Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cory McMullen.
Cory McMullen
Cory McMullen at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Cory McMullen

Sales Specialist

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me

I have lived in Leduc since 1976, My family are still living in Leduc and am proud to be a part of the Leduc Chrysler Team! That small town personal touch like it was 50 years ago still awaits you here! Come in and ask for Cory!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Builder Specialist

160 Reviews of Cory McMullen

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff, and a very positive environment during..."

- Iancoolen

Excellent staff, and a very positive environment during covid restrictions. A great "no pressure " purchasing experience, so good we are going back in a couple weeks to buy another vehicle. The wife dislikes car shopping, she had nothing but good things to say. Thanks Leduc Chrysler, a great team experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Iancoolen, Congratulations on your new ride! Thank you for taking the time to share your "Positively Excellent" Experience with us. Happy to hear we could help make this experience and enjoyable one. Thank you for choosing Leduc Chrysler, we look forward to working with you for many years to come! -CRM

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always an amazing experience with this dealership whether..."

- raylenejallen

Always an amazing experience with this dealership whether its buying or servicing! I purchased my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee after trading in my 2017 Dodge Charger. Both new vehicles purchased through Cory McMullen. What a stand up guy and great salesman. He's not pushy and lets you come to a conscious decision on your own terms. Cant forget the amazing customer relations manager Christina! she makes the walk through of your new vehicle fun and educational. All of this wasn't possible without the help of Financing with Dave Jacobs, thank you for making my experience as easy as coming in to sign the paperwork and drive away! Before I left, I stopped in and asked the parts department for some rough estimations on some aftermarket work, Rylan Desjardine was very helpful. Thanks to you all for another amazing buying experience! I will be sure to send any referrals I can your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

raylenejallen, Thank you for supporting our dealership and sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that our sales team could facilitate this process as smoothly as possible. With our knowledgeable and experienced staff we cant thank you enough for giving us the opportunity to work with you on your second vehicle purchase. We are your one-stop-shop, we've got it all! Friendly and knowledgeable parts associates at the ready, access to some of the most amazing aftermarket shops in the city, service personnel willing and ready to help out in anyway, Not to mention our sales managers and finance department that brings it all together. We appreciate your recommendation and any referrals you wanna send our way! As a token of our appreciation we will be sending you a gift certificate towards our service department! It was a pleasure working with you! -CRM

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family has purchased many vehicles over the years..."

- Angie and Doug Fretz

Our family has purchased many vehicles over the years from this dealership. Though we live two hours away we keep coming back because of the great team at Leduc Chrysler. They are professional, knowledgeable, easy to work with, and make sure you are satisfied with your vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business, from far and wide your business and support is greatly appreciated. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! -CRM

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"when looking for a new vehicle I didn't hesitate to reach..."

- Charf

when looking for a new vehicle I didn't hesitate to reach out to Cory McMullen at Leduc Chrysler to help me find what I wanted. With the great experience I had purchasing my last vehicle from Cory I knew I would get the same great treatment and experience the second time around! Overall great experience once again at Leduc Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jacobs

Apr 21, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us Charf! We truly appreciate your support and continued business, look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was very helpful answering my multiple questions and..."

- astarts

Cory was very helpful answering my multiple questions and pricing the vehicle. He was very patient with my inability to come to the appointments. Thank you Cory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review astarts. -CRM

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unlike other car dealerships. No pressure. Good pricing...."

- Barry

Unlike other car dealerships. No pressure. Good pricing. Very pleased with our trade value. Dealt with Cory, Showed that he cared about the satisfaction of our purchase, reminded us several times to contact him if we any questions, great guy. Introduced us to Dean the Salesmanager, Natalia in finance, Chuck and a few other Service personnel. Here’s a dealership that cares. These guy’s care about the sale. Most other dealers are about taking as much money out of your pocket as they possibly can, high pressure. Very Impressed. Will recommend and go back. Leduc Chrysler Thanks for the Exceptional Service Barry & Charlene Sommert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feed back with us Barry & Charlene. Happy to hear that we could provide a comfortable environment for you both, Between sales and service personnel we are here to help in anyway that we can. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you in the future. -CRM

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory McMullen is not just a great salesperson, he is also..."

- J Deck

Cory McMullen is not just a great salesperson, he is also a great person. He listens to what you have to say and does whatever he can to make sure you are happy. The entire team made the whole process smooth and a little less scary. It is great to know that it isn't just the initial purchase, but Cory and the entire team will be there whenever you need them. Also a big thank you to Dean McGill, David Jacobs and Christina Randell too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business J Deck. Happy to hear we could make this process as smooth as possible for you, We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you for years to come. Leduc CRM

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I initially set up a test drive of a Jeep Cherokee on..."

- kevinmurray

I initially set up a test drive of a Jeep Cherokee on Leduc Chrysler’s website and Neil contacted me instantly and arranged the Test drive for the Wednesday evening . Neil was not there himself that evening so he put me in touch with his colleague Cory and between the two of them they made the whole process so easy for me and I was driving away in my new Jeep Cherokee on the following evening as well as they took my own car in a trade. They made sure everything was sorted to the last detail for me and made it so hassle free and I will be most definitely dealing with Leduc Chrysler and Cory and Neil again ! Thank you so much to the whole team I dealt with there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Kevinmurray, Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are happy to hear our sales associates could take care of you and make this process as easy as possible. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you in the future. -CRM

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a team! Customer certainly comes first at this..."

- Dona

What a team! Customer certainly comes first at this dealership. Corey treated us like family...patient, friendly , no pressure . A big Thank you to Dave and Christina as well ... pleasant and ultra courteous. I would have no problem returning to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave , Christina

Feb 16, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your business Dona, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear our sales team could help make this experience a memorable one for you. -Leduc CRM

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and staff to deal with. Made the process..."

- Michael

Great dealership and staff to deal with. Made the process of buying a new vehicle seamless and easy. Would send my family and friends their way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jacobs

Jan 08, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your business Michael! We look forward to working with you in the future. -CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results