Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

4.5

624 Lifetime Reviews

500 Premier Way, Sherwood Park, Alberta T8H 0R5
Call (780) 809-4780

624 Reviews of Sherwood Park Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Very good service"

- ktiller38

I was very specific about what I wanted and the dealer was accommodating, answered all my questions and found the vehicle I wanted. They were also willing to deliver it to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Amazing Customer Service in the Service Department"

- TYet

The Staff in the Service Center has been Amazing to deal with. First thing in the morning, and everyone is in good spirits, the service technician is very knowledgeable, Ashley keeps me updated every time I drop my car off (for tire change, check ups, etc.) I love bringing my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 12, 2019

"Friendly staff. Relaxed environment with no pressure."

- Sparky

My wife and I were very impressed with the service given and the friendly reception from staff. Buying our car was a very relaxed and efficient process. Our sales rep (Jarod Toma) made us feel very comfortable during the entire process. Buying a car can at times be a stressful event so we were. A little apprehensive at first. All we can say is that Sherwood Park Chevrolet made us feel comfortable,consequently we purchased our selected vehicle feeling very happy with the entire experience. Bret Kirkpatrick was very helpful with the financial part of the sale(great personality) and when we first arrived Jack made us feel right at home. Anne and Frank Koopmans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2019

"very pleased"

- Disappointed

they like to keep there customers happy..... Ali is good at his job... Faisal was great to deal with, he's a good manager to deal with......Derek also did great.... Good dealership to deal with. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan, delivery of vehicle.... 5 stars
September 06, 2019

"Interesting experience"

- Review

Special thanks to Vince Manvaring for helping with car purchasing and making this experience to be a positive one. Service was fast and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 30, 2019

"Transmission issue - i was very stuck."

- Currie@19

We have had our Equinox serviced here a few times and each experience has been great. Today was another great experience and our vehicle wasnt even in service. I called Service to get some advice as I was stuck and having major transmission issues; my.vehicle wouldn't go into reverse! I spoke with Shauna who helped as best she could as the Transmission specialist was away. She even offered to come over to my vehicle and help me push it....in the rain! I didnt take her up on the offer but the 15mins she spent on the phone with me exploring options was a breath of fresh air and extremely appreciated. She proactively booked me an appointment knowing that the schedule would fill up fast. We may be in the market for a new(er) vehicle depending on the outcome of the upcoming inspection. Due to Shawna's exemplary service, her dealership will be where we look first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Senada Milanovic

Very satisfied with the service, given effort to find the right vehicle, reasonable price, friendly attitude, all explained thoroughly. Definitely will recommend Aaren Schroeder to our friends for purchasing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"I had a pleasant experience here "

- Dford

From the initial contact through the internet, I was treated respectfully and without pressure through the whole purchase of a new truck. Tenille answered any questions I had, Rana explained the packages but did not pressure, management and delivery personnel were also helpful. Overall we were treated respectfully and professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 27, 2019

"Great Truck"

- Will

Staff were helpful in finding the right truck for me. Financing process was simple and quick. Staff were very informative and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Amazing Service and Accommodation"

- Madison Snow

I have been set on buying a Volkswagen Beetle my whole life, but I’ve faced quite a few obstacles in the last 10 years. I recently had my eighth surgery, and decided I would at least inquire about a vehicle and see if it would even be possible. Tenille, from Sherwood Park Chevrolet, contacted me within a matter of hours. The whole process went so smoothly that I was blown away. On top of that, since I live in Lethbridge and am currently unable to drive, Tenille was able to get shipping free for my vehicle to be sent to my home! Within a week, I am now the owner of a red 2016 Volkswagen beetle!! I am so pleased and excited to have my dream car. Thank you so much to Sherwood Park Chevrolet (and Tenille) for making this happen. It means the world to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Darren,
1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results