Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

Sherwood Park, AB

4.7
756 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sherwood Park Chevrolet is the #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealer in Canada! Not only that, our knowledgeable sales staff and highly trained technicians are committed to making every experience you have with us fun, effortless, and financially advantageous. We are Camaro and Corvette specialists so if you've always dreamed of harnessing the power of one of these awesome machines, come in today to take a test cruise and find out what all the fuss is about! Sherwood Park Chevrolet is also proud to be a Callaway Performance Vehicle Dealer - the only one in Western Canada.

500 Premier Way

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0R5

Directions

By Type

Showing 756 reviews

September 22, 2020

"Austin was a real pleasure to work with. I am not located..."

- dymonmgt

Austin was a real pleasure to work with. I am not located in Edmonton so Austin was very thorough in his explanation of the condition of the vehicle. He even went to the trouble of sending me a walk around video of the car while explaining not only the good points but all of the deficiencies as well. Austin also took it upon himself to deliver it to me in Calgary as I couldn't get to Edmonton to pick it up. I'm very happy with my purchase and especially with the service that Austin provided. I strongly recommend Austin to anyone looking for a vehicle. Darrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2020

"Richard Summers has been a friend for numerous years now..."

- dusduck

Richard Summers has been a friend for numerous years now and when we were having a couple cold ones in my garage last summer i had mentioned we were looking for a car for my wife. Richard told me to check out Sherwood Park Chev they have excellent deals and vehicles. So we followed up with his advice and so far our family has purchased 3 vehicles from Sherwood Park Chev. Thanks buddy i look forward to many more cold ones. Thanks again Dusty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2020

"Michael Tait went over and above to help find the right..."

- jeffmartens.concrete

Michael Tait went over and above to help find the right vehicle for me. His knowledge and professionalism, related to the vehicles he showed me, were impressive. Due to my schedule I had limited time to visit the show room. Michael brought trucks to my house for me to to test drive. He sanitized each vehicle before I drove them and waited outside my house to ensure my safety, during the COVID pandemic was ensured. If this is how Sherwood Park Chevrolet trains their sales people, they will have my business for years to come! Jeff Martens Sales Manager, Construction Manager BURNCO Rock Products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"Our family has now bought three vehicles off of Sean..."

- dusduck

Our family has now bought three vehicles off of Sean Weaver at Sherwood Park Chev. I was looking online at vehicles last fall and Sean ended up being the salesman who got ahold of me. From there we went to the dealership to talk and take a look. He was super helpful and easy to deal with. Needless to say we ended up buying my wife’s Impala. In January of this year I myself needed a vehicle so I did the online thing, talked to Sean over the phone and actually did the as my wife calls it (the unthinkable). I made my requests over the phone and since we live out of town went in, bought my Silverado and drove it home without even taking it for a test drive. Our needs were fulfilled and once again we were happy customers. This month our daughter decided she needed another vehicle so after a few unsuccessful trips to other dealerships we steered her in Sean’s direction. Once again he went above and beyond the call of duty. So our daughter is the proud owner of her first Chevy Cruz, thanks to Sean. We now look forward to dealing with Sean in the future for our grandchildren’s vehicle’s. He has become more of a friend then a salesman to our family. Thanks again Dusty & Donna Duck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Jack and Scott have been amazing helping me build the..."

- capnjazzer

Jack and Scott have been amazing helping me build the perfect Vette. Jack is always available even at the weirdest times. Scott is honest and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2020

"Staff do not known there product. How many managers are..."

- Screen

Staff do not known there product. How many managers are needed maybe the reason prices are so high is amount of staff? High pressure and no inventory and web pages do not reflect actual inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2020 -

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Hi there, I'm very sorry to hear you had a poor experience. Would you care to share more details so I can look into it further and properly address your concerns? I can be reached directly at 780-416-2438, or sfrost@sherwoodparkchev.com. Thanks so much

September 06, 2020

"Was very helpful and accommodating, got the deal done..."

- seth

Was very helpful and accommodating, got the deal done quick and easy would highly recommend. Would definitely go through Vince again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2020

"Jack, Darren and company did an amazing job for helping..."

- Bigshew

Jack, Darren and company did an amazing job for helping my son find a great car for a great price. Thanks for the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 05, 2020

"Wayne was very friendly and helpful in finding me my..."

- mryoping

Wayne was very friendly and helpful in finding me my perfect vehicle. I was extremely happy with how smooth he made the sales experience, and would definitely seek him out for any other vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2020

"Always helpful as usual, friendly, prompt and..."

- Melissa/David

Always helpful as usual, friendly, prompt and accommodating. Though I don't like that I have to type 25 words, lol. I am a man of few words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sandra and shuttle driver
1
...
1 - 10 of 756 results