Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

4.5

612 Lifetime Reviews

500 Premier Way, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 0R5
Call (780) 809-4780

612 Reviews of Sherwood Park Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Great place to buy "

- Kpyti

Great buying experience for my very 1st brand new vehicle. They made it so simple and enjoyable. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2019

"Another brand new truck!"

- Mrs.K

We came in for an oil change on our 2017 vehicle. Harrison greeted us and made small talk about what we were getting an oil change on. We ended up mentioning about maybe wanting to trade up, but yet our truck was still brand new. We ended up sitting with Harrison, and with NO pressure at all, looked into some ideas. We ended up with another brand new 2019 truck! Harrison even hung out with our little man, our 2.5 year old. The entire process was great! We are return customers for a reason!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 13, 2019

"Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Smooth transaction! "

- Oli

All staff was very helpful, especially Connor who answered all my questions, was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed my business with him. I'm 100% satisfied with Connor and will recommend this dealership any chance I get. Ashley in service was also very helpful with the oil change on my trade in vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Connor Chelsburg
August 12, 2019

"Listened to what I wanted."

- Saku

Good group of people to work with. Told them what we were after and they did their best to accommodate us. Provided appropriate options for vehicles we were interested in. Did what they had to do to make a deal happen. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased at this dealership and it just keeps getting better each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2019

"Went Above and beyond!"

- blockyer99

what an amazing experience dealing with everyone at Sherwood Chevrolet. The whole team made buying a new truck fun and stress free! Aaren Schroeder truly understands his clients needs and delivers the whole customer experience. From the initial phone call to taking delivery of our new Silverado Aaren and team went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Hagens, Bryan Harper
August 03, 2019

"Helpful and courteous !"

- Happy Customers

Vince was very efficient, knowledgable and very courteous in helping us in our purchase. We would highly recommend him to our friend. Breadan was so thorough in running us through the mechanics of the truck. Was very enjoyable experience. Will diffenetely come back to Sherwood Chev. Thank you so much, very happy with our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 01, 2019

"Fun and exciting environment!"

- lindsayfire2

The whole process was seamless and seamed to be very transparent. We had fun with the negotiating and final paper work, they answered all my questions! I felt it was a very positive process. The people I has contact with were great o work with to find a deal that worked for us all. Jordan took the time to go through every feature of the truck. Aaren made sure everything was good before I drove off the lot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryan Harper
July 30, 2019

"Satisfied "

- Chevy gal!!!

Satisfied with my purchase, Jordan was very helpful and did an awesome job on getting me what I wanted. I will be recommending this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2019

"My First Corvette"

- Keebs

I walked in with my Camaro, hoping to check out a Corvette. Everything seemed too much for me but the next day I got a call and was able to work out a great deal that was special for me. This was my second purchase here and likely not the last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Used vehicle purchase. "

- Gerald

We worked out a fair price for the vehicle including repairs required, the sales team was professional and curteous. Good job done by sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 612 results