he sold us a Chevy! Very friendly and worked hard to make everything work for us. Really enjoyed dealing with Eli and Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Gallinger

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Satisfaction "

- Rokam

Jarid Toma and the team at Sherwood Park Chevrolet, ensured that I ended up with the exact truck that I needed. Replaced the original purchase within a couple weeks after the original purchase turned out not satisfactory to my needs, gave me a loaner and kept in constant communication the whole time. Very polite, understanding, professional and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top-shelf dealership & service department!"

- Tyson & Miranda Thrasher

Hands down the best dealership/service department I've ever experienced! Will never darken another dealerships doorway! We actually look forward our next visit! Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kolton Williams

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reviewing my recent purchase"

- Epic9393

Not very happy with my purchase from Sherwood Chevrolet. Initially was excited and impressed with the deal I got but at the end of the day all got changed from deal to the employee's attitude. I still ended up getting a car as I was in a situation where I had no other option. And 1 day after I had to drop off the car back to the dealership for service and didn't hear anything back from anyone yet. Not happy and Don't recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Ottahal, Bret Kirkpatrick

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,976

2016 Ford F-150

$39,976

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,499

2016 Audi Q5

$29,499

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,583

2015 Audi Q5

$39,583

Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $52,998

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$52,998

Used 2014 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $28,845

2014 GMC Sierra 2500

$28,845

Used 2015 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,582

2015 Ford F-350

$46,582

Used 2010 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,582

2010 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,582

Used 2016 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $63,326

2016 Dodge Challenger

$63,326