Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sandra Scarth.
Sandra Scarth
Sandra Scarth at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Sandra Scarth

Service Advisor

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Sandra Scarth

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst Customer Service Ever!"

- mhackman83

I have not even had my truck for a month, and have probably been to the dealership 8 times, have called them 20-25 times, and have had an endless number of issues. One of their managers didn't return a single call, after leaving 9 messages for them. STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Agnew, Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek, Rylan Irving, Rana Fayyad, Aaron Ratsoy , Jesse Schrimpf, Rachel (service), several receptionists

December 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Special Thanks To Sandra Scarth"

- camarored

Service Department at Sherwood Park Chevrolet is outstanding, Specially Sandra always provides everyone with amazing service and she is always welcoming. Everyone in service department is Superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible"

- vexedcarguy

Took truck in for recall, get truck back with disconnected air flow from filter to intake manifold.(looks like they forgot to re-tighten the clamps) Came off on high way. Made my pregnant wife scared when she heard a clunk and truck went into safe mode. Was extremely troubling. You decide if this would be acceptable for your standards or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Focht

July 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service in sales and service "

- Argue115

Great customer service in sales and service. I will be buy my next car from Danny in the future. He's a great guy I highly recommend going to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Greenbank

July 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VEHICLE PERFECTION"

- colin

Don't wait to have your vehicle checked over. little details need to be taken care of to save chain reaction difficulties later. It pays to be prudent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Focht

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mostly good"

- Private girl

Almost everyone there was so friendly and very helpful. There was one girl Amber who made me feel very unwelcome and a little scared to have my personal information and leave my car there over night but other than that excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lube bay and tires"

- Shuttle guy one

All work done as requested no if ands or buts.They know how to look after the customer.Thanks to all involved. Nadine,Sandra,Sheila,Shawna,and Rob too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Focht, Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek, Sheila Wilson, Nadine Goode

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Driver door lock not working"

- Sybille

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Sandra provided quick service and in no time I was in the waiting area. There were a lot of people waiting for the shuttle however they quickly found another driver to assist and I was only a few minutes late for work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been dealing with these guys for 16 years "

- Jweld

I have been dealing with these guys for 16 years and they are the best place I would buy and service my trucks with.?? Keep up the job work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric O'Sullivan, Tomas Lastovka, Erik Gadallah

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Chee

Sherwood Park Chevrolet's service department has always treated me fairly and provides excellent service, Whenever I have any servicing done, they always keep me updated on the progress of my vehicle. The staffs there are friendly, professional and go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek, Sheila Wilson, Braden Mcgregor

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $57,233
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Crush exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $92,138
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,678
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $70,658
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Satin Steel exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $58,017
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,980
2013 Ram 1500
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD