Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

Sherwood Park, AB

4.7
795 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sherwood Park Chevrolet is the #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealer in Canada! Not only that, our knowledgeable sales staff and highly trained technicians are committed to making every experience you have with us fun, effortless, and financially advantageous. We are Camaro and Corvette specialists so if you've always dreamed of harnessing the power of one of these awesome machines, come in today to take a test cruise and find out what all the fuss is about! Sherwood Park Chevrolet is also proud to be a Callaway Performance Vehicle Dealer - the only one in Western Canada.

500 Premier Way

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0R5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 796 reviews

January 20, 2021

"Vince was a pleasure to work with, made it an enjoyable..."

- Chris

Vince was a pleasure to work with, made it an enjoyable experience. No typical sales pressure and tactics, which is greatly appreciated. He made sure we found the right vehicle for us and didn't pressure us into something we weren't sure of. Highly recommend Vince and Sherwood park Chevrolet to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thanks Chris and Dawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Vince was a great guy to work with when I purchased my..."

- chris.

Vince was a great guy to work with when I purchased my 2016 GMC 2500 Truck. I felt comfortable working with him and he went to bat for me in all the negotiating on trading my vehicle in and on my purchase. I would highly recommend him for anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"We found ourselves at a Chev dealer, looking for a Ford..."

- Mel Rozema

We found ourselves at a Chev dealer, looking for a Ford F-150! Vince was the first guy we talked to! He listened attentively to what we wanted and tracked down what we were looking for at another dealer in town! He went above and beyond to get the deal done...I would use him for future deals! Stellar communication throughout the whole experience. Who knew we would come Chev, to buy a Ford?! Ha! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"It’s good to see a sales person that is not full of them..."

- augustjorritsma

It’s good to see a sales person that is not full of them self but builds genuine relationship! Scott is a breath of fresh air in a otherwise cut thought environment. Thank you Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Excellent service dealership, they always keep in touch..."

- rholz_jg

Excellent service dealership, they always keep in touch with regarding your car especially when doing for a maintenance service, I gonna soon get another chevrolet car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2021

"Vince was very prompt to respond to my online..."

- Fred

Vince was very prompt to respond to my online application. He made many efforts to locate the vehicle I wanted and had it delivered to the dealership. Vince and Sherwood Park Chevrolet wanted my business the most and offered me the best value for my trade in. Great service all around and I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"Very fast to make a sale andrews doing good for being new..."

- Kc21

Very fast to make a sale andrews doing good for being new and very friendly. Gavin and Andrew stayed late New Year’s Eve to try their best getting everything together. Only down fall is the service department held the truck for a week and a half for minor repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the honest feedback we're glad to hear our sales team went above and beyond for you and we also appreciate the opportunity to improve in our service department.

January 11, 2021

"Vince is the best sales professional and he was able to..."

- Zer

Vince is the best sales professional and he was able to assist me in choosing the best vehicle for my budget. He went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review we're so happy to hear our team is giving a great experience!

January 09, 2021

"I live in BC and went to a dealership nearby, while..."

- Chonalee

I live in BC and went to a dealership nearby, while friendly, the salesman kept going to a new vehicle even when I said the reasons why I wanted a used one...Vince Manwaring kept sending me pics of the Jeep’s I was looking for until we found one in my price range... Then they delivered it across provinces on New Year’s Day!!! I would highly recommend Sherwood Park Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review, we're so glad to hear our team was able to get you into what you wanted no matter what!

January 08, 2021

"Scott is ONE OF A KIND!! He’s friendly, knows his..."

- Vdemmink92

Scott is ONE OF A KIND!! He’s friendly, knows his vehicles, he busted his xxx to get us into the vehicle we wanted & he went over and above for us during the delivery process. Thanks Scott for all your hard work, we will be back again soon for another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review, we're so glad to hear Scott gave you such a great buying experience! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 796 results