Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cory McMullen
Cory McMullen at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Cory McMullen

Sales Specialist

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
177 Reviews

I have lived in Leduc since 1976, My family are still living in Leduc and am proud to be a part of the Leduc Chrysler Team! That small town personal touch like it was 50 years ago still awaits you here! Come in and ask for Cory!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Builder Specialist

5.0

177 Reviews

Write a Review

177 Reviews of Cory McMullen

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a used Toyota Tacoma last week through the..."

- Sandra and Morten

We purchased a used Toyota Tacoma last week through the dealership and it was an excellent experience. We were mainly helped by Cory, and had to place considerable faith in him and the dealership, as we were driving out from Victoria BC to buy the truck and trade in our vehicle, and of course it all happened over a long weekend. Cory took time out of his weekend to get the deal approved, and came in early the morning we arrived to ensure the truck was ready to go. We also had positive interactions with Christina, Natalia and Richard. When we finally got back to BC the truck unexpectedly needed some work done before it would pass the BC inspection, and Leduc Chrysler stepped up and paid to have the work done. All in all it was a positive experience and we would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dealership was exceptionally in ever all the things..."

- lycargeorge

The Dealership was exceptionally in ever all the things that I was involved in, Customer Satisfaction, Financial, Price. I would like to commend the sales reps that I was involved with, excellent work. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us lycargeorge.. We look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad, David and Richard are the best at what they do...."

- Walter

Brad, David and Richard are the best at what they do. Best customer service, fair prices and easiest and fastest deal I've ever made on a new vehicle. No qualms about referring my family and friends to Leduc Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

We look forward to working with you in for years to come Walter! Thank you for your future referrals and your kind words throughout this review. -CRM

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory and all the staff at Leduc Chrysler who were..."

- howiemandel

Cory and all the staff at Leduc Chrysler who were associated with my purchase were all 10/10. Communication and response time were way above the norm ! Great product and great customer service without the usual car dealer BS ! Thanks again guys/gals you’re doing it right !

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean McGill, David Jacobs, Natalia Sotnikova

Aug 26, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your honest experience with us "howiemandel" It was a pleasure doing business with you! Leduc -CRM

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Despite the delay for factory orders and the factory..."

- durango

Despite the delay for factory orders and the factory paint and trim defects,Cory was very helpful and efficient in doing what he and the dealership could do on their end to take care of the problems.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova

Aug 26, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your support and your patience during this process.. We are grateful for you business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. -CRM

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time purchasing a vehicle here...."

- melissalengyel

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle here. Everyone here is great. Would definitely recommend them. Never once did I feel pressured to buy! They answered all my questions and worked with my budget. Cory goes above and beyond to help you find the car your looking for. Christina made sure I knew how to work everything before I left. Dave is great to get all the finances done quickly so you can be on your way out with your new vehicle. Everyone is super friendly. Will definitely be back the next time I’m looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rivard, David Jacobs, Christina Randell

Aug 04, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Melissalengyel, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your recommendation and would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind words. Happy to hear your experience with us was nothing short of the best! We look forward to working with you for many more years to come.. -CRM

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a hold of my financial lady, my sales man and my..."

- Fire Medic

Got a hold of my financial lady, my sales man and my customer service relations manager. told them what i wanted and they acted quickly on finding me what i was looking for, got it ordered, had me approved, all my accessories put on in a timely manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova , Christina Randell

Aug 04, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us "FireMedic" Happy to hear our team could take care of you in the most efficient way possible! -CRM

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was so easy to deal with, he was polite, honest and..."

- Dawn.H

Cory was so easy to deal with, he was polite, honest and listened to EXACTLY what I needed and wanted in a vehicle. He made me feel confident in my purchase and I knew I could trust his advice, he wasn't pushy and made sure all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova

Aug 03, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Dawn.H We are happy to hear Cory could assist in your vehicle buying process! Our team is here to help! We appreciate your business CRM

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 2nd vehicle I have purchased at this dealer...."

- Ryan

This was the 2nd vehicle I have purchased at this dealer. Cory, Neil, Dave and Dean made the transition to my new vehicle seamless and very easy. I was on a very short time frame to get things done and they we able to make the transition complete with ease. Excellent service and would recommend this dealership to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean McGill, David Jacobs, Neil Fricker

Jul 20, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Ryan, We are happy to hear that we could make this transition time efficient and seamless for you! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us we truly appreciate it. -CRM

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent and the transition to a new..."

- JeepMike

The service was excellent and the transition to a new vehicle was easy. Cory is a fantastic salesman and made sure everything was perfect. Finance was fantastic and everything was made easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jacobs

Jul 20, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Happy to hear we could make this process easy for you JeepMike! Thank you again for your support. -CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results