Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

Sherwood Park, AB

4.7
823 Reviews
Sherwood Park Chevrolet is the #1 Volume Chevrolet Dealer in Canada! Not only that, our knowledgeable sales staff and highly trained technicians are committed to making every experience you have with us fun, effortless, and financially advantageous. We are Camaro and Corvette specialists so if you've always dreamed of harnessing the power of one of these awesome machines, come in today to take a test cruise and find out what all the fuss is about! Sherwood Park Chevrolet is also proud to be a Callaway Performance Vehicle Dealer - the only one in Western Canada.

500 Premier Way

Sherwood Park, AB

T8H 0R5

Directions

By Type

Showing 823 reviews

June 12, 2021

"I bought a new 2021 Corvette at Sherwood Park Chevrolet..."

- Corvette_Racer

I bought a new 2021 Corvette at Sherwood Park Chevrolet thanks to Jason deChamplain. He helped me spec out the options, kept me up to date and made sure I was delighted with my purchase. He even helped with some changes I wanted after delivery... he made my service appointment, met me and made sure everything was perfect. And the price was exactly as promised with no surprise markups unlike other dealers! Thank you Jason and SPC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 03, 2021

"Right from the get-go, my experience with Sherwood Park..."

- T.L. Tobin

Right from the get-go, my experience with Sherwood Park Chevrolet was 2nd to none. Vince Manwaring(sales), and Vas and Derek(financing) went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly! Vince is an absolute pleasure to deal with, despite his poor choice in hockey teams(haha). They even delivered my newly purchased 2019 Equinox to my home in Fort McMurray! I will definitely recommend Vince, and the whole team at Sherwood Park Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase a new/used vehicle. Everything from start to finish was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"We were searching for a nice used Yukon and they had the..."

- Brian

We were searching for a nice used Yukon and they had the one we wanted. The entire team was knd and helpful. Especially our sales rep Brendan. Never any pressure and very respectfull. Will shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

"I saw an advertisement about a used mustang and fell in..."

- Darren M.

I saw an advertisement about a used mustang and fell in love instantly with it. The staff here really makes you feel at home. Dealing with Vince gave me peace of mind and satisfaction knowing I was in good hands. They provided me with all the information I needed to make sure the trade I was making a valuable return on investment. If I could recommend someone in the automotive industry to make a trade with, it would definitely be Vince. Tenille puts me in awe. Her knowledge, expertise, and dedication to her job will knock your socks off. Her dedication and desire to be a leader shows and I look up to her as she will provide you with one hundred percent quality service, the minute you meet her. Thank you Sherwood park Chevrolet so much for your efforts and for providing me with a car I will love for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021

"Great experience all around! Friendly no pressure staff...."

- Charger

Great experience all around! Friendly no pressure staff. Good value for my trade and took care of anything needed on purchased car. Paid for my nite over as I am from Grande Prairie-nice one!! Cheers to Jarid in sales and Zach in finance for your kindness and efficiency. Best dealer ever- well done😊🚗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"I'd like to thank everyone at sherwood Chevrolet for..."

- shepparddean549

I'd like to thank everyone at sherwood Chevrolet for helping me find the truck I wanted. Special thanks to Vince for all his hard work in getting me a great deal. Thanks again Vince we will forsure be dealing with u in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Was having a tough time finding a truck due to covid but..."

- Joshj

Was having a tough time finding a truck due to covid but they managed to find me something that worked and even managed to find me the running boards I wanted last minute

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

"I have never been more disappointed in a dealership on..."

- Jeremy

I have never been more disappointed in a dealership on trying to purchase a new vehicle, the salesman Danny Park, I dealt with was on of the most dishonest person I have dealt with ever purchasing a new vehicle. It started well, and we felt like a deal had been made, and I put a "fully refundable" deposit on the truck. right up till I spoke with the finance guy, suddenly all the things Danny had promised in the deal were now extra, and my price went up. I told the finance manager about the discrepancies, and was told, "I don't know anything about the deal you had, all I know is my end". I then went back to Danny about the issues, which he seemingly ignored. In the mean time, the dealership decide that I had agreed to buy the truck, regardless of the deal changing on there end from what I was promised by Danny. In the mean time , while waiting for Danny to get back to me in regards to the missing accessories he had promised to include in the deal, they began work on the truck to get it ready for me, which I had assumed that with a discrepancies in our deal would mean a hold on that. As I continue to wait to hear from Danny, I was contacted by a different dealership, in which offered me a better deal, and included everything that I had asked for, unlike the deal Danny did. I reach out to Danny and told him to not worry about it I had a better deal someone else. Quickly my phone rang then, when he found the deal was in jeopardy, but hadn't heard back from before when I asked why the deal we agreed on didn't match in the finance office. Danny then scrambled to save our deal and matched everything I asked for, so I decided to give him another shot. I asked him for a break down of everything included in the deal, he did that, but when I read the breakdown, there again were things missing. I replied to the finance guy that it looked , good , as I didn't want to confuse him like I did before, and reached out to Danny again to tell him he was missing one of the accessories. And if he could add it the deal was his, his reply was simply "thanks appreciate it" completely disregarding the missing accessory. I reach out and told the other deal that I was going with Danny, because I was trying to be loyal to him. Under an hour later the other dealership reached out and made me an offer I couldn't say no to. I texted Danny to say I was going with the other guy and our deal was off. I asked for my "full refundable " deposit back on the truck , and they refused to give it back stating the work had began, so I dont get it back. I was never told anything about that, until after the deal had been canceled. I have not gotten a call back from any form of management in regards to it , even at my request. DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALERSHIP OR DANNY PARK, STAY AWAY, there are much better dealerships around Edmonton that actually treat there customers with respect and don't steal from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Great group of people to work with. Especially enjoyed..."

- elden

Great group of people to work with. Especially enjoyed working with Brendan Kemper. He comes from a solid heritage of hardworking parents and grandparents. Brendan is also a man of good character who will deal with you in good faith. I highly recommend Brendan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"I have to give Prabir the highest rating for being a..."

- j and m

I have to give Prabir the highest rating for being a product advisor and not a salesman. We were looking for a new truck and he was thorough, professional and never used any pressure sales techniques of any type. We decided not to purchase a vehicle at this time, due to covid and other issues, and he was totally understanding. When I am ready to purchase a vehicle, I will, no doubt, contact Prabir, even though I live in Winnipeg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 823 results