Brad McDonald
Brad McDonald at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Brad McDonald

Corporate Sales Manager

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
5.0
404 Reviews

I have been with Chrysler for 18 years I love and believe in this product! I drive it myself, I am happy to say all our family, and friends do too. I feel very fortunate and excited to have an opportunity to be a part of L educ Chrysler it has a great team. I admire their integrity and drive to give customers what they want and what they deserve great deals and a long-term service experience. What drives me and gives me satisfaction is when customers leave happy and excited about their purchase and the experience they had.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

404 Reviews

Write a Review

404 Reviews of Brad McDonald

July 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd July 2024. There probably aren't enough superlatives to describe how this dealership went about their business! The experience was unprecedented and second t More

by Gareth
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova, Christina Randell , Josh McDonald (5 Stars)

Jul 04, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Gareth, We are happy to hear our team was able to find a vehicle to best suit your needs, efficiently and effectively. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your positive feedback in recently sharing your experience with us, we would also like to invite you to copy and share this amazing review on our Leduc Chrysler google pages. As a token of our appreciation we would like to send you a gift certificate towards our service department to be redeemed at your next oil change. Restoring the interactions and communications between our customers is a goal of ours.. From initial meeting to our customers driving away in their new vehicle, its a source of satisfaction for both our customers and our business team here at Leduc Chrysler. With committing to the needs of our customers we are satisfied to hear that we could demonstrate a "No Hassle No Nonsense" automotive experience for you. Thanks again for your business -CRM

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is not the first time that we have purchased from Leduc Chrysler Dodge and it will not be the last. I found my New-Used Dodge Ram 3500 here and I cannot say enough about the staff and the service we More

by kjneilson
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us kjneilson, We are happy to hear our sales team was able to find the right vehicle for you and help facilitate the sales process.. We are here for you long term, if you need anything at all.. -CRM

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer visit. Fabulous staff. The process was so fast. I've never bought a vehicle so seamlessly it was fast, thorough, and painless. Amazing tech walk through t More

by Ad
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova , Josh, Christina

Jun 20, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Ad -CRM

June 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The stock selection was far superior to most other dealers in the area. The process of selecting and purchasing a new vehicle was as easy as possible. The sales team identified my requirements and too More

by Curtis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Rivard, Natalia Sotnikova , Josh McDonald

Jun 11, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive review Curtis! We appreciate your feedback! -CRM

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, third vehicle purchased from them. Brads a gem, will continue to go back. More

by andrewdeme
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your review andrewdeme -CRM

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough great things about this dealership! Brad, Natalia & Robert are amazing to deal with - they go above and beyond to make your buying experience so easy , enjoyable and with as little str More

by Roxanne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your business Roxanne! Your next oil change is on us! We would also like to take this opportunity to invite you to copy and share this review to our google review pages.. Thanks again -CRM

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WOW! I am super satisfied with the amazing service and experience purchasing my new RAM!! More

by eastongabriel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Sotnikova

May 13, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your kind words! -CRM

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff the finance the salesperson Stephan were all great to deal with a good experience More

by Mikesheppard59
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us Mikesheppard! We appreciate your business, look forward to working with you in the future. -CRM

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time buying from this dealership. Staff always easy to deal with, friendly and zero hassle. Robert Sacchieri was great and made it easy and laid back to shop vehicles. Knowledgeable a More

by baker.michael.e
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate your feed back Michael! As a token of our appreciation, we will be sending you a gift certificate in the mail towards our service department.. Thank you for your loyalty and your business over the years. -CRM

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very friendly and easy to deal with staff and always working to get you the best deal! More

by Ben
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Vandenberghe

May 06, 2024

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing Ben.. -CRM

1
...