Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

Sherwood Park, AB

4.7
835 Reviews
Sherwood Park Chevrolet is the #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealer in Canada! Not only that, our knowledgeable sales staff and highly trained technicians are committed to making every experience you have with us fun, effortless, and financially advantageous. We are Camaro and Corvette specialists so if you've always dreamed of harnessing the power of one of these awesome machines, come in today to take a test cruise and find out what all the fuss is about! Sherwood Park Chevrolet is also proud to be a Callaway Performance Vehicle Dealer - the only one in Western Canada.

500 Premier Way

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0R5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 835 reviews

September 24, 2021

"David and the team are wonderful got me into my second..."

- Jkfenton43

David and the team are wonderful got me into my second Trax with no hassles and treated me like a very special person. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mitch was wonderful too
Sep 27, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the feedback we're so glad to hear our team went above and beyond to get you into a new Trax! We hope to see you again in the future!

September 20, 2021

"Well I wanted to like the experience here. But it has..."

- Ryan.Carey

Well I wanted to like the experience here. But it has been awful in the long run. To start with my salesman was great, he made a couple of mistakes one big one, but owned it. Told me the wrong towing capacity for my truck. Didn't find out until after I bought. My biggest issue is how little help the dealership as a whole has been after the fact. I'm trying to get the maintenence plan refunded and a different pack. I called them, they told me to call gm finacial, gm finacial told me to call the dealership. Been 4 days waiting to hear back about a simple question. Just refund my money you theives it isn't that complicated. Then I could sell the mistake of a truck and put the whole experience behind me. Never buy from this dealership if you like timely professional help. The buyer I had for my truck backed out because they were taking so long refunding the money back to the loan so it could be paid off. Terrible terrible terrible experience. Once they have your money you don't matter anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Vince at Sherwood Park Chev is tremendous! Very..."

- Caitlynpaterson

Vince at Sherwood Park Chev is tremendous! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Helped me out so much! Highly recommend him and the Sherwood park chev team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Caitlyn!

September 10, 2021

"Aaron was very helpful and courteous. He followed up with..."

- Joy

Aaron was very helpful and courteous. He followed up with me and he tried to make the best deal for me with what he had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron
Sep 10, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review Joy!

August 24, 2021

"The service department needs a complete overhaul. They..."

- Al

The service department needs a complete overhaul. They lie about problems my truck has and try to upscale extras. Had my transmission oil change two weeks prior to my oil change at your dealership and tech comments were dirty oil. Ins on the invoice. Lie about transmission program goes after couple of days so nothing to pull about the problem. Your dealership is not people friendly but only concerned about how much money I will give them. They told me transmission clunk is normal. Fun GMC doesn’t tell you that when you buy the truck. I will never set foot in your dealership or ones owned by your shareholders. Will pass the good word on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 25, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

We're sorry to hear you did not leave our dealership on good terms, we have passed along this feedback to our management team to review.

August 23, 2021

"Very friendly dealership. Every one I met was positive..."

- rdcrummer

Very friendly dealership. Every one I met was positive helpful and informative. Showroom was bright clean and spacious. Jarid Toma kept me informed and up to date. Listend to my requirements and understood them. Jared explained my options and the cost of each option. The end result is I have the vehicle that suits my needs and fits my budget and looks great on the road. As a experienced customer I am very satisfied with Jarid and will recomend Jarid. to anyone looking for a new or used vehical Even the coffee was satisfactory and free. The relaxing atmosphere put me at ease. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful and thorough review! We're so happy to hear you were happy with every part of your experience from the coffee to our amazing sales rep Jarid! We hope to see you again in the future!

August 18, 2021

"Because of the communication, the respect, and..."

- alyshasweetpea20

Because of the communication, the respect, and understanding. They go above and beyond what they are expected to do. They value their customers! They are straight forward and give hope when it seems next to impossible to get approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 18, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we're so happy to hear we were able to help you out and ensured you felt comfortable during your visit!

August 17, 2021

"What a lovely environment! From the moment you’re on the..."

- Jadeanderson

What a lovely environment! From the moment you’re on the lot they treat you like a guest, not a customer. The staff are all incredibly friendly and willing to lend a hand. If you’re like me and the thought of having to go out and actually buy yourself a car sounds dreadful, then I would HIGHLY recommend going to see Jarid. He made my car buying process as easy as possible and never made me feel like he just wanted to make a sale. He listened to what I was looking for and instantly set up some test drives for me, letting me know what he thought I would enjoy about each vehicle. A vehicle on a different lot caught my eye and he had it at the dealership for me within 10 minutes, wow! I love my new car, thanks Jarid!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 18, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this absolutely wonderful review, Jade! We're so happy to hear Jarid is going above and beyond and ensured you were leaving happy!

August 16, 2021

"Vince was fantastic to deal with from the beginning to..."

- Courtney

Vince was fantastic to deal with from the beginning to the end. I never get pressured or confused the whole process. Everything was very clear and fair. I would highly recommend Vince to anyone, especially if you want black and white. He is your man! No hidden agenda with Vince

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this glowing recommendation, we're so happy to hear Vince is ensuring his customers have an easy and great experience with us!

July 16, 2021

"I was so pleased with my experience at Sherwoodpark..."

- Anna

I was so pleased with my experience at Sherwoodpark Chevrolet. David made me comfortable with this big decision. He had some suggestions which helped with my eventual decision. Aaron was awesome to talk to. It was so nice to really nice to be trusted to test the cars overnight I highly recommend this place everyone was pleasant and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David
1
...
1 - 10 of 835 results