Andrew Stennett
Andrew Stennett at Leduc Chrysler
Refer Me

Andrew Stennett

Sales Manager/ Finance Manger

Leduc Chrysler

6102 46a St
Leduc, AB T9E 7A7

Contact Me
4.9
50 Reviews

Growing up in small town Saskatchewan you learn about the advantages a small town has to offer. Leduc Chrysler is a locally owned, family run business, small town feel I can relate too. You meet people from all walks of life, who make the short drive from Edmonton and area, sometimes even further to get that same feeling. The amount of customer service this business has to offer, really does provide a "No Hassel/No Nonsense" experience that I am happy to be apart of.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Andrew Stennett

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is so very accommodating in all areas of there business! The service department is excellent in the workers and communication skills. I’m never wondering if things are getting done. Great jo More

by donmacdonald
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: stephan bekker, Kim Martini

Feb 02, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us donmacdonald! We appreciate your positive feedback. See you next time -CRM

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was awesome from the time we sat down to search for our wishlist in a truck till the time we left with our truck, everyone we dealt with was great. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and More

by downy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Sacchieri

Jan 27, 2023

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your positive feedback "downy" Please feel free to copy and share this amazing review to our google pages! As a token of our appreciation we will be sending you a gift certificate in the mail towards your next service appointment. Thanks, CRM

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tweeder was very friendly and helpful finding us the vehicle that we wanted when it was -40! More

by Brad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad (Tweeder) Frick

Dec 27, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing! -CRM

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing sales team. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We did a two vehicle purchase with ease. A huge thank you to Neil, Christina, Andrew, Dean and Lonnie!! More

by jemberly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for your kind words! -CRM

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Are you looking for the most amazing customer service at the nicest Chrysler dealership in Canada? Look no further. Come in to Leduc Chrysler! I recently was involved in a 5 car pileup and my car was a gone More

by Teresa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Teresa, We truly appreciate your kind words.. We are also happy to hear our team was able to take care of you effectively and efficiently. Thank you for trusting us to be your "No hassles No nonsense" Leduc Dealership. We appreciate your thoughtful review and are beyond grateful for your recent feedback. We enjoyed working with you and hope to continue to work with you for years to come. -CRM

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought many vehicles over the years and have never had the level of customer service that I experienced at this dealership. They have set the bar for delivering a customer service experience that will More

by talkntools
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing your 10/10 experience with us "talkntools" We appreciate your positive feedback! We would also like to invite you to share this positive review to our google review pages. Happy to hear our team was able to take care of you. -CRM

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most professional, efficient and authentically friendly dealership I have ever dealt with, five stars More

by Deleeuwgerry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for sharing with us "Deleeuwgerry" We appreciate your positive feed back and would like to invite you to copy and share this review to our Leduc Chrysler google review pages. -CRM

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire team at Leduc Dodge takes the time to make sure you are taken care of with everything you need. Highly recommend!! More

by Jenn.pollries
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

We appreciate the recommendation Jenn.pollries -CRM

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my ford F150 here and the staff was extremely helpful. I have recommended them to my family and friends. More

by Rocketdoctor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Thank you for the recommendation Roacketdoctor! -CRM

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic people from sales to financing! These guys make you feel like your part of the family. No pressure and no bulls*+ More

by biboR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad McDonald

Oct 24, 2022

Leduc Chrysler responded

Welcome to the Dodge-Jeep-Ram Fam biboR! Thank you for sharing with us. -CRM

1
...