Dean McGill
Dean McGill at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Dean McGill

Sales Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
4.8
162 Reviews
4.8

162 Reviews

Write a Review

162 Reviews of Dean McGill

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best dealership I have ever been to and only 1 I will deal with More

by tmlf1969
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: stephan bekker , Aftab Ahmad

Oct 06, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing tmlf1969, we would like to invite you to copy and share your positive experience to our google review pages.. -CRM

June 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was exceptionally happy with how Crysler Leduc dealership deals in purchasing the right vehicle, specially all the personnel as follows : 1.) Mr.Robert Saccchieri - Salesperson, 2.) Ms.Natalia More

by Antonio Beltran
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sacchieri, Natalia Sotnikova, Christina Randell , Mr. Mazen Zahr - Accounting/Credit Dept.

Jun 21, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for sharing with us Antonio! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, we appreciate your honest feedback and look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

April 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, honest service for the entire purchase process. Have bought many, many vehicles here over the years. Same friendly people every time. Won’t go anywhere else, highly recommend. More

by Diana
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your past experiences with us Diana! We appreciate your loyalty and your business. -CRM

March 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere . Brad Frick was fantastic and would recommend him. Sold us a Jeep!!! More

by marchidm
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova , Brad (Tweeder) Frick

Mar 14, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing marchidm, We would like to take this opportunity to invite you to copy and share your positive review to our Leduc Chrysler-Google page Thank you so much -CRM

February 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good place to buy a truck and good people to help with all your buying needs More

by ernestcassell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your kind words ernestcassell, we would like to take this opportunity to invite you to share this positive review to our google pages.. -CRM

February 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic folks to deal with. My wife and I were very pleased with friendly, courteous staff. Stephan, Andrew, Natalia and Christina were great. We are looking forward to a long More

by HiwayHippy1960
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova, Christina Randell, stephan bekker , Andrew Stennett

Feb 15, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us! Look forward to working with you long term -CRM

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service overall. Answered all of my questions quickly. Had new vehicle ready when promised. Only had 1 issue with delivery otherwise would be 5 stars. Would defin More

by kevinweiss
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Kevin! We appreciate your positive feedback -CRM

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing sales team. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We did a two vehicle purchase with ease. A huge thank you to Neil, Christina, Andrew, Dean and Lonnie!! More

by jemberly
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Arkokivi, Christina Randell , Neil Fricker, Andrew Stennett

Dec 27, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your kind words! -CRM

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice staff nice people over there always helpful everything is good here thanks for everything More

by manipalbassi
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing! See you next time -CRM

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and caring team, they made my experience of buying a new truck enjoyable and easy to understand. Thank you. More

by mikedoucet56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sacchieri, Christina Randell , Andrew Stennett

Jun 20, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us mikedoucet65! -CRM

1
...