Dean McGill
Dean McGill at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Dean McGill

Sales Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
4.9
156 Reviews
4.9

156 Reviews

Write a Review

156 Reviews of Dean McGill

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service overall. Answered all of my questions quickly. Had new vehicle ready when promised. Only had 1 issue with delivery otherwise would be 5 stars. Would defin More

by kevinweiss
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Kevin! We appreciate your positive feedback -CRM

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing sales team. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We did a two vehicle purchase with ease. A huge thank you to Neil, Christina, Andrew, Dean and Lonnie!! More

by jemberly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your kind words! -CRM

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice staff nice people over there always helpful everything is good here thanks for everything More

by manipalbassi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing! See you next time -CRM

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and caring team, they made my experience of buying a new truck enjoyable and easy to understand. Thank you. More

by mikedoucet56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us mikedoucet65! -CRM

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Competent, fair, trustworthy, very good sales experience and answered all my questions. Will recommend to others. More

by aldmytriw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rivard, Brad McDonald , Lea Alten

Apr 27, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback aldmytriw! -CRM

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff to deal with, they work hard for you to get best deal possible More

by tmlf69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us! Your positive review means a lot, we would like to invite you to share this positive experience on our google review pages. Appreciate the business -CRM

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful, professional, family atmosphere, relaxed. Loved it! Honestly, it is so nice not to be pressured. More

by Sebastian Anton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Sebastian! We appreciate your positive feedback -CRM

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leduc Chrysler is a fantastic dealership. Their wonderful staff always takes care of their customers and makes sure that you are well looked after. Our family over the years, have always purc More

by edna.jabs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your years of dedication and loyalty to our dealership! Always a pleasure doing business with you and your family.. -CRM

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the entire transaction painless.Very helpful and professional with a "Laid Back" atmosphere. Pleasure to do business and will return for my next purchase. More

by jtsize76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your review Jtsize76, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. -CRM

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service staff was well trained willing to assist and help about any questions about my truck concerns More

by Jody stoner927
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rivard, Neil Fricker

Jan 31, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us! We look forward to your next visit.. -CRM

1
...