Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Dechamplain.
Jason Dechamplain
Jason Dechamplain at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.0

Jason Dechamplain

Sales Consultant

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

7 Reviews of Jason Dechamplain

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words can not express the excellent service I received!..."

- Muggsy

Words can not express the excellent service I received! Jason was honest and great to deal with. Gave me exactly what I was looking for. I made this purchase mostly online and through email and texts and used the delivery service to get my vehicle to red deer. No surprises upon delivery date. Vehicle is exactly as listed and above and beyond our expectations! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I though I was stuck in a bad loan until these guys came..."

- davmcd8

I though I was stuck in a bad loan until these guys came along and worked me an amazing deal. 10/10 would recommend to any one looking to get out of a bad loan and into a new truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Campbell, Aaren Schroeder

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Dealership 3.5/5"

- J B

Although this is a beautiful dealership, a little more attention to detail would have been appreciated. I felt rushed during the purchase process. I am happy with my vehicle purchase thus far, but not overly satisfied with the entire experience. Friendly staff, inviting atmosphere, and great selection of vehicles. As with any dealership, they feed you a bit of BS to get the sale, but I guess that's expected. Admin fees are the highest out of the 10 dealerships I dealt with in Edmonton. $599 I was charged in admin fees which I think is insane. Other big name dealerships charge $299 - $399. Overall 7/10, nothing special, but will get the job done in a timely manner. Jason was nice, treated me as fairly as one would expect, and seemed quite knowledgeable. Dude is running on 93 Octane. Would most likely return to purchase another vehicle if need be, but not without shopping around first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gallinger, Jordan Smith

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy "

- Kpyti

Great buying experience for my very 1st brand new vehicle. They made it so simple and enjoyable. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not waste your time very unprofessional waunted days for "

- Summer2019

Do not waste your time in used chase you around call you tex you all day long lots of harrassment then try to sell you a used car does not have a inspection done then when it does not pass they asked me to pay 6000.00 extra really !!! Wanted my deposit back had to wait 4 days run around again not happy !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Campbell, Jordan Hagens

Aug 06, 2019

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

I'm sorry to hear you had a poor experience, we endeavor to provide customers with excellent service so it is disappointing to hear when we missed the mark. Our fresh trades are specifically advertised that they have yet to go through our inspection process; as a result we are not yet aware to the full extent of what is required mechanically to recondition a vehicle. We do disclose this both in the vehicle details on our website and of course in person. In fact, some folks prefer a vehicle that has not had the shop work done to it yet as it allows them to decide what items to repair and even in some cases take the vehicle 'as is' because they have the mechanical inclination to complete the repairs themselves. I hope you were made aware of this, if not I would love an opportunity to personally figure out a vehicle that better suits your needs that has already gone through the recon process? Thanks so much.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service to sales...."

- Colorado owner

The staff at Sherwood Park Chevy were friendly and informative. At no time did I feel pressured in the service dept or with the sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rana Fayyad, Courtney Huggins

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan is amazing!"

- Jax

I have just purchased my seventh vehicle from Jordan Campbell (fourth vehicle at Sherwood Park Chevrolet). I have been a loyal and very happy customer of Jordan's for almost 10 years and I can honestly say I will never deal with any other dealership than where Jordan is. He truly goes above and beyond for his customers and knows what customer service is. During our purchase last week we dealt with Jason in Sales who was amazing as well. He took the time to show us several vehicles and built a rapport with my son who was buying his first vehicle. Rana in finance was also great, she was very friendly and took the time to explain everything to my son. Everyone at Sherwood Park Chevrolet was very friendly and very helpful. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this dealership for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rana Fayyad, Jordan Campbell

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $92,138
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,678
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $57,233
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Crush exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $56,833
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Sand Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $58,017
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,980
2013 Ram 1500
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD