Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek.
Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek
Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek

Service Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

119 Reviews of Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Servicing "

- john.tackaberry

I’ve dealt with Shauna on a number of service and warranty issues. She is very knowledgeable and gives a high priority towards customer service. I’d recommend Shauna and Sherwood Park Chevrolet to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Silverado LT double cab"

- landon P

Scott Frost and Wayne have made this purchase very smooth. VERY satisfied! They care about customer service and i would most definitely return to this dealer. Overall a great experience! Landon Paquet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Frost, Wayne Focht, Jordan Hagens, Jack Ammar

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Satisfaction"

- 1955carguy

Management and staff take the time to listen to your needs and ensure that you are satisfied. The sales people do not pressure you and take the time to discuss your needs. We certainly appreciated all details during our purchase were addressed with honesty and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service in the Service Department"

- TYet

The Staff in the Service Center has been Amazing to deal with. First thing in the morning, and everyone is in good spirits, the service technician is very knowledgeable, Ashley keeps me updated every time I drop my car off (for tire change, check ups, etc.) I love bringing my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Meneses, Brian Davies, Nicholas Bandlow, Christina Kauffman

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transmission issue - i was very stuck."

- Currie@19

We have had our Equinox serviced here a few times and each experience has been great. Today was another great experience and our vehicle wasnt even in service. I called Service to get some advice as I was stuck and having major transmission issues; my.vehicle wouldn't go into reverse! I spoke with Shauna who helped as best she could as the Transmission specialist was away. She even offered to come over to my vehicle and help me push it....in the rain! I didnt take her up on the offer but the 15mins she spent on the phone with me exploring options was a breath of fresh air and extremely appreciated. She proactively booked me an appointment knowing that the schedule would fill up fast. We may be in the market for a new(er) vehicle depending on the outcome of the upcoming inspection. Due to Shawna's exemplary service, her dealership will be where we look first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wasn’t looking forward to car shopping..."

- K Riediger

Update: I am having trouble, both with the car, and the service department at this dealership. I no longer recommend them. After fifteen years in a vehicle I loved, I thought buying a newer vehicle would be immensely stressful, and hard (impossible) to get everything I wanted for the price I could afford to pay. Wayne made it so stress free I still can’t believe it. He got me everything on my wish list, was amazing with my busy 3 year old throughout the process, and had me in a newer, safer vehicle within 2 days—in time for our drive to visit family for Christmas! Thanks Wayne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Robertson

Jan 03, 2019

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Hello K Riediger, Thank you for sharing your experience and for the great review! We are so happy that Wayne was able to make the process stress free and was able to get you in a safer vehicle in only 2 days! We will be sure to share the compliments with Wayne, he is such a great member of our team here at Sherwood Park Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and your feedback, and we are looking forward to seeing you again. Cheers, Sherwood Park Chevrolet

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great!"

- MomOf2

Service department was fast and great like always. Dealt with Shawna and Wayne, they were super friendly and took care of all of my questions and concerns promptly. I won't go to any other dealership. Highly recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Focht

Dec 21, 2018

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Good MomOf2, We appreciate your review and kind review, Shawna and Wayne in our service department are experts in their field and we are very happy that they were able to promptly take care of you! We are looking forward to seeing you again at your next service with us! Cheers, Sherwood Park Chevrolet Team

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All they care about is making a sale"

- BGK

I leased a new vehicle there in Jan 2017. It is the worst dealership I have ever dealt with. my first visit to the service department was the day after I picked up the vehicle. I have been back to service about 10 times with the same type of complaint. I have had many dealings with Jordan Campbell and it is obvious the only thing he is concerned about is making the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Mcgregor, Jordan Campbell, Ben Klak, Rob Perras

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stranded Again!!!"

- dmtwelding

Third time this dealership has left me stranded!Brought my Truck in again for service booking an early appointment Stressing to them that I cant be with out my Truck! End of the day Phone call all three times,same answer "Sorry sir your truck is not repaired.would you Like to book another Appointment! What is the point of booking an appointment and triple checking if it can be done that day just to be let down again. To The Staff ,I was dealing on a new truck from you but in No Way No How will I ever spend a dime at your Business again!! I'm sure in this day and age no one cares about a review but I hope this hits home with other people in the same situation I have gone through!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst service in Alberta"

- Will

I had my truck in 3 weeks ago and showed the manager and assistant manager that my winter front would not fit. They both guaranteed me they would have the right winter front when I was back from days. Well to no surprise they ordered the wrong part and didn’t bother to check. They do everything at 20% and don’t care that you spend $100K on a truck they just do shoddy work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Focht

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $57,233
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Crush exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $92,138
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,678
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $70,658
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Satin Steel exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $58,017
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,980
2013 Ram 1500
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD