Dave Raymond
Dave Raymond at Erinwood Ford
Refer Me

Dave Raymond | Page 13

President

Erinwood Ford

2395 Motorway Blvd
Mississauga, ON L5L 1V4

Contact Me
4.9
128 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Dave Raymond

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch customer experience Mark and Dave made my car buying experience easy and exciting. They were so knowledgeable, friendly and not in the least bit pushy.... Even when I t More

by Bwipp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire

September 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Place With Amazing People! My experience with Erinwood Ford has been nothing but the best from beginning to end. The most recent experience is one that has been extra special be More

by Mika B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Martin Menzies

September 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

True Community Supporters Erinwood Ford is known for their outstanding sales and customer service but equally important, is their commitment to social responsibility and suppor More

by Lela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hill, Martin Menzies

September 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A wonderful experience! Dealing with Martin at erinwood ford was a great experience, I let him know my situation and what I was interested in, then with his experience and More

by Face man123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies , Stewart Honsberger

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New F150!! This is the 3rd F150 I have leased through Erinwood Ford!. The dealership is amazing. The staff is excellent to work with, Mark Maguire was great to More

by Jay Halton Custom Renovations
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Maguire, Carol Buckwald , Robyn Barrett

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Value for Money + Exceptional Customer Service If you want top value for your money combined with exception customer service, go to Erinwood. Over the years, I have bought 4 vehicles through Eri More

by Bill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

quick and easy Professional service, product knowledge and fair pricing resulted in a quick purchase of a nice Red Jetta. Cant ask for more than that. Thanks guys! More

by Robgee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Falsetti, Stewart Honsberger

April 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New F150 purchase Best experience I've ever had at a dealership, even with the construction going on! Service is exceptional and price can't be beat! s More

by Bennett Carter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Menzies, Carol Buckwald

...
13

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,998
2019 Ford Edge
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
White Platinum Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,998
2019 Ford F-150
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
_4X4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,998
2020 Ford Escape
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
FWD