Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brad McDonald
Brad McDonald at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Brad McDonald

Corporate Sales Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
232 Reviews

I have been with Chrysler for 18 years I love and believe in this product! I drive it myself, I am happy to say all our family, and friends do too. I feel very fortunate and excited to have an opportunity to be a part of L educ Chrysler it has a great team. I admire their integrity and drive to give customers what they want and what they deserve great deals and a long-term service experience. What drives me and gives me satisfaction is when customers leave happy and excited about their purchase and the experience they had.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

232 Reviews

Write a Review

232 Reviews of Brad McDonald

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely hassle free experience. The team at Leduc..."

- Jeremy

Completely hassle free experience. The team at Leduc Chrysler were fantastic. We drove up from Calgary to pick up our new vehicle, we came 30 mins early and the team did not skip a beat. So easy handling everything even though we were from out of town. Could not be happier with the customer service from the team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Jeremy! We are happy to hear we were able to efficiently and effectively facilitate the possession of your new vehicle. If there's anything more we can do in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. -CRM

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone one involved was great to deal with, sales &..."

- Brad.Hamer

Everyone one involved was great to deal with, sales & financial. Quick and easy. No frustration. My next purchase will be at Leduc Chrysler again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your support Brad.Hamer We look forward to working with you for years to come. -CRM

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership to deal with. I found my truck online..."

- m_ward_9999

Amazing dealership to deal with. I found my truck online got a hold of them and they were kind and friend. And helped to get the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Olsen , Dave in financing also 5 star!!!

Sep 17, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate your business. -CRM

Sep 16, 2021

m_ward_9999 responded

Amazing dealership, great people!! Highly recommend!!!!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad, Natalia, and Christina are amazing. Brad listened..."

- Kathleen

Brad, Natalia, and Christina are amazing. Brad listened to exactly what I wanted and worked with me to place an order. He was very patient with me when trying to make decisions. There was no pushing or pressure. I got the exact vehicle I wanted. He was quick to respond to emails and phone calls. I highly recommend the team at Leduc Chrysler, the best dealership experience I have had by far. It feels like a family there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business Kathleen! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you in the future. -CRM

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was looking at trading a vehicle and needed something..."

- Ty and Amy

Was looking at trading a vehicle and needed something bigger. Brad was awesome. He was available through text/phone call to go through anything and everything with me since I live out of town. The transaction was very smooth and quick. We were able to trade our vehicle in and pick up our new one on the way to our family vacation. He made sure we were 100% pleased with everything. Such a great experience and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova

Aug 31, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Ty and Amy! We are happy to hear Brad could take the time and go that extra mile to make things as smooth as possible for you. Efficiency and effectiveness is what we do! Happy to hear you guys were "100% pleased" with this process. -Thank you for your business CRM

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad, David and Richard are the best at what they do...."

- Walter

Brad, David and Richard are the best at what they do. Best customer service, fair prices and easiest and fastest deal I've ever made on a new vehicle. No qualms about referring my family and friends to Leduc Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

We look forward to working with you in for years to come Walter! Thank you for your future referrals and your kind words throughout this review. -CRM

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process from start to finish was easy and stress free- we..."

- Andi

Process from start to finish was easy and stress free- we told them what we wanted and they got it for us at the price we wanted. There was no pressure and we're extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Happy to hear Brad and our team here at Leduc Chrysler could demonstrate a "no-pressure/stress-free" environment. Thank you for taking the time to rate us Andi! We appreciate your business -CRM

August 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure, friendly and accomodating staff helped me..."

- Todd M

No pressure, friendly and accomodating staff helped me through every step of my new Jeep Wrangler purchase. Would recommend Leduc Chrysler to anyone. Brad, Natalia and Christina went above and beyond to help me find the Jeep I wanted for the best possible price. This IS the dealership that offers great deals and an excellent eperience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your fantastic review Todd M! Happy to hear our team could demonstrate a friendly and helpful environment, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review for us! Means a lot -CRM

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christina David and Brad are all exceptional. I will come..."

- bmurton

Christina David and Brad are all exceptional. I will come back time and time again for their service. The great connection I have with Brad makes the purchase process fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jacobs, Christina Randell

Aug 27, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your consideration and your loyalty bmurton, Until next time, enjoy your new ride! Thanks again for the business -CRM

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband & I have bought a few vehicles from here now...."

- R&BK

My husband & I have bought a few vehicles from here now. We wouldn't go anywhere else. There is a very welcoming & friendly atmosphere. Never any pressure. Always ready to listen to what you want, answer any questions you may have and help you find exactly what you are looking for. Very helpful after you have bought your vehicle too, whether shortly after your purchase or somewhere down the road. They go out of their way to help. Special thanks once again to Brad for being our go to guy for years, Natalia & Christina.. you are all the very best! Thank you for once again getting us our latest vehicle and for all that you do for your customers. You truly go above and beyond every time. We highly recommend this dealership! Our thanks to Richard for having such a great place to come to!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Leduc Chrysler responded

R&BK we cant thank you enough for sharing your positive experience with us! It was a pleasure doing business with you over the years. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you for many more years to come. -CRM

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results