Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric O'Sullivan.
Eric O'Sullivan
Eric O'Sullivan at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eric O'Sullivan

Dealer Partner

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Eric O'Sullivan

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fun"

- Philsavoie

They all answered my questions. If they didn’t know they went and found out. David replies to all my texts message within minutes. All around great experience. Let’s hope the service continues in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rana Fayyad, David Derejko , Romeo

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total Disappointment"

- disappointed

Lied about paper manual tank, not full Recalls and Out of province inspection weren't done No mud flaps General manager lied about fixing this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Harrison Blayney , One of the sales managers who's name i can't remember

Dec 21, 2018

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback to our location, we are always striving to improve to provide the best customer service to all of our customers. I would like the opportunity to resolve your issues you may have experienced with us in the past. If you could please contact us at marketing@sherwoodparkchev.com with more details and to provide your contact information, we will look to quickly resolve this. Thank you again for your feedback and we are looking forward to speaking with you very soon, Cheers, The Sherwood Park Chevrolet Team

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- BK

The team went above and beyond to provide exceptional treatment despite a rough beginning (not of the dealership's fault). I am a happy customer who would buy again...and tell others. Great price, no hassle, and efficient. Great Leadership...ensures it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rylan Irving, Chris Durant, Derek Sloan, Jordan Campbell

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"I have been dealing with these guys for 16 years "

- Jweld

I have been dealing with these guys for 16 years and they are the best place I would buy and service my trucks with.?? Keep up the job work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Lastovka, Erik Gadallah, Sandra Scarth

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frustration! Not!!-Love this place!!!"

- jbttmartin

Bought a used vehicle for our son in late October. Found out there was no Jack in the Equinox. Have called and or left messages to the dealership and was told we would find you one! Once I was in touch with you the (new) replacement Jack was ordered and in our hands very quickly. Thanks for eleviating the frustration and the quick work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Frost, Cam Hays

January 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything one would need and look for at this dealership"

- Clbuck22

Very friendly staff and atmosphere , knowledgeable on there product they sell, just all around great place, thanks for the opportunity . Great access of dealership for coming in from the east side of Edmonton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hryniuk, Jim McEwen, Chris Durant

April 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- Dave

We had two vehicles delivered to us from Sherwood Park Chev and we had amazing experience!! Looking forward to a long term and lasting relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hryniuk, Jim McEwen, Keith Robinson

March 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"SERVICE CHEVY TRUCK"

- Dan

brought my chevy truck in for service completed on time and found problem with air bag and repaired so that I would not have trouble later on. thanks to service representative to keep me in loop. GREAT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY STAFF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Focht, Tomas Lastovka, Richard Summers, Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek, Sandra Scarth, Sheila Wilson, Jim McEwen

March 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellant Service and people"

- Dan

brought my truck in for recall mike called me and said found problem with my air bag and had it repaired at same / saved me time and made me safe driving my truck. I have no complaints and excellent service and very very friendly personal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Lastovka, Richard Summers, Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek, Jim McEwen

March 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase and delivery of 2014 Corvette"

- Roy

Purchase of the corvette and delivery went well. The only complaint I have was with the Bill of Sale which had some confusion , but we ironed out the problem .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomas Lastovka, Jim McEwen

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,483
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Mosaic Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,266
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $30,056
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,426
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,876
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,076
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD