Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tenille Melenka.
Tenille Melenka
Tenille Melenka at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Tenille Melenka

Subprime Finance Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Tenille Melenka

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In my search for a new vehicle my experience with..."

- vern.whaley

In my search for a new vehicle my experience with Sherwood Chevrolet and my sales person Wayne Robertson was very pleasant and informative. Unfortunately the vehicle that I was interested in did not work for us but Wayne and my wife sat and tried to find a vehicle that would work, we spend a fair mount of time but nothing came up so we parted ways, with Wayne continuing to try to find something that would work. Dealing with Wayne and the dealership was a pleasant experience and Iwould highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the 5 star review!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jarid for making it so easy to find a car to fit..."

- Kattthorne

Thanks Jarid for making it so easy to find a car to fit my budget. It was a vey stress free experience and you made me feel comfortable and were very accommodating. Very professional, courteous, and friendly. A pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarid Toma

Oct 16, 2020

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the positive review! We hope you are enjoying your new ride.

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service! Scott, Tennile, Vanessa, Rana,..."

- coozan

Outstanding service! Scott, Tennile, Vanessa, Rana, Braden, you’re all amazing! I traveled from Saskatoon to deal with this dealer, because of these staff. So much so I bought 3 vehicles in a short period. Sherwood Saskatoon wouldn’t give me the time of day, this dealer was unbelievable to deal with! So much so, I’m already excited to buy a 4th vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Frost, Rana Fayyad

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Camaro All around excellent experience"

- tdklb

Have bought many vehicles at different dealerships. Tenille is the most professional, courteous, and helpful sales person I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. When we buy our next vehicle I will go to this dealership and Tenille first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Sloan

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- Meld

Buying a car is just annoying but Tenille made it as painless as possible. I was in and out in about 2 hours with my new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rana Fayyad, Josh Gallinger

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the knowledge and..."

- Paul

I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism with the staff at Sherwood Park Chevrolet especially Tenille. She knew the vehicle I bought inside and out. Thanks Tenille.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience here "

- Dford

From the initial contact through the internet, I was treated respectfully and without pressure through the whole purchase of a new truck. Tenille answered any questions I had, Rana explained the packages but did not pressure, management and delivery personnel were also helpful. Overall we were treated respectfully and professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service and Accommodation"

- Madison Snow

I have been set on buying a Volkswagen Beetle my whole life, but I’ve faced quite a few obstacles in the last 10 years. I recently had my eighth surgery, and decided I would at least inquire about a vehicle and see if it would even be possible. Tenille, from Sherwood Park Chevrolet, contacted me within a matter of hours. The whole process went so smoothly that I was blown away. On top of that, since I live in Lethbridge and am currently unable to drive, Tenille was able to get shipping free for my vehicle to be sent to my home! Within a week, I am now the owner of a red 2016 Volkswagen beetle!! I am so pleased and excited to have my dream car. Thank you so much to Sherwood Park Chevrolet (and Tenille) for making this happen. It means the world to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Smith, Bret Kirkpatrick , Darren

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Knowledgable, friendly staff."

- GPTracy

I had a enjoyable experience talking to the staff on the phone, texts and in person. I was pretty anxious but buying a new vehicle they made it very relaxing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gallinger, Bret Kirkpatrick , The person who set up my phone and walked me through the screen set up. Sorry forgot his name.

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Been truck"

- Ryan10

Amazing place and spectacular people. Very fast and easy. Highly recommend to others. I’ll be buying here every time for now on. Best dealership I’ve ever been too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Campbell , Tenille Melenka

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $19,483

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$19,483

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,266

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$26,266

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $30,056

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$30,056

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,426

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,426

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,876

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$39,876

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $38,076

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$38,076